Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz

All Natural. Zero Calories. 288 Servings. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has not aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . With just a few drops SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful healthier experience.
Overall rating:
4.651 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(106 reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
98 out of 106(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
golfjunkie
fromLynnfield, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Okay, but nothing special
 December 19, 2014
"I would give this product a higher rating if the lemon flavor was stronger. I've used it in yogurt and you can barely taste the lemon. Also, this product needs to be refrigerated once it is opened which I really don't like. Once you refrigerate it, it's hard to unscrew the top for some reason. I've tried other flavored stevia's that I like better this this brand, so I'll have to pass on continuing with this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
PeacefulMary
fromAntelope, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not worth the price
 October 24, 2014
"I've used other brands of sweeteners (not lemon, though) and was very disappointed in this one. It took nearly 3 x the amount of this to get the same amount of sweetness as the NuNaturals sweetener I normally use. As for the lemon flavor, it is very light and hardly noticeable. A very disappointing purchase and I won't buy it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stlcowgirl
fromLonedell, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product and company
 October 14, 2014
"Price was reasonable and shipping was fast. Thank you Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsPC
fromYakima, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener L
 July 29, 2014
"The SweetLeaf Lemon Drop has become a staple in my daily water intake. I love the flavor of lemon and this sweetener is just right. It doesn't have an "after" flavor or a bitter flavor at all. If you want a little pizzazz in your water, this is the way to do it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Countrystrong
fromIdaho
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Sweet
 July 22, 2014
"Light sweet/lemony flavor. Was expecting a little more lemon than sweet but it tastes great in my water."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cupkake1
fromClinton, MS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 June 4, 2014
"One of my favorite Sweet Drop flavors. I add a few drops to my lemon water."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthytwenty
fromFrederick Maryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great taste
 May 26, 2014
"Have used this product for over 4 years. Love the lemon flavor. I use it to sweeten my fresh homemade lemonade. I like my lemonade tart and not too sweet. Also use it in hot teas. I prefer stevia instead of sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bevvo
fromGainesville, Ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It is easy to use.
 May 9, 2014
"I keep it handy for when I'm drinking tea or fruit flavored water"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy928
fromNE Pennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Many uses
 May 1, 2014
"Great to add to water & can even be used in cookie recipes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wild4MN
This product is great!
 April 21, 2014
"I have been using Lemon Stevia drops along with fresh squeezed lemon in my water for months. It tastes like lemonade and helps me to drink my 8 - 10 glasses of water with no problem. I highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BayAreaShopper
fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Like the taste
 March 4, 2014
"Just started using the SweetLeaf sweetener and this is one of my favorites."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brooke2014
We love this
 January 3, 2014
"We learned about this product from friends that used it to sweeten their water. I looked for it in stores and found that it was several dollars more expensive. We've been pleased with the Vitacost service and product representation!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthy4life345
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
 January 1, 2014
"This is my favorite sweet leaf...I use it in all my teas and sometimes water. Perfect Lemon taste when you can't have fresh lemon and you don't want extra calories or chemical sweeteners.!!!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gagirl50
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 November 5, 2013
"This was the 1st time I tried the Sweet drops (Lemon). Love the taste, especially in tea...."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StacyZ
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Stuff!
 September 21, 2013
"This is great in tea, hot or iced."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kevnstacie
fromOdessa, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
LOVE this stuff!
 September 16, 2013
"I add this to my lemon water - it makes it like lemonade. I have to order several at a time because I go through them so quickly. Very yummy!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
debbyo12
fromQuincy, Washington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellant
 September 11, 2013
"I love love love this product! I use it in everything!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Giesegirl
fromNorth Branch, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yum without the guilt
 September 5, 2013
"I used to drink my iced greed tea without any sweetener, but when a friend recommended flavored stevia liquids, I gave lemon Sweet Drops a try. Now I am hooked. There is a bit of an aftertaste, but that tends to happen if I use too much. Stevia goes a long way, so the "less is more" rule applies.
As a Diet Coke addict, using Sweet Drops in my iced tea has cut down my Diet Coke consumption enormously, and I feel better knowing I'm using something more natural than aspartame.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
whynothealth
fromseattle, wa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
my sugar stevia with lemon
 August 6, 2013
"great brand but buying from vitacost the price is better than retail."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alinemay
fromBrowns Valley, CA
a sweet lifesaver
 August 4, 2013
"Using stevia helped me to get all sugars out of my diet (including grains), and this product really helps one make that transition when you get that "I'd like a little something sweet" feeling. Some stevias are really bitter, but this one is good. Product is not organic, but manufacturer says they are in the process of organic cert, and that the current product is truly natural.
I use the lemon flavor with a dash of organic concentrated lemon juice in a large carafe of water - helps me get all the water I need. (Yes, I should be satisfied with good plain water, but... ) :)
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next