Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Energy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Greens Today Energy Boosters Cherry -- 60 Wafers

Have You Had Your Greens Today?®. Powerful Nutrients. Delicious Cherry Chewable Wafers. Vitamins Minerals Superfoods and Herbs. Greens Today® Energy Boosters Formula is delicious naturally fruit flavored Superfood Multivitamin and Mineral supplement perfect for supplying targeted nutrition for Everyday Health. This product includes an exclusive blend of Vitamins and Minerals Superfoods and Herbs in a convenient easy-to-take wafer form. Energize Your Day!
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 out of 20(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Greens Today Energy Boosters Cherry -- 60 Wafers
Review 1 for Greens Today Energy Boosters Cherry -- 60 Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
angel1122
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good product!
 July 4, 2013
"good multi,good snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greens Today Energy Boosters Cherry -- 60 Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mykel
fromChula Vista, Ca.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 March 30, 2013
"This product is easy to carry with you and helps maintain a balanced nutrition."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greens Today Energy Boosters Cherry -- 60 Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EarthHugger
fromNew York, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
 September 3, 2012
"I bought this on a whim, because I usually don't drink coffee - it makes me to jittery. This product gives the boost of energy when you get that "that 2:30 feeling" without the crash. It also tastes great! I'll order two bottles next time I buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greens Today Energy Boosters Cherry -- 60 Wafers
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JoysJoy
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
No Benzoates!
 June 16, 2011
"Happy to find something without the Sodium Benzoate & Potassium Benzoate in it.
If they would get rid of the nasty Soy, this would be the perfect whole food multi."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greens Today Energy Boosters Cherry -- 60 Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
good tasting greans
 August 22, 2010
"i purchased this product as i was searching for a whole food, preservative free, multivitamin & i was pleased! i usually don't prefer chewable vitamins & these do taste a little "green" but not nasty.
easy to eat...no problem. and definitely saw a difference in my immediate energy level.
will continue to purchase them.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greens Today Energy Boosters Cherry -- 60 Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
snapper
excellent product
 May 13, 2010
"This product has all the important ingredients in one product. My overall health has definitely improved since I have been taking this product, and it tastes fairly well. Would definitely recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greens Today Energy Boosters Cherry -- 60 Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hippychicken733
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent Value
 May 11, 2010
"I don't really care for the taste, but you can't beat the value for the amount of nutrition in these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greens Today Energy Boosters Cherry -- 60 Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roxx
fromSagle, ID
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent, top-quality
 April 2, 2010
"They keeping me feeling great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greens Today Energy Boosters Cherry -- 60 Wafers
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rengem88
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
A little bit of everything!
 March 23, 2010
"Always trying to find something that the kids can take that has everything in it. This seems to fit the bill, herbs, probiotics, superfoods, minerals, etc., but they don't liek the taste. i had switched from the kids version of this brand to this product hoping the different flavor would be better. They'll still take them but it's not their favorite thing to do!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greens Today Energy Boosters Cherry -- 60 Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Madguitrst
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
good whole food supplement
 March 9, 2010
"good whole food supplement, tastes good, comprehensive, a nice little pick me up. Recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Greens Today Energy Boosters Cherry -- 60 Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Artdesign
fromAuburn University, AL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Delicious Fruity Nutrition!
 December 16, 2009
"These chewable tablets are great for when you need a boost, especially in the morning. They complement my other vitamins and I would recommend them for people who want to improve their health. I love the nice lime flavor. Great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Greens Today Energy Boosters Cherry -- 60 Wafers
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SkyGirl
fromTamaqua PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Worst Taste
 July 10, 2009
"I actually bought the kids formula for my daughter and she won't even come near it. I've been chewing the wafers and now I know why...the taste is really horrible. I wash it down with OJ to kill the after-bite that it leaves in your mouth. Not sure about citrus flavor but I'm sure it's not that much better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Greens Today Energy Boosters Cherry -- 60 Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
4sure
fromminnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
good taste/value
 February 8, 2009
"my husband and I have taken these for about a month, both have noticed better energy and just over all feel better, we are both healthy to begin with, so no symptoms to see change."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Greens Today Energy Boosters Cherry -- 60 Wafers
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soapqueen
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Wonderful
 June 8, 2008
"I love these! They are really convenient to take and work really well. My only complaint with them is that they have a slight chalky taste and I wish they had another flavor. I'm generally not a fan of citrus flavored products. Otherwise great product with an exceptional nutritional profile."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Greens Today Energy Boosters Cherry -- 60 Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MississippiBorn
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Product
 May 21, 2008
"I like the energy tablets because I have more endurance and afternoon energy when I take them."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Greens Today Energy Boosters Cherry -- 60 Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kikibio
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great multi
 May 6, 2008
"This multi has made a difference for me. I was using one from a major brand before but after switching to this one I noticed improvement in my energy level and skin/hair/nails. Just better overall."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Greens Today Energy Boosters Cherry -- 60 Wafers
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product