Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz

All Natural. Zero Calories. 288 Servings. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea coffee smoothies protein shakes or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious has not aftertaste and is diabetic friendly.  . With just a few drops SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful healthier experience.
Overall rating:
4.675 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(114 reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
106 out of 114(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
donbon
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 May 7, 2015
"This has all the benefits of Stevia as a no calorie sweetner PLUS the added flavor of lemon. Great to sweeten freshly made lemonade or add to ice tea"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tykie
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 May 6, 2015
"Love this product, so great to use with a fresh squeezed lemon to make your own lemonade! I often ask for lemon at a resturant & use my stevia & have a great drink which has no calories, so refreshing & a great alkalizer"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
SweetLeaf Sweet Drops - Lemon
 April 20, 2015
"I love this product! About 6-8 drops per 8oz of water in my water bottle along with a freshly squeezed lemon and my vitamin C crystals makes a refreshing, zero-calorie sweet lemonade to help me stay hydrated!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromVancouver, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 April 16, 2015
"Good taste, easy to use and economical!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kissy3
fromlake elsinore california
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
lemonade if you add more lemon
 March 19, 2015
"I use it daily. Its not strong lemon flavor so I add it to made lemonade. It is great in water and helps me get down gallon"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Makes the Best Lemonade!
 March 9, 2015
"These drops are amazing. What a clever idea! I used to always drink lemon water...until I stumbled upon these! Now, I make my lemon water into lemonade!! And there's no caloric or sugar-laden downfall to this great flavor. I'm a huge fan!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bear1234
fromIndiana
great product!
 January 26, 2015
"I do not use sugar. This and all the flavors are terrific."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gotochurch
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
you'll drink more water!
 January 5, 2015
"We use this lemon flavor to give water a little boost. It's so easy to get down a glass of water with a slightly sweet lemon flavor. Delicious!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
golfjunkie
fromLynnfield, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Okay, but nothing special
 December 19, 2014
"I would give this product a higher rating if the lemon flavor was stronger. I've used it in yogurt and you can barely taste the lemon. Also, this product needs to be refrigerated once it is opened which I really don't like. Once you refrigerate it, it's hard to unscrew the top for some reason. I've tried other flavored stevia's that I like better this this brand, so I'll have to pass on continuing with this one."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
PeacefulMary
fromAntelope, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not worth the price
 October 24, 2014
"I've used other brands of sweeteners (not lemon, though) and was very disappointed in this one. It took nearly 3 x the amount of this to get the same amount of sweetness as the NuNaturals sweetener I normally use. As for the lemon flavor, it is very light and hardly noticeable. A very disappointing purchase and I won't buy it again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stlcowgirl
fromLonedell, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product and company
 October 14, 2014
"Price was reasonable and shipping was fast. Thank you Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsPC
fromYakima, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener L
 July 29, 2014
"The SweetLeaf Lemon Drop has become a staple in my daily water intake. I love the flavor of lemon and this sweetener is just right. It doesn't have an "after" flavor or a bitter flavor at all. If you want a little pizzazz in your water, this is the way to do it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Countrystrong
fromIdaho
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Sweet
 July 22, 2014
"Light sweet/lemony flavor. Was expecting a little more lemon than sweet but it tastes great in my water."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cupkake1
fromClinton, MS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 June 4, 2014
"One of my favorite Sweet Drop flavors. I add a few drops to my lemon water."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthytwenty
fromFrederick Maryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great taste
 May 26, 2014
"Have used this product for over 4 years. Love the lemon flavor. I use it to sweeten my fresh homemade lemonade. I like my lemonade tart and not too sweet. Also use it in hot teas. I prefer stevia instead of sugar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bevvo
fromGainesville, Ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It is easy to use.
 May 9, 2014
"I keep it handy for when I'm drinking tea or fruit flavored water"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy928
fromNE Pennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Many uses
 May 1, 2014
"Great to add to water & can even be used in cookie recipes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wild4MN
This product is great!
 April 21, 2014
"I have been using Lemon Stevia drops along with fresh squeezed lemon in my water for months. It tastes like lemonade and helps me to drink my 8 - 10 glasses of water with no problem. I highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BayAreaShopper
fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Like the taste
 March 4, 2014
"Just started using the SweetLeaf sweetener and this is one of my favorites."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf® Sweet Drops™ Sweetener Lemon Drop -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brooke2014
We love this
 January 3, 2014
"We learned about this product from friends that used it to sweeten their water. I looked for it in stores and found that it was several dollars more expensive. We've been pleased with the Vitacost service and product representation!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next