Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz

USDA Organic . No Salt Added. 8 g Protein per Serving. 0g Trans Fat. Good Source of Protein. No oils or stabilizers added. Oil separation is natural with this product
Overall rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(156 reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
141 out of 156(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
trisher
fromsarasota, fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
arrow head creamy organic peanut butter
 July 21, 2014
"never tasted such bad peanut butter. I threw it out...not a good taste. I would not buy this product again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sharv
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
tastiest peanut butter out there!
 June 7, 2014
"My husband is a peanut butter addict and I only get him the healthier kind at Vitacost. It is well worth the few extra pennies and so much better for you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peanut879
fromCt
Pure great tasting, nothing leash
 May 19, 2014
"Nothing but peanuts, great tasting, nothing else added. Protein without guilt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
AWheel9
fromTN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nothing but Peanuts & Family won't eat it
 May 16, 2014
"This is definitely a clean peanut butter and has only one ingredient, peanuts. You have to refrigerate it, which my child did not remember to do. But, I really do not have to worry about it because after they ate it that one time, no one but me would eat it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linda79
fromCo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
AM creamy peanut butter
 April 18, 2014
"Great tasting and healthy fats! Don't be put off by the oil. Just stir and refrigerate!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flashdaisy
fromWaleska, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 April 13, 2014
"Love this organic peanut butter!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
janellew1
fromBelingham, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
the best
 April 6, 2014
"This is delicious. Tastes just like quality freshly-roasted peanuts, and I love the texture. Plus, it stays mixed up without needing refrigeration. I'm definitely buying this again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willothewisp
fromHigh Desert, NM
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Tried The Rest, This is the Best
 April 6, 2014
"Organic, Creamy and hardly any stirring needed. Creamy and Fresh. No salt which is hard to find in peanut butters unless you do your own. You get the real peanut butter flavor without the fillers. Keep in the fridge. We buy 6 at a time. Tried all the rest. This is the Best. Our Go-To PB."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
susanna27
fromNew York
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
yummy
 April 4, 2014
"this peanut butter is very yummy. spreads better then others"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HappyC
fromOcean Park, WA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 April 4, 2014
"Actually, the first time I tried Arrowhead Organic Peanut Butter, it was great. But after I ordered a different brand with darker peanut butter also organic, then Arrowhead Mills tasted flat somewhat. So yes it is good but having the two jars side by side, I don't reach for the Arrowhead Mills anymore. Thanks for the good nutrition, though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carrera4
fromSo. California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
TASTE GREAT
 April 3, 2014
"This is my second order of this great peanut butter. It is so good that I eat it almost every day. Besides being healthy and good for you, everyone in our household loves the flavor. I hope that Vitacost will continue to sell this product. Keep up the good work in supplying your customers with healthy products. Thanks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
weirtonbelle
fromWeirton, WV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A fine, healthy peanut butter
 March 7, 2014
"This peanut butter is simply organic roasted peanuts in butter form. No sugar, additive, preservatives. Stir it up, store it in the refrigerator and it is ready for use whenever you want."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatMDE
fromMiddletown, DE
Just roasted peanuts
 March 5, 2014
"It is very hard to find peanut butter that is just roasted, organic peanuts. This is delicious and made by a company whose quality is consistently excellent. Purchasing through Vitacost makes it more affordable, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tlund2
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
A great organic alternative
 February 20, 2014
"I have been eating this peanut butter for several years now. How can you go wrong when the only ingredients are peanuts? It has a good taste without all of the sugar and other additives in major brands. I make sure that I have a few extra jars around.
It's nice to enjoy a food without the guilt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DOOMJESUS
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
better than you can imagine.
 February 7, 2014
"if this is your first time tasting this product, do yourself a favor and buy an extra jar because the first jar you open is going to mysteriously disappear within twenty-four hours of opening..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
watcher6
fromAL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
good
 November 10, 2013
"this company stands behind its words."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ecad
High Quality Product
 December 6, 2012
"I usually try to buy organic produce and I really love this peanut butter. It just tastes perfect!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nemo48
fromDecatur,IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter --
 December 1, 2012
"Excellent product.Its the only one we like without salt.Taste great.Highly reccommend it for people who cant have salt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speedskater
fromGrand Rapids, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Best Peanut Butter
 November 28, 2012
"This is by far the best peanut butter on the market!! Can you believe a peanut butter with no sodium?? If you love peanut butter but don't want to sacrifice your health, try this. My wife loves it as well. We have both the creamy and crunchy!! It is a great product that is incredibly difficult to find in stores."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Arrowhead Mills Creamy Organic Peanut Butter -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fauntleroy
fromN Sutton, NH
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 November 28, 2012
"This is our favorite no sugar organic peanut butter that we've found at any price. We store it upside down it save a lot of stirring."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next