Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Men or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MegaFood Men's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets

100% Whole Food. Vegetarian. Organic Herbs Natural Enzymes. Gluten and Soy Free. Men's One Daily is made only from wholesome all natural ingredients certified organic herbs and with no preservatives.  . Whole food nutrients are readily recognized and better utilized by the body therefore you can take lower potencies with better results. Easy to digest and full of vital nourishment you will LOVE the MegaFood Difference - Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MegaFood Men's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Review 1 for MegaFood Men's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fysh
fromIL
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great product
 April 13, 2013
"Excellent ingredients, gentle on stomach, easy to swallow."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MegaFood Men's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyGram
fromZanesville, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Can't go wrong with MegaFood products
 November 20, 2012
"Quality ingredients my husband needed. He says he can't believe how much he feels better after taking a vitamin. He states "I never noticed feeling different after a vitamin"."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MegaFood Men's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JUICEMAN
fromNEW YORK NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
A Good Product
 February 13, 2010
"I like this product. I feel it digest easily and is high quality. I like whole food multis and this is a good choice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MegaFood Men's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gecko
The best
 October 16, 2009
"I feel this is a fabulous daily vitamin. I like that it comes from whole foods."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MegaFood Men's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avatar
fromParkersburg, WV
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Phenominal Product!
 March 2, 2009
"This is the best whole food vitamin I have ever used. I would certainly recommend this product to anyone looking for a great whole food supplement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MegaFood Men's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ComputerPro
fromElkhart, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
I feel noticeably better
 June 4, 2008
"This daily suppliment replaces the one I used to use and I feel noticeably better as a result!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MegaFood Men's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PtownBill
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Multi Vitamins So many to choose
 January 27, 2008
"There are so many mulit Vitamins out there to choose. I have tried evety thing from kirkland, centrium, mega mans, and never really see a huge difference. These i can say taste ok, seem to be very good quality. i will try these for again, i have no complaints."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MegaFood Men's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YOUNGGRAMA
 December 4, 2007
"I bought this for my son-in-law and he told me he has noticed he has more energy since he started taking these vitamins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MegaFood Men's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chitownhealthnut
It changed the way he thinks
 May 13, 2007
"I am really into health, but my husband thinks I am crazy, until I bought this Men's One Daily. I had him taking a different multi-vitamin and it was hard for him to remember to take it because it didn't really make any difference in his life. I started using the MegaFoods products and felt amazing, so I purchased a botlle for him. You had better believe he doesn't leave the house in the morning without first taking his Men's One Daily. He feels an incredible and very noticable difference and actually thanked me for turning him onto this product. If he loves it, you will love it. Now our father's take the Men's Over 40 and love that as well. Highly recommended!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for MegaFood Men's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product