Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules

New & Improved. #1 Volumizer. Bigger Better Orgasms. A Product Like No Other. #1 Semen Volumizer Bigger Better Orgasms and Increases Sexual Pleasure.
Overall rating:
3.292 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
18
39 out of 65(60%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Works as indicated
 July 4, 2013
"Enhances the feeling and usually increases volume."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Williamj
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
it definitely does the job
 November 9, 2012
"This product is what i needed for that extra to get her over the edge. take only 1 though because that is all you need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ds030
 February 10, 2010
"didnt notice a huge difference in volume but felt a difference in stamina!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alglezz
fromOrlando, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Awsome Product
 January 7, 2010
"I have tried other potent herbs but this on is the one with the best results, I am 50 years old and it makes me feel like if I was 20 again, I can have intercourse with my wife 3 times within about 5 hours. I take 1 in the morning and one with dinner and about 1 hr later I am ready to go. My wife loves the way it works for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
jpeter
worst waste of money
 January 3, 2010
"I tried this product and it made me less interested and it seemed to shut me down also. Not useful"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
InternetConsumer
fromSeattle
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
what a disapointment
 December 17, 2009
"I took the month supply with no effects whatsoever."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MrHyde
It works!!
 December 14, 2009
"I have found with the research that I have done that this is a genuine product with legit ingredients.
It truly works, giving both men and women a stimulating affect like no others I have tried on the market.
The results are, rock hard and powerful climaxes for me, and naturally well lubricated and intense climaxes for her.
For a herbal suppliment the cost and results are outstanding."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
TURK2
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
NOT GOOD
 November 24, 2009
"THIS PRODUCT DID NOTHING.
I AM IN THE PROCESS OF RETURNING IT. I HAVE NO KNOWN ILLNESS.
I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keniwi
fromHesperia, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent Performance
 October 10, 2009
"Gives you strenght and you excel in every aspect of endurance"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ProveIt
fromIowa
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Horrible!
 October 9, 2009
"This product does absolutely nothing. Have taken 2 a day and finished the bottle and have seen no results at all. It's a waste of money. Run in another direction!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
highpaganpriestess
fromWalla Walla, WA
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Fast Acting
 September 23, 2009
"My husband's situation improved after taking the supplement for one week. Great results!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
kentrell4283
frombirmingham,al
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not on the next order list
 August 12, 2009
"This product has been getting good ratings and i'm almost finished with my first bottle and yet havent experienced the satisfaction thats explained on these reveiws this product is just herbs with no meaning"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SummerAllYear
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Thumbs Up
 July 17, 2009
"I haven't had any negative side effects with this product after using it for about 2 weeks. I'm taking other products along with it so I can't be sure if my increased desire is from this product alone. I have noticed more volume, especially when I'm intimate more than once in the course of a single day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
VitaminGuy777
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
SAVE YOUR MONEY.
 June 21, 2009
"I bought this product with high expectations. If anything, the placebo effect should have set in, given what I thought I might experience. Instead, I experienced a DECREASE in libido and no desired effects. There MUST be a better product out there. In my experience, this was a complete waste of money."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
blhar
Does not work
 June 2, 2009
"I have been taking this for over a month and feel no different."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MajorTom
fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Speedy but fun
 May 15, 2009
"I was actually surprised how well these worked in multiple ways. Take them in the morning before you eat, if you take them at night or take 2 in one day plan on not sleeping (well)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
MattW
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not that great
 April 15, 2009
"I have been taking Natural Balance Cobra which was working well for me, but I decided to give the Ejaculoid a try. I haven't noticed any increase in stamina or volume like I did with the Cobra capsules. I won't be buying this again. I am going back to the Cobra capsules. The best thing I have ever taken though was a combination of Irwin Naturals Steel Libido and Magna RX+, but these are a lot more expensive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JoeyandLisaD
fromTifton, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It works!
 March 29, 2009
"This product does exactly what it said it will do! My wife will also vouch for that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
LionofHerbs
fromDallas, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
If only it worked.
 February 17, 2009
"It had no effect except to lower labido just a little."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Goliath Labs Ejaculoid® Natural Male Explosions -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Nothing
fromLas Vegas
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Didn't do much
 January 9, 2009
"This product didn't do much for me. I took it as directed and had no noticable change at all. My girl didn't notice any change either. Pretty much just a vitamin."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next