Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(486)
Amino Acids(1,278)
Calcium(3,245)
CoQ10(2,229)
Coconut Oil(2,818)
EFAs(3,284)
Fish Oil(1,380)
Iron(492)
Krill Oil(671)
Magnesium(1,523)
Melatonin(956)
Multi-vitamins(10,389)
Omega-3(4,469)
Probiotics(4,428)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(115)
Vitamin B(4,043)
Vitamin C(2,430)
Vitamin D(2,136)
Vitamin E(441)
Vitamin K(224)
Whole Foods(1,004)
Zinc(321)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Fiber or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules

Flax Seed - Oat Bran - Acacia. Organic Fiber Blend Organic Triple Fiber™ is a great-tasting organic fiber blend that has:. Organic Flax Organic Oat Bran Organic Acacia Fiber. gluten-free oats. Organic Triple Fiber may be used for relief of occasional constipation and as a source of daily dietary fiber.
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
12 out of 14(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Review 1 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
AmberTX
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not all that
 August 28, 2011
"I bought two bottles of this. I used both bottles and was consistent re morning, noon and evening. Its over-priced and not enough fiber, and you have to take a lot of it just to get a decent amount of fiber. I will not buy it again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrandmaDee
fromMi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
quality product
 March 30, 2010
"Fiber is important in our daily diet especially as we age. We never get enought in our diet so the natural alternative is the Triple Organic Fiber. I have been using it daily for the past Three years and still works great."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
HealthyWoman
fromSacramento
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Triple Fiber
 September 3, 2009
"I was not happy with this product, It didn't work the way described."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
debijlan
fromflorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
renew triple fiber
 December 31, 2008
"I feel really great taking this, it helps keep me regular."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SkateMomma
fromSW Florida
Age:35-44
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
GREAT SUPPLEMENT!
 August 31, 2008
"I started taking this over a year ago when my GI doc told me to start consuming more fiber after I had a pre-cancerous tumor removed from my colon. I wanted a natural product and found this and am so happy with it! I take 3 a day, when I'm traveling and eating out all the time I take 6. This is a great supplement to increase your fiber and keep yourself clean!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ssnow
fromCentral Pennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Fiber Ever
 February 26, 2008
"I have been taking this product for 2 years now on a daily basis. It works much better than that M product you buy at local discount/super stores."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sonshine
Works wonders!
 July 26, 2007
"I really love this fiber. I can't eat a lot of carbs b/c of a yeast problem so it's a great way to get the fiber I need. I only have to take 1 every day to keep me "going". I like the fact that I can just take a pill instead of drinking a nasty liquid. If you have a problem w/constipation or just want to get some healthy fiber in your diet I would highly recommend this product. I would especially recommend it over taking psyllium which can increase constipation and bloating."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
toots
Constipation is over!
 May 3, 2007
"This product works wonders! If taken, daily it keeps you regular. I would not recommend taking more than 3 capsules a day, or you may not make it to the bathroom!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Renew Life Organic Triple Fiber -- 150 Vegetable Capsules
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product