Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Neck Firming & Lifting or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz

Natural Solution: First Signs of Aging. Enhances Hydration. Plumps and Smoothes Fine Lines and Wrinkles. Skincare Solutions. Cruelty-Free. Paraben-Free. Eco-Friendly. • Hydrating Serum is an intensive nourishing formula that can be used in combination with other derma e® moisturizers to enhance their effect. May also be used along for those with oily or blemish-prone skin. • Hyaluronic Acid has an amazing ability to bind moisture to help soften smooth tone and rehydrate skin. • Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles by plumping and maximizing hydration.  . • derma e® is family owned and operated. • Proven natural formulations since 1984. • Cruelty-free/gluten-free/vegan. • Never any harmful parabens phthalates sodium lauryl sulfate petrolatum mineral oil or artificial colors.  . We're serous about skincare and provide only the finest natural products available. Every product we make is crafted with powerful active ingredients scientifically-proven to deliver noticeable results and visible improvement. That's why health-conscious people trust derma e for natural highly-concentrated skincare products that work. -Dr. Linda Miles L. Ac. D.O.M.
Overall rating:
4.605 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
72 out of 76(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
PJ61
fromSeattle
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not Bad
 April 17, 2014
"This is my first time using this product and it's not bad. I'm not jumping up and down with excitement, but then, I usually don't. It seems to be an effective serum for under moisturizers. That said, the jury is still out. I do think I may still prefer Acure and Mychelle serums better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tresia
fromSouthern USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for the neck
 March 28, 2014
"This product is wonderful to firm up a sagging neck. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bobbysocks
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love this stuff
 February 10, 2014
"Leaves my sun damaged skin so soft and smooth. Helps with those dreaded fine lines around the lips. I will buy this little tube of bliss again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lavallkd
fromStafford, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
fairly good hydrator
 December 16, 2013
"I was really hoping this product would do what HA is supposed to do, which is plump out lines, but it for sure doesn't do that. It is a good moisturizer, but I'm very dry so I have to have it under moisturizer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lucylou83
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love Love this product
 November 27, 2013
"I have been using this for 30 days now and I have notice a difference in my skin.
My face is not as dry especially now that winter is here
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runner31
fromGrand Blanc, Lapeer
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Feels very good going on.
 November 15, 2013
"Love the way it makes my skin look and feel. I thought the fragrance would be to much but it doesn't last. Good product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cywin
fromHong Kong
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
cool serum
 September 3, 2013
"I love this product, love the ingredients, love the scent, love the texture...great product!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joeanne
fromNew Jersey
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
very good product
 August 24, 2013
"I love this product, it makes my facial skin soft and hydrated!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CAL28
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 July 7, 2013
"Helped heal my dry, itchy, flakey face. Just wished I had discovered it sooner. Will continue to buy."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tboy
fromSan Francisco Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 June 18, 2013
"I love the dewy feeling & look & it just gets better for my mature skin.
It definitely is good match with derma E hydrating night cream. My crowfeet around eyes are getting fainter along with brow lines. I also,used derma E hydrating day cream to cover me during he day.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vaderite
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great
 June 8, 2013
"Been using this product for 6 years. Light, non greasy, never breaks me out. Tried many others. All heavy, but not this one."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thenew30
fromTampa, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great stuff!
 March 7, 2013
"Very refreshing and light. Better than many that are much more expensive. Great value. Hyaluronic Acid is one of the view ingredients in facial treatments that are scientifically proven to actually help keep skin younger looking (according to my dermatologist). No need for other creams other than sunscreen."
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
totty
fromSouth Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Ah-mazng product :)
 February 17, 2013
"I live in Australia in very harsh conditions, which can cause skin damage. I am in my late forties and have struggled to hydrate my skin in the past few years, but since finding Derma-E and using it for the last 3 months, the difference is amazing. I no longer have flaky dry skin, but smooth, plumped skin, that looks and feels amazing. I use this product in conjunction with the day cream, night cream, over night peel, cleanser and toner. All fabulous products, that do make a difference IF used correctly, I saw a significant difference in my sun damaged skin after a month, try it, you'll love it :)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joanne58
fromChicago IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is a great moisturizer
 December 28, 2012
"I wish I had found this product years ago. It visibly reduces fine lines and has done wonders for my complexion. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a product that leaves a smooth silky feel to your skin."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yackie1
fromBaker OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very nice
 November 7, 2012
"I have oily skin that can get dry? ! This produck is very hydrating, but not oily, great at night or under makeup."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ScopingforSavings
Age:45-54
great nonclogging anti-aging help
 November 5, 2012
"Takes away my dry flakes without clogging my pores. (If you also want a moisturizer cream/lotion, you have to put one on after this. This is not a cream or lotion.)"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
CapeCodBeachGirl
fromCape Cod, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not sure if this is effective
 October 1, 2012
"After reading the rave reviews I expected to love this product.
I have not seen any difference in my skin after two weeks. It does have an odd fragrance but it seems to vanish rather quickly and the serum, which goes on nicely, seems to dry quickly. No issues with breakouts and I have combination skin that is prone to some breakouts.
I have heard great things about hyaluronic acid so maybe I need to give this more time - so far, I can't say that it is worth the money. I will finsh up this small 2oz. bottle but will probably not re-order."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OceanGirl1
fromTampa Bay Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
 September 8, 2012
"I love this product. Goes on smoothly, not sticky."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
WestKat
fromWest Coast, U.S.
Gender:Female
Nice, but overly-strong smell
 August 17, 2012
"This stuff MIGHT work, but I'll probably never know because I can't stand the smell and gave it away. It's THE strongest smelling product I've ever tried to use. If it smelled 1/10th the strength it might be a pretty smell, but gosh, it's really bad. I suggest you try to find this without any added scent."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
000B
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 July 20, 2012
"The serum feels very light on my skin. Great product, it smells heavanly."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next