Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,717)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,224)
Minerals(9,084)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,342)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Women or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets

100% Whole Food. Organic Herbs. Natural Enzymes. Validated Gluten & Soy Free. Vegetarian Dietary Supplement. Women's One Daily is made only from wholesome all natural ingredients certified organic herbs and with no preservatives.  . Whole food nutrients are readily recognized and better utilized by the body therefore you can take lower potencies with better results. Less is more with food.
Overall rating:
4.785 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(79 reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
74 out of 79(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Review 1 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
very good easy on the stomach
 March 8, 2016
" I like these vitamins because you can take them on an empty stomach and not have any issues.would buy again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromnew york, ny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for everyday health
 February 5, 2016
" Great Product "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromWestern, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Made w/ vegetables, NOT chemicals
 December 27, 2015
" I love how real farm grown food is used to make these vitamins and not chemicals like say GNC. Wonderfully made! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromTürkiye
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product so healthy
 December 2, 2015
" i think vitamins really necessary for women.I've done a lot of searching for a multivitamin that doesn't make me nauseous and almost throw up soon after I take it. This one is AMAZING. Plus all the vitamins and minerals from whole foods? Yes, please! I can't say enough good things about this brand and product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEugene, Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
After all the research, this is the one.
 September 4, 2015
" I've been researching vitamins the last few years and I chose to go with MegaFood because its a whole food organic vitamin sourced from all organic whole food fruits and veggies, and the company is top notch. I get my wife these, and I take the mens, I also give her the Complex C that is made more with vitamin C from bell peppers, but some from fruit. My wife has a citrus allergy so these are the only ones she can take. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great quality
 December 17, 2014
" Noticed increase in energy level throughout the entire day. Can be taken on an empty stomach and I have a sensitive stomach. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Hampshire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product digests easily
 April 15, 2014
" Megafood Women's One Daily is great. I have been taking
it for almost a year now. I can easily take this vitamin on an
empty stomach and I have acid reflux. I feel good on this
vitamin and won't switch to another brand.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Carlos, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sourced from Real Food
 February 26, 2014
" The best way to get nutrients is from real food. The second best way is a multivitamin like this one which is sourced from real foods and organic herbs... especially at a discount from Vitacost! They're easy on the stomach and nutritionally potent. MegaFood has many different types of vitamins and has something for everyone, including teens, women, women over 40, men, etc. Find the right one for you! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 December 29, 2013
" Great supplement! I definitely feel more energy when I take it. Vitacost prices are the lowest around! "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWheeling
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A great multi-vitamin!
 September 16, 2013
" I have recently switched to MegaFoods, and this is a terrific and complete multi-vitamin! I am very happy with the product. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best all around vitamin supplement for gals
 April 13, 2013
" Been with this company for about a year or more , and love the quality of supplements they sell.
Always notice feeling more energy with this vitamin.
Highly recommend it.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good vit with no unnecessary fillers
 December 11, 2012
" this is a good vitamin with out some of the fillers that can upset your stomach "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 May 22, 2012
" great.i eat everyday and i think i will be better "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 January 26, 2012
" Whole food supplements are definitely the way to go! This is the best choice for whole nutrition and the price is right. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Multi-Vitamen
 October 5, 2011
" I've been taking this vitamin daily for 1 1/2 year now and I feel better than ever! They are very easily digested and full of all the nutrients a woman needs. My husband started the Men's Formula a month ago and can feel the difference too. I highly recommend, Mega Food products. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGeorgia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great Multi-vitamin
 August 27, 2011
" I have only been taking this product for a few weeks so the final verdict is still out, but so far I have been satisfied. I love that you only have to take one tablet with or without food. The ingredient list is great! Will review again after a few more weeks... "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Women's Multi
 July 12, 2011
" My wife has tried many different brands of women's multivitamins and never really felt any differences when taking them. MegaFood Women's One Daily is the only brand she has taken that she says has actually made her feel a difference. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBeaumont, California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Daily for Women
 June 13, 2011
" For me, it is the most effective, well balanced vitamin and mineral supplement I've found yet. Easy to digest, only ONE required per day. I've been using it for about 6 months and I'm very pleased. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good value
 May 6, 2011
" Our Dr recommends whole food supplements and I picked this one based on the ingredients. It has worked very well for me. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for MegaFood Women's One Daily™ -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 April 21, 2011
" 2nd best to New Chapter only b/c it's not 100% organic. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next