Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(811)
Amino Acids(1,711)
Bee Pollen(312)
Caffeine(36)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(38)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,403)
Coconut Oil(3,755)
Collagen(276)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(407)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,527)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,482)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(54)
Iron(536)
Krill Oil(729)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(358)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(418)
Magnesium(1,993)
Melatonin(1,127)
Multivitamins(11,726)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,113)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,551)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(589)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,958)
Vitamin C(2,856)
Vitamin D(2,626)
Vitamin E(529)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(364)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Calcium & Magnesium Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets

Fresh From Farm To Tablet. Nourish • Strengthen • Enrich. Whole Food Mineral. MegaFood cares about doing things the right way-we refuse to take shortcuts and  never compromise on quality or the things that matter. Since 1973 we have been going out of our way to source fresh and local foods from trusted farmers. We than make our wholesome supplements using our one-of-a-kind process to deliver the most authentic nutrition-much more than vitamins alone.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Review 1 for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GFN123
Pretty Good
 July 20, 2015
"This seems to be good but can't really see/feel results. I like Mega Food products & this definitely has great ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubblegirl
fromOverseas right now
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good for our regular
 December 10, 2014
"this one works as well as our last one, but has much better ingredients. We have no reaction and seem to take in more of this one than the many others that we've tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheLittleFilly
fromChicagoland, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Easy on your stomach.
 March 15, 2014
"I like the story of this company; whole, real foods. You are what you eat... it's good to know I'm getting the benefits of real foods, not synthetic stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sabslyn
fromWheeling
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great calcium supplement!
 September 26, 2013
"This calcium supplement is gentlle, and good for the bones. I recommend this for anyone who has concerns regarding their bone strenght!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
paulacatlover
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
MegaFood Daily Calcium Magnesium and Potassium
 April 25, 2013
"This is a very good product and I have used this and other MegaFood whole food products for years and have had no ill effects."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoctorDeb
fromSanta Barbara, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good product
 March 21, 2013
"Vitamins from actual food. Need I say more?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HeartTX
fromPlano, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 December 3, 2011
"All MegaFood vitamins are great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hastings
fromPittsburgh
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Powerful Product
 July 10, 2011
"This is an extremely high quality product proving you get what you pay for. Food state vitamins ensure that they are readily absorbed Taken anytime even on an empty stomach"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for MegaFood Calcium Magnesium & Potassium -- 90 Tablets
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product