Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop T-boosters & Male Enhancement or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

MHP T-Bomb II -- 168 Tablets

Maximum Strength Testosterone Formula with 2nd Messenger Hormone Amplifiers. Optimizes Testosterone Production & Utilization. Improves Hormone Receptor Signal. Minimizes Conversion to DHT. Helps Lower Estrogen T-Bomb II is scientifically formulated to help optimize the production and balance of key hormones for male performance. T-Bomb II's proprietary 5-Phase Male Hormone Optimizing Complex Optimone-5™ helps boost the natural production of testosterone lowers estrogen levels by inhibiting the conversion of testosterone to estrogen and by blocking the estrogen receptor increases free testosterone by lowering SHBG and inhibits the production of DHT. T-Bomb II's unique 2nd Messenger Hormone Amplifier Complex helps to improve hormone receptor cell signals and increase the effects of testosterone.
Overall rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
14 out of 20(70%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MHP T-Bomb II -- 168 Tablets
Review 1 for MHP T-Bomb II -- 168 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
vegasfit
fromVegas
 November 13, 2014
"Did nothing for me in any way, shape or form. Everyones body is different so it may work for you, but did nothing for me. Waste of $"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MHP T-Bomb II -- 168 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Didd
fromOklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 April 5, 2013
"My focus has defanantly improved after using T-Bomb II."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MHP T-Bomb II -- 168 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
izzo
Did not work for me
 May 1, 2011
"This product did not work for me.I have taken other products like this and I noticed faster results,but I only used it for about 2 weeks,but still did not feel or noticed any change."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MHP T-Bomb II -- 168 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CONSTRUCTION
fromCONTRA COSTA COUNTY, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
It works
 March 18, 2010
"I like this product this product since you can control the serving size. This product does make you aggressive, stronger and bigger. It takes a few days before you feel it working. I don't always take three in the morning and three in the afternoon since I get too aggressive, which is not good for relationships. I recommend Animal Stak also but you cannot control the serving size. I take Novadex XT by Gaspari also after I'm done taking this product. I seriously recommend taking Gaspari's Superpump 250 (for preworkout grape flavor) with this product and whatever post workout product you want."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MHP T-Bomb II -- 168 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
saduser
good product
 June 11, 2009
"really gets me jacked in workouts. i could see results in my arms in days. it helps so much. great product, highly recommend it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MHP T-Bomb II -- 168 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dagol
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
True snake oil
 January 6, 2009
"Read the reviews of T-Bomb and decided it might make sense for my body shape (avg height/weight). Was hoping to see some kind of improvement in my energy levels, stamina in the gym, SOMETHING! After 4 weeks of taking 6 pills/day, I have absolutely nothing to report from this supplement. Nada. Zip. This product is a complete waste of your money."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MHP T-Bomb II -- 168 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RobLMT
fromProvo, UT
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great performance enhancer!
 December 3, 2008
"I have used T-Bomb for serveral years now. I am 45+ years now and it helps to give me added strength on the job professionally, which is physical in nature. T-Bomb helps with me with increased libido, performance, and stamina."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MHP T-Bomb II -- 168 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
RedBull
fromGeorgia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Not Bad
 July 1, 2008
"I'd say the product gave me an extra boost, but not so sure it's worth the price or the trouble of taking 3 horse pills twice a day. If I didn't eat something when taking them, I had pretty bad nausea. Noticed it didn't take much to "set me off" as I have had a short fuse. Haven't really experienced acne as others have described. I don't think the product got me anywhere that I couldn't have gotten on my own."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MHP T-Bomb II -- 168 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
mxdude
fromLake Forest, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
No effective for me
 June 30, 2008
"I have use this product for three weeks and have felt no effect or change at all in my workouts or in my body. Please bring back the old T-Bomb it worked much better!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MHP T-Bomb II -- 168 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
vegas68
fromLas Vegas, NV.
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
no difference
 June 3, 2008
"I tried this product for a few months but noticed no difference in my muscle gain or strength. All that changed was the first few times I was jittery or feeling kinda tingly. But other than that no difference."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MHP T-Bomb II -- 168 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bodyguy
fromSC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 May 12, 2008
"I have taken serveral supplements in this catagory. This one by far and away is the best I have used. Take as directed. It will take about three weeks before you notice results...but then the results will become more and more evident. I am 45, trust me guys, this works!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MHP T-Bomb II -- 168 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
trevor
best ever
 July 24, 2007
"i have used a few diffrent supplements like this one, but this was by far the best. it only took a few day's for me to feel that it was working. i would recommend this supplement to any one."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MHP T-Bomb II -- 168 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rockford
It Works
 April 9, 2007
"There is still a lot of debate about the effectiveness of tribulus, but I have found this product to be highly effective for muscle building. I've cycled T-Bomb II for several months and have increased my muscle mass considerably.
I would recommend this product to anyone seeking to enhance muscle mass. One caveat: I am 36 years old and I've read that test boosters work best for those with diminished testosterone levels and/or those in their 30's and older."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for MHP T-Bomb II -- 168 Tablets
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product