Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(503)
Amino Acids(1,336)
Calcium(3,492)
CoQ10(2,387)
Coconut Oil(3,255)
EFAs(3,350)
Fish Oil(1,422)
Acne(56)
Apis Mell(12)
Arnica(495)
Bioplasma(73)
Calendula(98)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(156)
Cold & Flu(173)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(36)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(10)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(102)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(42)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(523)
Krill Oil(721)
Magnesium(1,736)
Melatonin(1,032)
Multivitamins(10,989)
Omega-3(4,821)
Probiotics(4,949)
SAMe(554)
Spirulina(85)
Vitamin A(135)
Vitamin B(4,529)
Vitamin C(2,679)
Vitamin D(2,416)
Vitamin E(473)
Vitamin K(266)
Whole Foods(1,245)
Zinc(351)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Allergy & Sinus or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Heel Reboost™ Nasal Spray Homeopathic Medicine -- 0.65 fl oz

Previously Sold as Euphorium Sinus Relief. For the Temporary Relief of:. Nasal Congestion. Rhinitis & Sinusitis. Cold & Flu Nasal Symptoms. Metered-Dose Pump Spray. For the temporary relief of:. Nasal Congestion. Runny Nose. Phinitis & Sinusitis. Dry Nasal Membranes. Cold and Flu Nasal Symptoms. Safe for Babies and Children Proven Effective as an Anti-Viral Medication
Overall rating:
3.833 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
8 out of 12(67%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Heel Reboost™ Nasal Spray Homeopathic Medicine -- 0.65 fl oz
Review 1 for Heel Reboost™ Nasal Spray Homeopathic Medicine -- 0.65 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
djrs
Miracle Worker! Immediate Relief
 May 12, 2013
"This product worked right out of the box! I went almost 2 years with sinus and congestion issues with nothing but negative side effects from conventional therapies until I tried Sinusin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heel Reboost™ Nasal Spray Homeopathic Medicine -- 0.65 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SequimPam
fromWashington state
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Didn't work for me
 January 23, 2013
"It may have taken the edge off but I can't even say that for sure."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heel Reboost™ Nasal Spray Homeopathic Medicine -- 0.65 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Tones
fromLongmont, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Ineffective
 May 10, 2010
"Didn't seem to do much. Also, you can't use the last part of the contents due to packaging, so--not a good deal."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heel Reboost™ Nasal Spray Homeopathic Medicine -- 0.65 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zeisi
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best Nasal Spray for Allergies
 May 20, 2009
"My son has had a terrible time this spring with his allergies and sinuses. Antihistamines did not work, different OTC nasal sprays did not work, not even nasal irrigation used to do the trick as before. I goggled "Homeopatic Nasal Sprays" and found this one from Heel. I am from Europe and have had used different products from Heel before and was always pleased. That is why I decided to try this particular spray and it is exactly would we were hoping for. It took care of the allergy and sinus problems. You need to of course use it as directed several times a day. It does not sting like many other nasal sprays do. We now make sure we always have one bottle as a back up at home."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heel Reboost™ Nasal Spray Homeopathic Medicine -- 0.65 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RegularUSER
fromTx
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Just don't know how this stuff works
 December 17, 2008
"But boy does it ever work! No rebound, no dependency.
It doesn't burn your nasal passages like other sprays.
Just an aside to the review saying no safety seal. That
was true in the original packaging however now all bottles
have a breakaway seal that's removed before the first use.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heel Reboost™ Nasal Spray Homeopathic Medicine -- 0.65 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lakemarygem
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Sinusin
 November 18, 2008
"No side effects, no rebound from the spray and I can breathe!!!!!!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heel Reboost™ Nasal Spray Homeopathic Medicine -- 0.65 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kamanja
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Relief!
 September 24, 2008
"This spray works wonders. Keeps my sinuses under control for hours longer than anything else I've tried. I just wish it wasn't quite so expensive! I'm taking about half as many of the Ridgecrest Sinus Clear capsules as I was before I tried this. Used together, I'm finding that I can go about 8 hours before clogging back up! Just remember to sniff while you're spraying, that way the spray gets up and in to where it needs to be to decongest you!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heel Reboost™ Nasal Spray Homeopathic Medicine -- 0.65 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
MMMDDD
Safety seal missing
 May 4, 2008
"I was disappointed becaused there is no safety seal on the bottle. I would not use this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Heel Reboost™ Nasal Spray Homeopathic Medicine -- 0.65 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
denijo67
Fantastic Product
 May 19, 2007
"I can't say enough about this product. It works without drying you out and is non-addicting. I've never had a nose spray work better and I have tried dozens! This one is a keeper!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Heel Reboost™ Nasal Spray Homeopathic Medicine -- 0.65 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jadecollar
 May 15, 2007
"worked on a non-believer"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Heel Reboost™ Nasal Spray Homeopathic Medicine -- 0.65 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product