Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(488)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,254)
CoQ10(2,223)
Coconut Oil(2,838)
EFAs(3,290)
Fish Oil(1,385)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(672)
Magnesium(1,527)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,403)
Omega-3(4,475)
Probiotics(4,444)
SAMe(521)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,055)
Vitamin C(2,436)
Vitamin D(2,146)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,016)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Digestive Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets

Keeps You Regular Day After Day. H2GO is 3 Colon Products In 1. For Occasional Overnight Relief: without irritation or overstimulation (6 mini-tabs at bedtime when needed). For Daily Regularity: without fiber bulk or bloating (2 Mini-tabs nightly at bedtime). Colon Cleanse: gently thoroughly detoxifies (6 mini-tabs nightly for a week). Only H2Go has Active Magnesia™. Magnesium naturally encourages the flow of water into the colon through osmosis. The Magnesium in H2Go has undergone a patented process that increases its volume and surface area transforming it from an osmotic into a hypersmotic. H2Go harnesses the power of water to put a sluggish colon back to work again. It's natural gentle and effective. Click here to download the H2Go® Quick Reference Card 
Overall rating:
4.958 / 5
5
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 out of 24(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Review 1 for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
getregular
fromhudson oh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREAT PRODUCT!
 September 13, 2013
"Auto ship, don't want to miss a night. this product is gentle and it really works"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
newpath
fromNaples, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It works!
 March 24, 2013
"After many years of struggling with regularity, I heard about H2Go from my mother-in-law about 5 years ago and I have been using it ever since. I take 2 before bed - and no problems. I like the fact that it's all about the magnesium."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
norf
fromnaples, fl
Age:65-74
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works quite well
 December 27, 2012
"Very effective product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PJKlutz
Gentle and reliable
 July 16, 2012
"I've found this product to be safe and dependable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheko
Works Great!
 January 3, 2012
"I love this product. It has solved all my problems."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlisonTK
Best, been buying it for years
 September 14, 2010
"I have been using H2Go for many years, and it works safely and gently. One can determine and control the number of tablets to take just before bedtime. I never travel without it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
veryhealthy
fromNY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Very impressive results
 September 2, 2010
"Nobody has spoken about dosage
but I wanted to say I followed
the directions on the bottle and
began with 6 pills the first night
and 6 pills the second night. By
the time I got to the third morning
I realized I didn't need to take 6
pills the following night. I went
from severe constipation to a
smooth bowel movement in
just three days. How wonderful
is a product that doesn't cause
cramping or stomach gurgling
or gas. Just a normal, smooth
movement with no effort! I love it! This product has become "THE" solution for my constipation. Happy to have
found it and would recommend
it to everyone with constipation
issues. I also love Lane's every
other day probiotic.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marge2
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 12, 2010
"This stuff works - would never be without it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
breezer
fromflorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
best purchase ever
 December 22, 2008
"i take this daily and love it......very easy on the body andi have told so many people about this product. wish i have foundit years ago. i just told someone about it yesterday and i have nothing but good things to sy about it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lanie713
fromHouston, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best purchase for constipation
 December 20, 2008
"Maginesium Oxide in the H2Go product is great for releiving constipation. Most people over the age of 50 need more magnesium in their system anyway.
Trial and error give you the correct daily dose. this product works like none other.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SheK
fromMinnesota
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
H2Go Works!
 October 27, 2008
"I am so thankful to have found H2Go. I will never be without it. All it does is bring the right amount of water to your colon so that you can eliminate regularly and easily. You can drink water all day long (I do) and not have enough water in your colon!!
You can even use H2Go as a colon cleanser. YOU regulate yourself by how much of it you take, and all it is is a finely milled magnesium, so it is not a harsh stimulant.
I recommend it to everyone I know!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
breezer63
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
healthy bowel
 October 9, 2008
"i ruined my colon on other products
so finding H2 Go was a divine find.
easy on your system and no damaging effects.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lynn1
fromPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It Works!
 August 27, 2008
"It's easy....it works....relief by morning every time! It's great when traveling and I recommend it highly for anyone!!!
I do not need to use it daily, however, on questions below they do not offer anything but "daily usage". Normally, I use it once or twice a week.... and take 4-5 tablets with a glass of water.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ACM1
 April 30, 2008
"I have found this product to be extremely effective - it works with no side effects. I have taken this product for many years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doc2
fromCT
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Works well!
 November 7, 2007
"Product works as specified, and is great to keep one regular."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mellielu
Helpful
 July 25, 2007
"This product really helps."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alanaleah
Great Product
 June 15, 2007
"This product is wonderful. It does exactly what it says it will. No more dangerous laxatives and cramping. H2Go will regulate you in a natural way. I would recommend it to everyone with no hesitation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
StaceyF
Natural Laxative
 May 21, 2007
"It was nice to find a laxative that was all-natural and safe (non-toxic) for my colon. It definitely worked. Elimination felt natural and there was not a diarreha effect. Highly recommend! The only two drawbacks was that it takes about 3 days for the full effect and it definitley isn't a long-term solution."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Lane Labs H2Go™ -- 90 Tablets
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product