Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz

All Natural. Zero Calories. 288 Servings. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has not aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . With just a few drops SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful healthier experience.
Overall rating:
4.689 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(119 reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
111 out of 119(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 March 1, 2016
" Makes you want more water to drink! Just a few drops and your loving your water! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPocahontas County, WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Handy!
 October 23, 2015
" Lots of sugar in a little package. I take this on road trips to add to tea. Nice lemon flavor - not overwhelming. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWI.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
This product tastes great.
 October 9, 2015
" I like to drink tea. This is my favorite flavor of all your liquid stevias. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMandarin,fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Handy
 June 29, 2015
" I am always on the run and carry this everywhere! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 May 7, 2015
" This has all the benefits of Stevia as a no calorie sweetner PLUS the added flavor of lemon. Great to sweeten freshly made lemonade or add to ice tea "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 May 6, 2015
" Love this product, so great to use with a fresh squeezed lemon to make your own lemonade! I often ask for lemon at a resturant & use my stevia & have a great drink which has no calories, so refreshing & a great alkalizer "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
SweetLeaf Sweet Drops - Lemon
 April 20, 2015
" I love this product! About 6-8 drops per 8oz of water in my water bottle along with a freshly squeezed lemon and my vitamin C crystals makes a refreshing, zero-calorie sweet lemonade to help me stay hydrated! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVancouver, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 April 16, 2015
" Good taste, easy to use and economical! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromlake elsinore california
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
lemonade if you add more lemon
 March 19, 2015
" I use it daily. Its not strong lemon flavor so I add it to made lemonade. It is great in water and helps me get down gallon "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Makes the Best Lemonade!
 March 9, 2015
" These drops are amazing. What a clever idea! I used to always drink lemon water...until I stumbled upon these! Now, I make my lemon water into lemonade!! And there's no caloric or sugar-laden downfall to this great flavor. I'm a huge fan! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana
great product!
 January 26, 2015
" I do not use sugar. This and all the flavors are terrific. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
you'll drink more water!
 January 5, 2015
" We use this lemon flavor to give water a little boost. It's so easy to get down a glass of water with a slightly sweet lemon flavor. Delicious! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromLynnfield, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Okay, but nothing special
 December 19, 2014
" I would give this product a higher rating if the lemon flavor was stronger. I've used it in yogurt and you can barely taste the lemon. Also, this product needs to be refrigerated once it is opened which I really don't like. Once you refrigerate it, it's hard to unscrew the top for some reason. I've tried other flavored stevia's that I like better this this brand, so I'll have to pass on continuing with this one. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromAntelope, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not worth the price
 October 24, 2014
" I've used other brands of sweeteners (not lemon, though) and was very disappointed in this one. It took nearly 3 x the amount of this to get the same amount of sweetness as the NuNaturals sweetener I normally use. As for the lemon flavor, it is very light and hardly noticeable. A very disappointing purchase and I won't buy it again. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLonedell, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product and company
 October 14, 2014
" Price was reasonable and shipping was fast. Thank you Vitacost. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromYakima, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener L
 July 29, 2014
" The SweetLeaf Lemon Drop has become a staple in my daily water intake. I love the flavor of lemon and this sweetener is just right. It doesn't have an "after" flavor or a bitter flavor at all. If you want a little pizzazz in your water, this is the way to do it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromIdaho
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Sweet
 July 22, 2014
" Light sweet/lemony flavor. Was expecting a little more lemon than sweet but it tastes great in my water. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromClinton, MS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 June 4, 2014
" One of my favorite Sweet Drop flavors. I add a few drops to my lemon water. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFrederick Maryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great taste
 May 26, 2014
" Have used this product for over 4 years. Love the lemon flavor. I use it to sweeten my fresh homemade lemonade. I like my lemonade tart and not too sweet. Also use it in hot teas. I prefer stevia instead of sugar. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromGainesville, Ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It is easy to use.
 May 9, 2014
" I keep it handy for when I'm drinking tea or fruit flavored water "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next