Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Care Regime or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Day Creme -- 2 oz

Rehydrating Formula. A light moisturizing - creme combines Hyaluronic Acid with Vitamin E Ester-c and Aloe Vera especially formulated for day use. Hyaluronic Acid - is a naturally occurring substance in the body that binds water in the connective tissue. Improves collagen - health for increased strength and elasticity for firmer-looking skin. Reduces - the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles by skin tissue.
Overall rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
15 out of 17(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Day Creme -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Day Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HolisticRN
fromWaxhaw NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this face cream.
 April 16, 2014
"Leaves skin soft not greasy with visable results"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Day Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spangel
fromHolland, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This cream is the best!
 March 7, 2014
"I went to a very prominent dermatologist for my annual skin exam and he asked me what I used on my skin because it looks great. That says a great deal about this moisturizing cream because I am 48 years old and a sun worshipper! It lasts a long time because you only need a little. It is totally worth it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Day Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Angelfish28
fromWaterford, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Pure Ingredients
 February 19, 2014
"I found this product to be a great day cream. Feels light on the skin and my skin is no longer dry being I am in my sixties."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Day Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromMinocqua, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good product, not quite rich enough for winter
 December 4, 2013
"This is a wonderful product. Would be perfect for combination or oily skin, but was not quite rich enough for my 50-something skin in our frigid cold winter weather. Will save it for next summer when I'll appreciate the lighter texture."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Day Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sara86
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very good day creme
 March 21, 2013
"My favourite day creme, I have been using it for more than a year and it makes my skin hydrated. It feels amazing on my skin."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Day Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jackiefan
fromNorthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This face creme is great.
 July 21, 2012
"I like that it goes on silky smooth. It plumps and hydrates my skin.
I only wish that it also came in unscented.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Day Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
michka
fromVA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good day cream
 June 1, 2012
"it is light and keeps my skin hydrated. Did help smooth fine lines when used daily."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Day Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
looking4it
fromCedar Rapids, IA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice Texture
 April 15, 2011
"I have been very impressed with the Derma E skinline. it all started for my son - I have been impressed with this. At first i thought it might be too heavy, but it lasted perfectly without getting oily.."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Day Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
TaraJean
Not so good
 October 19, 2009
"This cream is not very moisturizing or blendable. It is not the worst so I will continue to use it cuz I bought it but I will not buy again nor will I recommend it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Day Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
michele1013
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great day cream
 April 7, 2009
"This cream is lightweight and feels amazing on my skin. My skin is smoother after only a couple of weeks use.
I prefer Derma E becuase products are free of parabens, phthalates, sodium lauryl sulftes, petrolatum, mineral oil, artificial colors and fragrances and are pH balanced, 100% vegetarian and cruelty-free"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Day Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lily777
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good moisturizer
 December 30, 2008
"This is an inexpensive very good moisturizer.
I thought it's too much fragrance at first time, but I am get used to now.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Day Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softie
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great moisturizer
 December 22, 2008
"This moisturizer goes a long way and it is very light, not greasy at all. It also has a mild pleasant scent. Most importantly it moisturizes very well!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Day Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MinnesotaMom
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Non-greasy day creme
 February 23, 2008
"I have used the Derma E skin cremes for a few years. Here is a reasonably priced, high quality day creme that isn't greasy. I also use the eye creme which is very economical because so little is used. If you are using expensive store brand skin products, you may be pleasantly surprised with this quality."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Day Creme -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Parky
Pretty Good Moisturizer
 May 21, 2007
"I'm in my mid 50's, trying an assortment of products for my dry, aging skin and deepening lines. This I used over their hyaluronic acid serum and found, it too, was too fragrant for me; strong hyacinth/lily-like and long lasting. But it was an effective moisture retention cream. It also did help plump up lines, and added thickness to my skin, like the serum but not as intensified. I found I couldn't use it on my eyelids, nor under my eyes as it made my eyes themselves irritated, squinty, and watery, which means I would need another cream for eyes too. If you don't mind fragrance it might not bother your eyes."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Day Creme -- 2 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product