Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets

100% Whole Food. Organic Herbs. Natural Enzymes. Validated Gluten & Soy Free. Vegetarian Dietary Supplement. Women's One Daily is made only from wholesome all natural ingredients certified organic herbs and with no preservatives.  . Whole food nutrients are readily recognized and better utilized by the body therefore you can take lower potencies with better results. Less is more with food.
Overall rating:
4.792 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(72 reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
67 out of 72(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Review 1 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HangelF
fromNew Hampshire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product digests easily
 April 15, 2014
"Megafood Women's One Daily is great. I have been taking
it for almost a year now. I can easily take this vitamin on an
empty stomach and I have acid reflux. I feel good on this
vitamin and won't switch to another brand.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
serendipity
fromSan Carlos, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sourced from Real Food
 February 26, 2014
"The best way to get nutrients is from real food. The second best way is a multivitamin like this one which is sourced from real foods and organic herbs... especially at a discount from Vitacost! They're easy on the stomach and nutritionally potent. MegaFood has many different types of vitamins and has something for everyone, including teens, women, women over 40, men, etc. Find the right one for you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elena111
fromNH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 December 29, 2013
"Great supplement! I definitely feel more energy when I take it. Vitacost prices are the lowest around!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sabslyn
fromWheeling
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A great multi-vitamin!
 September 16, 2013
"I have recently switched to MegaFoods, and this is a terrific and complete multi-vitamin! I am very happy with the product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fysh
fromIL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best all around vitamin supplement for gals
 April 13, 2013
"Been with this company for about a year or more , and love the quality of supplements they sell.
Always notice feeling more energy with this vitamin.
Highly recommend it.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kattyracer
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good vit with no unnecessary fillers
 December 11, 2012
"this is a good vitamin with out some of the fillers that can upset your stomach"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
 May 22, 2012
"great.i eat everyday and i think i will be better"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
phillychristina
 January 26, 2012
"Whole food supplements are definitely the way to go! This is the best choice for whole nutrition and the price is right."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KSnowden
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Multi-Vitamen
 October 5, 2011
"I've been taking this vitamin daily for 1 1/2 year now and I feel better than ever! They are very easily digested and full of all the nutrients a woman needs. My husband started the Men's Formula a month ago and can feel the difference too. I highly recommend, Mega Food products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Craisdy4
fromGeorgia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great Multi-vitamin
 August 27, 2011
"I have only been taking this product for a few weeks so the final verdict is still out, but so far I have been satisfied. I love that you only have to take one tablet with or without food. The ingredient list is great! Will review again after a few more weeks..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compensate
fromTN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Women's Multi
 July 12, 2011
"My wife has tried many different brands of women's multivitamins and never really felt any differences when taking them. MegaFood Women's One Daily is the only brand she has taken that she says has actually made her feel a difference."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chichirichi
fromBeaumont, California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Daily for Women
 June 13, 2011
"For me, it is the most effective, well balanced vitamin and mineral supplement I've found yet. Easy to digest, only ONE required per day. I've been using it for about 6 months and I'm very pleased."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pal127
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good value
 May 6, 2011
"Our Dr recommends whole food supplements and I picked this one based on the ingredients. It has worked very well for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cartoonist
 April 21, 2011
"2nd best to New Chapter only b/c it's not 100% organic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pollyqc
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love this multi!
 November 15, 2010
"I have been taking these vitamins for well over a year now. I feel that they help with my overall energy and well-being. I ran out of these a few months ago, and took a generic brand. I truly felt the difference, and I immediately went back to Mega Food."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
prudences
fromDELAWARE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
no difference
 September 22, 2010
"I usually buy another brand , but wanteed to try this , my mistake! Did not feel any effects at all ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
qb883
fromerie, pa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
great product
 September 10, 2010
"I really like these vitamins. You need only one pill and they are easy to swallow. I love the fact that they are whole foods. Other vitamins I tried called for two per day and they gave me headaches. I feel like these gave me more energy too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BabyCat
Excellent!
 September 8, 2010
"I have been taking these for 10 years. They are great. I have also told friends about them and after trying, they agree, too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrspools
fromE. Stroudsburg, Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Over 40 one a day
 September 4, 2010
"I love this product b/c it is made from real food and I only have to take one daily. You can't beat the price from Vitacost. I saved SO much on this product from Vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweett
fromBirmingham, AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Purchase
 June 28, 2010
"I have tried this products for a couple of months and it is excellent. It gives me a burst of energy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next