Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz

USDA Organic . No Salt Added. 8 g Protein per Serving. 0g Trans Fat. Good Source of Protein. No oils or stabilizers added. Oil separation is natural with this product
Overall rating:
4.605 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(152 reviews) 134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
139 out of 152(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linda79
fromCo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
AM creamy peanut butter
 April 18, 2014
"Great tasting and healthy fats! Don't be put off by the oil. Just stir and refrigerate!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flashdaisy
fromWaleska, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 April 13, 2014
"Love this organic peanut butter!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
janellew1
fromBelingham, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
the best
 April 6, 2014
"This is delicious. Tastes just like quality freshly-roasted peanuts, and I love the texture. Plus, it stays mixed up without needing refrigeration. I'm definitely buying this again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willothewisp
fromHigh Desert, NM
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Tried The Rest, This is the Best
 April 6, 2014
"Organic, Creamy and hardly any stirring needed. Creamy and Fresh. No salt which is hard to find in peanut butters unless you do your own. You get the real peanut butter flavor without the fillers. Keep in the fridge. We buy 6 at a time. Tried all the rest. This is the Best. Our Go-To PB."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
susanna27
fromNew York
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
yummy
 April 4, 2014
"this peanut butter is very yummy. spreads better then others"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HappyC
fromOcean Park, WA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 April 4, 2014
"Actually, the first time I tried Arrowhead Organic Peanut Butter, it was great. But after I ordered a different brand with darker peanut butter also organic, then Arrowhead Mills tasted flat somewhat. So yes it is good but having the two jars side by side, I don't reach for the Arrowhead Mills anymore. Thanks for the good nutrition, though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carrera4
fromSo. California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
TASTE GREAT
 April 3, 2014
"This is my second order of this great peanut butter. It is so good that I eat it almost every day. Besides being healthy and good for you, everyone in our household loves the flavor. I hope that Vitacost will continue to sell this product. Keep up the good work in supplying your customers with healthy products. Thanks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
weirtonbelle
fromWeirton, WV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A fine, healthy peanut butter
 March 7, 2014
"This peanut butter is simply organic roasted peanuts in butter form. No sugar, additive, preservatives. Stir it up, store it in the refrigerator and it is ready for use whenever you want."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatMDE
fromMiddletown, DE
Just roasted peanuts
 March 5, 2014
"It is very hard to find peanut butter that is just roasted, organic peanuts. This is delicious and made by a company whose quality is consistently excellent. Purchasing through Vitacost makes it more affordable, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tlund2
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
A great organic alternative
 February 20, 2014
"I have been eating this peanut butter for several years now. How can you go wrong when the only ingredients are peanuts? It has a good taste without all of the sugar and other additives in major brands. I make sure that I have a few extra jars around.
It's nice to enjoy a food without the guilt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DOOMJESUS
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
better than you can imagine.
 February 7, 2014
"if this is your first time tasting this product, do yourself a favor and buy an extra jar because the first jar you open is going to mysteriously disappear within twenty-four hours of opening..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
watcher6
fromAL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
good
 November 10, 2013
"this company stands behind its words."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ecad
High Quality Product
 December 6, 2012
"I usually try to buy organic produce and I really love this peanut butter. It just tastes perfect!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nemo48
fromDecatur,IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter --
 December 1, 2012
"Excellent product.Its the only one we like without salt.Taste great.Highly reccommend it for people who cant have salt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speedskater
fromGrand Rapids, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Best Peanut Butter
 November 28, 2012
"This is by far the best peanut butter on the market!! Can you believe a peanut butter with no sodium?? If you love peanut butter but don't want to sacrifice your health, try this. My wife loves it as well. We have both the creamy and crunchy!! It is a great product that is incredibly difficult to find in stores."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fauntleroy
fromN Sutton, NH
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 November 28, 2012
"This is our favorite no sugar organic peanut butter that we've found at any price. We store it upside down it save a lot of stirring."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tccali
Very Creamy Peanut Butter
 November 23, 2012
"I like this peanut butter. Very creamy. I usually buy SC PB, but they were out of stock and so I decided to try this. I think this peanut butter butter is creamier but I personally like the taste of SC's more. It has a slightly more sweeter, nuttier taste. Still this is a good organic PB for a great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
AJMJ
fromMichigan
Gender:Female
Extremely runny
 November 15, 2012
"When you get the jar and the top 1/3 is oil, that's a clue that it's going to be very thin peanut butter! After completely stirring, I still have to use a spoon to remove from the jar. The taste is great but I won't purchase again because it is too thin. Wish I had poured off half of the peanut oil before mixing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wings2fly
fromHouston
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Creamy and Smooth
 November 14, 2012
"First I am not a peanut butter lover, in fact for the most part I don't like it. However, this is what I use in my Thai and Korean peanut sauces. It is also what I use in recipes and on that rare occasion on crackers for a fast protein snack.
It is not hard to blend and for me seems to have just the right amount of oil to solids to make a pleasant and able to both spread and blend into recipes with ease. Not too salty, I really hate that, and not too sweet either which can really mess up a dipping sauce or one over noodles.
Overall this is my go to peanut butter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usha
fromPennsylvania
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best no-salt peanut butter
 November 13, 2012
"I wasn't sure I would like salt-free peanut butter, so this was a delightful surprise. I've tried other Arrowhead Mills salt-free products (like their puffed cereal) and have always been pleased. I also like the creaminess. I doubt I will ever purchase another peanut butter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next