Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs

Whey Protein Isolate. Mixes Instantly. Zero Carbs. Zero Fat. Best Tasting Protein on The Market. Refreshing Fruit Juice Flavor. ProminaT Whey Isolate Welcome to the critically acclaimed world of NectarT! Gone are the days of low quality whey protein. Gone are the days of those blah-tasting protein drinks that promise much but deliver little. NectarT once-and-for-all breaks the mold by combining ProminaT the highest quality Whey Protein Isolate ever developed with a flavoring system that is so fruitilicious that you will never drink a different whey protein shake ever again. If you like the refreshing taste of fruit juice you'll love NectsrT! With its mouthwatering fruit juice flavors NectarT is truly a protein drink you will look forward to drinking each and every day. Whether it be Apple Ecstasy Twisted Cherry Caribbean Cooler Strawberry Kiwi Fuzzy Navel Roadside Lemonade Crystal Sky or Lemon Tea NectarT will keep you coming back for more. What's more? Well Syntrax did something totally amazing by engineering NectarT to be so delicious that you can eat it right out of the container. Imagine putting a protein powder in your mouth and it tasting like candy. Imagine this protein having ZERO carbs and ZERO fat. Stop Imagining! Syntrax has brought you NectarT!
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(128 reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
121 out of 128(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Review 1 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spassu
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this stuff
 November 12, 2014
"Blend it up with water and add it to vitamin water twice a day! Yummmmmm!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BettyBoop50
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 September 11, 2014
"I love the Orange Flavor but I prefer to water it down more than it calls for and drink it really cold. I drink it after my workout and love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProductAdventurer
fromMiddleburg, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Line of protein powders that taste phenomenol!!!
 September 2, 2014
"My family has tried several different flavors in the Syntrax family line and love all of them. Hubbie says the Fuzzy Navel reminds him of OJ in the morning. I use the FuzzyNavel mixed with almond milk and kale to make a healthy smoothie. My teenage son (who detests the taste of protein) likes the vanilla mized with milk and baking cocoa. A winner in our family."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalKindsOfGains
fromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
It's like drinking JUICE!!!
 June 26, 2014
"First time trying this product and man I can say it's beyond perfect! I bought it only due to the fact that its a protein supplement that mixes and tastes like juice! Great for the summer!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hsumelo
Very pleased
 June 21, 2014
"I was looking for a protein powder that would mix well with water and this works very well. The taste is great and so nice to have a different flavor aside from the usual vanilla, chocolate or strawberry. I either mix it in the Magic bullet or will mix and leave in the fridge for convenience. Very few clumps if I do it this way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
jay523
fromJanesville, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Not very tasty
 May 5, 2014
"I purchased this after reading the reviews, but for me, I found way too light of a flavor and the flavor that was there was very tart. I tried adding more product, putting it in milk, shaking it more, nothing. I won't be ordering this product again or from this brand. Ick."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hieronymus
fromBrooklyn,NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Fantastic taste and quality.
 March 11, 2014
"After workout, I workout in the morning, I pour 12oz of Orange Juice, 1 Scoop of Fuzzy Navel Nectar, and 1 tsp of Olive Oil to get as close to the Zone as possible.
Breakfast Calories Carbs Fat Protein Sodium
Syntrax Nectar - Fuzzy Navel Whey Protein Isolate, 1 Scoop
100 0 0 23 60
Tropicana Orange Juice - Original No Pulp, 12 fl oz
165 39 0 3 33
Oil - Olive, 1 tsp
40 0 5 0 0
305 39 5 26 60
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweatpea
fromMadison, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent protein powder
 October 27, 2013
"This is an excellent protein powder and unique from all the others I've ever had. Most have more of a milk based whether they are chocolate, cookie, mint, strawberry. This is mixed with water and has a juice flavor. I love it for simplicity. It mixed fairly well with several shakes in a good shaker bottle. It does even better if mixed the night before. I drink this every morning. Plus 100 calories, no carbs, and 24g of protein."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Primalfear
fromFrance
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 September 28, 2013
"Best isolate and best taste i ever had!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GahannaMom
fromGahanna, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great summer flavor!
 August 1, 2013
"I use Syntrax Nectar protein powder to make myself an after workout drink. I have been using the yummy strawberry flavor for a while. For summer, I thought the orange/peach sounded like a fun change. Bang on - it's a great refreshing drink over ice after a steamy summer workout.
Love the grams of protein compared with the low calories and GREAT taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SandeL
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wow this product really taste great!
 July 29, 2013
"The review for the Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel was so true, normally I am skeptical but this one really tastes great, you will not be disappointed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weebuddy
fromOntario, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Syntrax nectar Fuzzy Navel tastes great!!
 June 29, 2013
"I've been looking for a protein powder with great taste and low in carbohydrate for a long time now. Thank goodness I found Syntrax Nectar Fuzzy Navel!!! It has 25 grams of quality whey protein isolate with 0 grams carbohydrate. It's a delightful change from my usual protein powders. It tastes light, more like a juice than a heavy shake. It mixes very easily and is very refreshing. It is easy to meet my protein requirements now and I look forward to my shake in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jazzernut123
fromHooksett, NH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite flavor!
 May 19, 2013
"Syntrax Nectar is the only protein powder I like. Fuzzy Navel is my favorite. I also like to mix 1 scoop of Roadside Lemonade and 1 scoop of Crystal Sky. Perfect shake for drinking before, during and after my Jazzercise class! Also a good meal replacement if you're looking to lose a few pounds."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kitties
frommilford mass
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very easy to mix
 May 7, 2013
"very tasty and refreshing I love the smooth texture and great fruity taste.Fast shipping and reliable service.The price is a terrific value"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuLu55
fromSt. Louis, Mo
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Stuff
 March 27, 2013
"This is a good protein drink for someone who doesn't want the extra cals and carbs you might get from some of the other protein drinks available. I like the fuzzy navel taste better than most of the other flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fireandice
fromSpokane, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Enjoy this product
 March 12, 2013
"I like this product, when you don't want a protein drink with milk base!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catstar
fromKernersville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 March 2, 2013
"I love the taste of this product. It is a healthy choice of protein without carbs, sugar, or fat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teahugger
Favorite Flavor
 January 22, 2013
"Love this flavor, This is my everyday protein powder and this flavor is refreshing and perfect for an afternoon sweet pick. Mixes well with no after taste. Another surprisingly good flavor from this company is Apple Ecstasy, tart and sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plugginaway
fromWaukesha, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Best tasting protein powder I've found!
 January 2, 2013
"I'm not a big fan of peach flavor, but this powder has more of an orange flavor, IMO. When it first hits my taste buds I can barely detect that "whey flavor", but subsequent sips/gulps are fine, kinda reminding me of Tang (dating myself here, haha). I first started mixing it with diet iced tea and 0-calorie orange flavored waters, but it's actually just fine with plain water. I just placed my 2nd order and plan to continue as needed. I rated it a 5, only because I couldn't do 4.5 due to the initial whey taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Syntrax Nectar Whey Protein Isolate Powder Fuzzy Navel -- 2.14 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shygra
fromSaint Charles, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is a great product
 November 26, 2012
"I used to love fuzzy navels in another life. Now I can enjoy the taste without worrying about the alcohol or the calories. I have made mine with soy milk, water and my favorite is 1/4 cup carrot juice, 1/4 cup unsweetened apple juice and 1 cup of water. Stir up, add crushed ice. Yummy. I will buy it again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next