Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(535)
Amino Acids(1,696)
Calcium(3,677)
CoQ10(2,482)
Coconut Oil(3,724)
EFAs(3,505)
Fish Oil(1,472)
Iron(572)
Krill Oil(725)
Magnesium(1,958)
Melatonin(1,118)
Multivitamins(11,658)
Omega-3(5,080)
Probiotics(5,494)
SAMe(581)
Spirulina(102)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,911)
Vitamin C(2,858)
Vitamin D(2,615)
Vitamin E(525)
Vitamin K(301)
Zinc(390)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Fiber or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Renew Life Psyllium-Free Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules

Perfect Daily Fiber. Made with Organic Flax•Oats•Acacia. Relieves Occasional Constipation. Promotes Regular Elemination. Helps Remove Digestive Toxins. Organic Fiber Blend supports Healthy Digestion and Detoxification. Getting plenty of fiber in the diet is essential for healthy bowel function. Triple fiber combines organically grown flaxseed oat bran and acacia fiber to help promote regularity of daily bowel movements. The blend of three organic fibers also helps absorb toxins in the digestive tract and eliminate them from the body.
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
16 out of 18(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Renew Life Psyllium-Free Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Review 1 for Renew Life Psyllium-Free Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Majick
fromSeattle, WA
Gender:Female
This product really works
 June 4, 2015
"I love this product. It says to take up to five capsules daily and I usually take three and it helps keep things moving. I don't have stomach discomfort or pain like have had in the past with other products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Renew Life Psyllium-Free Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boxermama
fromWest Sunbury PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No side effects
 February 4, 2015
"I have been using this fiber for a month now and really like it. There are no unpleasant side effects. It is actually good for my digestive system."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Renew Life Psyllium-Free Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harley883
fromOntario Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It works
 November 19, 2014
"East to take and it works !"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Renew Life Psyllium-Free Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BettyBoop64
fromOcala, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product
 October 31, 2014
"This is a great product for people who need to take fiber. I was taking another product but because of the cost of that other product, I had to find something comparable and this product is doing the trick for me. It does not cause stomach upset and works well. Give it a try."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Renew Life Psyllium-Free Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
AmberTX
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not all that
 August 28, 2011
"I bought two bottles of this. I used both bottles and was consistent re morning, noon and evening. Its over-priced and not enough fiber, and you have to take a lot of it just to get a decent amount of fiber. I will not buy it again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Renew Life Psyllium-Free Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrandmaDee
fromMi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
quality product
 March 30, 2010
"Fiber is important in our daily diet especially as we age. We never get enought in our diet so the natural alternative is the Triple Organic Fiber. I have been using it daily for the past Three years and still works great."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Renew Life Psyllium-Free Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
HealthyWoman
fromSacramento
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Triple Fiber
 September 3, 2009
"I was not happy with this product, It didn't work the way described."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Renew Life Psyllium-Free Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
debijlan
fromflorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
renew triple fiber
 December 31, 2008
"I feel really great taking this, it helps keep me regular."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Renew Life Psyllium-Free Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SkateMomma
fromSW Florida
Age:35-44
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
GREAT SUPPLEMENT!
 August 31, 2008
"I started taking this over a year ago when my GI doc told me to start consuming more fiber after I had a pre-cancerous tumor removed from my colon. I wanted a natural product and found this and am so happy with it! I take 3 a day, when I'm traveling and eating out all the time I take 6. This is a great supplement to increase your fiber and keep yourself clean!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Renew Life Psyllium-Free Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ssnow
fromCentral Pennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Fiber Ever
 February 26, 2008
"I have been taking this product for 2 years now on a daily basis. It works much better than that M product you buy at local discount/super stores."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Renew Life Psyllium-Free Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sonshine
Works wonders!
 July 26, 2007
"I really love this fiber. I can't eat a lot of carbs b/c of a yeast problem so it's a great way to get the fiber I need. I only have to take 1 every day to keep me "going". I like the fact that I can just take a pill instead of drinking a nasty liquid. If you have a problem w/constipation or just want to get some healthy fiber in your diet I would highly recommend this product. I would especially recommend it over taking psyllium which can increase constipation and bloating."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Renew Life Psyllium-Free Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
toots
Constipation is over!
 May 3, 2007
"This product works wonders! If taken, daily it keeps you regular. I would not recommend taking more than 3 capsules a day, or you may not make it to the bathroom!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Renew Life Psyllium-Free Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product