Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Care Regime or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz

Natural Solutions: First Signs of Aging. Intensive Rehydrating Formula. Hydrating Night Creme deeply nourishes and hydrates throughout the night with Hyaluronic Acid Vitamins A C Allantoin and Panthenol. Hyaluronic Acid has an amazing ability to bind moisture and soften smooth tone and rehydrate skin. Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles by plumping skin tissue. We're serious about skincare and provide only the finest natural products available. Every produce they make is crafted with powerful active ingredients scientifically proven to deliver noticeable results and visible improvement. That's why health-conscious people trust derma e® for natural highly-concentrated skincare products that work. ~ Dr. Linda Miles L. Ac. D.O.M.
Overall rating:
4.686 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(118 reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
113 out of 118(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MER1
fromTyngsboro, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 July 11, 2014
"I have been alternating weeks with this crème Reviva Labs Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE Cream. This one is thicker and has a strong juicy fruit gum smell. It's not off putting and it does not linger, but when you first put it on you can really smell it. I've noticed a positive difference in my skin but I can't narrow down if it's one cream or the other or a combo of both. I'm also using Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FlowerChild53
fromBeautiful North Shore of Massachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Night Creme
 June 9, 2014
"The Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Night Creme has a nice light feel to it, not at all heavy, so it's perfect for day as well. It does a fine job moisturizing, absorbs into the skin leaving it soft and is gentle enough for sensitive skin. My only complaint with this product is it's heavily perfumed. The scent itself is not unpleasant; there's just too much of it and to me it's overpowering. If you don't mind perfume in your products, then this cream is for you. However, I will not be purchasing again, at least until they come out with a "fragrance free" version."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meg1719
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Super hydrating night cream!
 May 20, 2014
"I'm using this as a preventative measure against aging, so I can't vouch for whether or not is affects the appearance of wrinkles. However, my skin soaks up moisture so I usually use a moisturizer in combination with Argan oil. I don't have to do that with this cream, and I wake up with very fresh, soft skin. Great price for the size, as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GlutenfreeGirl77
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 May 15, 2014
"I love this cream. I have very sensitive skin that needs a LOT of hydration and this cream doesn't irritate my skin but makes it feel moisturized all night."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
upnorthnancy
fromMinocqua, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Effective product at a fair price
 April 24, 2014
"This product is a good value for the price. It is light and not at all greasy. Soaks in quickly. My skin feels quenched, not oily. Generous quantity for the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Izzy777
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for the neck!
 April 4, 2014
"I've finally found a cream that's great for making the lines on your neck disappear!
It's not greasy and it's very hydrating.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marlowe
fromGlobe, Arizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Preferred
 March 27, 2014
"This is my wife's favorite. As stated in other reviews, this is her favorite overall. Tried many, all are OK, this is GREAT..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgmom
excellent moisturizer
 March 22, 2014
"I love Derma E products. This moisturizer is rich and works all year, even in the winter when its super dry and I am in the pool a lot. Feels great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucytazandzoe
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it .
 March 19, 2014
"This product makes your skin feel soft and hydrated. It goes on nicely and is quickly absorbed. This is my first jar but based on the results, I will buy it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Utopianama
fromSouth Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
nice creme, not greasy
 February 28, 2014
"I have lots of issues with facial products, they break me out, but this
one is working for me, leaves skin nice and soft, what a great find!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JulieJax
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It works!
 February 21, 2014
"I've been using a face cream that I love, but just too expensive. I read that for really great results to use a product with Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin C. This has both along with Vitamin A so I thought I would try it. Really glad I did. This works wonderfully at moisturizing my skin and making fine lines disappear. I also bought their eye creme and I am very happy with the way it works."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CMCMCA
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Night Cream
 February 1, 2014
"I've read a lot about hyaluronic acid being fantastic for the skin. I like this cream a lot and have just bought my second jar of it. It smells wonderful, isn't greasy, doesn't irritate my rather sensitive skin, and does a good job of moisturizing. Vitacost has the best price anywhere, a good eight dollars cheaper than the usual health food store or W. Foods price. I use the cream sparingly, and my first jar lasted well over a year."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melodia
fromNew Mexico
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excelent for dry skin
 November 18, 2013
"I keep going back to this night cream after trying other brands.
When I get up in the morning, my skin feels soft. Besides the fragrance is wonderful!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AZMamabear
fromAZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great product
 October 5, 2013
"I have used this product for at least two years. I have less lines and wrinkles and my skin feels great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fornickels
fromLong Island City, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 October 4, 2013
"I've been using this for a few years now and it's amazing.
Nothing has made my skin feel as soft as this one.
Highly recommend
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ligihtofvalley
fromNapa,CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
high quality skin care
 July 12, 2013
"A little goes a long way as this lotion permeates and hydrates my face. I use as a night cream and my skin always feel softer after use."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
newtonaturalproducts
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This moisturizer is very good
 May 16, 2013
"I do not like the plumeria smell at all though. That is new; derma e for some reason just added that to this moisturizer. This is my first time to use it, but my Mom had some that did not smell like this so that is why I bought some. Hate the smell but at least it fades not too long after I put the moisturizer on and I only use it at night. It is a very good, thick hydrating cream that does not make me break out or irritate my sensitive skin. I'll probably buy it again, and my Mom does not mind the new smell, but I wish it did not smell like plumeria or at least not so strongly of plumeria!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tboy
fromSan Francisco Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 April 3, 2013
"I have been using different derma e products for a white and I honestly feel products in the hyaluroic line are one of the best . You feel the silkness of the cream and see the results and that is excellent for a senior citzen,"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rockgoddess72
fromElyria, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Luxury at a decent price.
 March 21, 2013
"I have been using this product for over a year. I love the way this creme feels on my skin. I recently turned 40 and was looking for a night time anti-aging cream. I use this every night and sometimes during the day. The creme feels luxurious and like it should be more expensive."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
totty
fromSouth Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fabulous product :)
 February 17, 2013
"I am a 48 year old woman living in Australia. As you know our weather is harsh and very damaging on the skin. I have had quite alot of trouble trying to hydrate my skin and have tried THE most expensive products with little improvement. I am FINALLY pleased to say that this combined with a few other Derma-E products has my skin beautifully hydrated! I use this every evening before bed and sometimes during the day when my skin needs that little bit extra, try it, give it a month and see the results :)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next