Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,651)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,664)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(283)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,086)
Boron(30)
Calcium(3,989)
Chromium(315)
Copper(34)
Germanium(11)
Gold(4)
Iron(603)
Magnesium(2,275)
Manganese(21)
Potassium(226)
Selenium(206)
Silica(135)
Silver(190)
Strontium(81)
Zinc(434)
Multivitamins(13,046)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,341)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Calcium or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets

Fresh From Farm To Tablet. Nourish • Strengthen • Enrich. Whole Food Mineral. MegaFood cares about doing things the right way-we refuse to take shortcuts and  never compromise on quality or the things that matter. Since 1973 we have been going out of our way to source fresh and local foods from trusted farmers. We than make our wholesome supplements using our one-of-a-kind process to deliver the most authentic nutrition-much more than vitamins alone.
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Review 1 for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBellingham, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Well thought-out products!
 April 17, 2016
" I love that MegaFood seems to think through their products carefully. The calcium magnesium potassium blend is a great example. It also includes the proper ratio of calcium to magnesium. I take this with the 2000 IU D3 by MegaFood. I have been trying for a long time to find an affordable way to take the balance of calcium magnesium and D3 that will assimilate thoroughly. MegaFood has made that possible. Thank you MegaFood and thank you Vitacost for carrying their products! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Hampshire
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
highly recommended
 October 30, 2015
" I highly recommend this product as it has the correct ratio of calcium magnesium potassium for proper absorption. Can't go wrong with Megafood vitamins. They are a whole food supplement and non-GMO. No junk added! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty Good
 July 20, 2015
" This seems to be good but can't really see/feel results. I like Mega Food products & this definitely has great ingredients. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOverseas right now
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good for our regular
 December 10, 2014
" this one works as well as our last one, but has much better ingredients. We have no reaction and seem to take in more of this one than the many others that we've tried. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicagoland, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Easy on your stomach.
 March 15, 2014
" I like the story of this company; whole, real foods. You are what you eat... it's good to know I'm getting the benefits of real foods, not synthetic stuff. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWheeling
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great calcium supplement!
 September 26, 2013
" This calcium supplement is gentlle, and good for the bones. I recommend this for anyone who has concerns regarding their bone strenght! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
MegaFood Daily Calcium Magnesium and Potassium
 April 25, 2013
" This is a very good product and I have used this and other MegaFood whole food products for years and have had no ill effects. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSanta Barbara, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good product
 March 21, 2013
" Vitamins from actual food. Need I say more? "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPlano, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 3, 2011
" All MegaFood vitamins are great! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPittsburgh
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Powerful Product
 July 10, 2011
" This is an extremely high quality product proving you get what you pay for. Food state vitamins ensure that they are readily absorbed Taken anytime even on an empty stomach "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product