Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Fiber or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz

Flax Seed - Oat Bran - Acacia. Relieves Occasional Constipation. Promotes Regualr Elimination. Helps Remove Toxins. Psyllium-Free. USDA Organic. Perfect Daily Fiber. 100% Organic Fiber Blend Supports Healthy Digestion and Detoxification. Getting plenty of fiber in the diet is essential for healthy bowel function. Organic Triple Fiber combines organically grown flaxseed oat bran and acacia fiber to help promote regularity of daily bowel movements. The blend of three organic fibers also helps absorb toxins in the digestive tract and eliminate them form the body.
Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
29 out of 34(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Review 1 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
givingthanks
fromOregon, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Fiber
 May 24, 2014
"I have been using this fiber for 5 or 6 years now and really appreciate its dependability. It's gentle and simple and a part of my daily routine."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatFL
fromOrlando, FL
Excellent product
 May 9, 2014
"I like this fiber because it mixes well and contains 3 kinds of fiber. I put it in almond milk with chocolate protein powder and don't even know it is there. It works well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cacadude
fromVermillion, SD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product.
 April 10, 2014
"A product I have tried in the past and strayed away to try others, but I find this one to be the best. It doesn't contain harmful chemicals or stimulants."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pakchris
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 19, 2014
"This is the best one I have found yet. It mixes good in cold water but it is best mixed in a smoothie in the morning. When you first begin to take it, it takes a few days for it to work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SirSachs
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Excellent Product
 February 12, 2014
"I have been using this product for a few years, it is an excellent fiber supplement, providing several types of fiber in one product. Also, it is tasteless, which is good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gianne
fromchicopee,ma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Worked well!
 December 3, 2013
"I was pleased to find this worked within 48 hrs. I take it with my morning vitamins, stirring in between sips and have no problem with the consistency. I will continue to use this every morning."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
DS444
fromwinter Park, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yucky
 September 13, 2013
"too thick no flavor and very hard to drink.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
treelover83
fromUlster County, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Drink Quickly!
 June 16, 2013
"I tried a number of different fibers and this seems to work the best for me. I like the mix of different fibers. The taste it good, I mix it with a little water. It does get thick rather quickly, so I drink it right away. It's not terrible when it's thick, just harder to drink."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
speedyhot84
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 June 6, 2013
"this don't mix too well with drinks"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moxy1500
fromWeatherly PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 December 27, 2012
"Excellant product very gentle on your system."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
The1Jesus
fromStevens Point, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This product tastes great
 December 23, 2012
"Goes great in healthy smoothies and is wonderful! Will notice urine increase in pigmentation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
destinydance
fromCt
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It instantly becomes to thick
 November 20, 2012
"I don't like the texture and it does thicken way to quickly in any drink."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sparky59
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Something To Make You Feel Good About Yourself
 November 15, 2012
"After seeing Brenda Watson of Renew Life on The Suzanne Show and sharing her H.O.P.E. program, I decided to get the insoluble fiber she recommended. I am giving her program 3 months and I'm on month 2 so far. I've been very pleased with the result. She recommends getting 30-35 grams of fiber per day, not ALL supplemental, so this is only part of the regimen. I take one scoop of this in prune juice at night before bed. By the way, the H.O.P.E. stands for High fiber, Omega 3's, Probiotics and digestive Enzymes."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kwajchaalrie
fromKwajalein, Marshall Islands
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Triple Fiber
 May 25, 2012
"very good product, works great and has a good tast."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yista1
fromTampa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Product
 March 23, 2012
"It is the only fiber supplement that I can get my husband to use. It works wonderfully and is a good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
liketodiscover
fromChatsworth,CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Perfect daily fiber
 February 25, 2012
"Mix with protein powder,working very good together. 3 hours do not feel hungry."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rrew
fromPark Forest IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
excellent product
 June 25, 2011
"I mix about a teaspoon with oatmeal or a smoothy in the morning. The price is great."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
boydpdx
fromBeaverton, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Does the job
 May 6, 2011
"I ordered this product as a replacement for another I was taking, and was very pleased with its efficacy.
This product was $8 cheaper and did just as good a job as the more expensive powder. Same combination of ingredients, so potency was not an issue with the lower priced version."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lynzi
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
 March 2, 2011
"great tasting... tastes like oatmeal"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber Powder -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scotish1
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
 November 26, 2009
"works, just great, I have used this for years, just had a glass."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next