Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Diuretics-Cutting or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

MHP Xpel -- 80 Capsules

Maximum Strength Diuretic. Extreme Muscle Defining Formula. Rapid Water Loss. Beneficial to Men and Women. All Natural. Xpel is an extremely powerful herbal diuretic designed to help the body dramatically eliminate excess water retention from beneath the skin. This maximum strength botanical formula also supplies the proper balance of vital electrolytes which can help maintain muscle performance and muscle fullness.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 out of 12(75%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MHP Xpel -- 80 Capsules
Review 1 for MHP Xpel -- 80 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fnsw
fromBrazil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
nice diuretic
 January 16, 2014
"MHP XPEL is working very nice since I started. Recommended product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MHP Xpel -- 80 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vivibtt
excellent
 January 8, 2014
"the best"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MHP Xpel -- 80 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tetebr
fromBrasil
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great product
 November 5, 2013
"This product has great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MHP Xpel -- 80 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DD9393
Does it's job
 April 23, 2013
"Definitely works. I notice water depletion on the second day. I don't use it for a full 2 weeks, which is the max dosage, I typically use it in preparation for an event/night out"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MHP Xpel -- 80 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
jags1288
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
 March 20, 2009
"product was alrite it did do what it states, but negative effects were it made my hands and feet sweaty all the time about an hour after i would take it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MHP Xpel -- 80 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FatBlast
fromKansas City, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 December 31, 2008
"This product is great to rid your body of fluid retention. My clothes always fit so much better during and after using this product. It just makes my body feel a lot tighter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MHP Xpel -- 80 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Evervail
fromEdwards, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
MHP Xpel
 June 2, 2008
"I'm very pleased with MHP XPL. Finally a diuretic that works. I didn't see results in a few hours, but within 24 hours it removes excess water quite thoroughly!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MHP Xpel -- 80 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
micki
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Satisfied
 November 18, 2007
"I have used this product for a long time and I am very satisfied with it ."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MHP Xpel -- 80 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
sdmjr
Average Product
 August 22, 2007
"As far as fat burners and energy supplements, XPel is an average product, it didn't give me a whole lot of energy even when I took 4 of them. I didn't notice any amount of fat loss either. My nutrition is on point and feel there are much better products available."
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MHP Xpel -- 80 Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
LifesaJourney
No effect for me.
 August 19, 2007
"I didn 't notice any decrease in fluid retention after using this product for 3 weeks. Taken as directed. If I'd kept my packing slip, I'd be returning this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MHP Xpel -- 80 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Judi
 August 19, 2007
"This products works satisfactorily, but I found remembering to take 3 pills twice daily was a bit much."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for MHP Xpel -- 80 Capsules
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product