Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz

Natural Solutions: First Signs of Aging. Intensive Rehydrating Formula. Hydrating Night Crème helps reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles by replumping skin with moisture. Hyaluronic Acid delivers a powerful hydration to keep skin soft smooth and youthful looking. Vitamins A C & E plus antioxidant Green Tea help protect skin from environmental damage. We're serious about skincare and provide only the finest natural products available. Every produce they make is crafted with powerful active ingredients scientifically proven to deliver noticeable results and visible improvement. That's why health-conscious people trust derma e® for natural highly-concentrated skincare products that work. ~ Dr. Linda Miles L. Ac. D.O.M.
Overall rating:
4.705 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(129 reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
124 out of 129(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful product ;will buy again and again
 May 5, 2016
" This creme has a wonderful silky texture ,a lovely light almond color,a very slight,pleasant aroma and just melts into your skin .
It works very well not only as an overnight hydrator for my face but also does double duty as a day moisturizer .
It's that versatile ,light enough to wear under makeup but does the job over night so that my skin is soft with diminished facial lines in the morning.I rub it on my hands daily ,too,and received benefit of the creme on once dry skin now so smooth.
Don't let the hyaluronic acid put you off. I've used other products with hyla-acid that caused red blotches or over-tender skin but this creme must have the proportions correct.
As a bonus the product comes in a very high grade glass jar so there is no chance of the product absorbing any plastic chemicals. So glad Vitacost carries Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKalkaska MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this moisturizer!
 February 21, 2016
" Winter is hard on my skin, but this product works so well, I actually use it day and night. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromslc
smooth
 October 2, 2015
" This stuff goes on smooth and feels so soft "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Why pay more, when you can spend less?
 January 11, 2015
" I have tried other more expensive creams. I was a die hard fan of one brand in particular. But in my late 40's and now 50 I have noticed that that expensive brand cream no longer works well with my maturing skin. I'm happy to report this does. I use this in conjunction with a mask that I make and boy, what a difference! I will definitely be purchasing this again! "
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMissouri
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pretry good night moisturizer
 November 15, 2014
" So I've only been using this product for about a month so I can't say I've seen any dramatic improvement in fine lines, but I will say my skin is looking smoother and more even. I'm not sure if it's this product alone or the entire skin care routine I'm doing currently. Regardless, I find this night creme to be thick and luxurious. It smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling super moisturized and glowy. If you're in the market for a really light weight night creme I probably wouldn't recommend it, but if you're like me and want your skin to get super hydrated while you sleep I would certainly give this a try "
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Just As Good As The More Expensive Ones
 November 13, 2014
" This night cream performs as well as those costing considerably more. Tired of throwing money away on hype so I will stick with Derma E. "
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
By far my favorite skin care product!
 October 23, 2014
" Having been a skin care consultant for many years with an all natural skin care product company I have tried many different brands since leaving the company 10 years ago. Derma E night cream really creates results! I get so many compliments on how healthy my skin looks. I will use it for years to come. "
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAthens, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 October 15, 2014
" This cream has great moisturizing qualities and makes my skin feel soft and smooth. I also like that it does not contain a lot of toxic ingredients. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This cream is fabulous!
 August 22, 2014
" I cannot believe how wonderful this cream is! It is so hydrating. My skin feels soft and smooth. My skin is difficult because it’s sometimes super dry (no matter the weather or season) or extremely oily so finding something that can be used that doesn’t exacerbate my skin can be tricky. This cream is perfect. I have adult acne it doesn’t clog my pores or give me break-outs. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Exceeded Expectations
 July 19, 2014
" I am extremely picky, and was reticent to try this product. Boy, am I glad I did! It's a wonderful night cream!!! It makes my skin dewy, soft, and healthy. It does what you dream a perfect night cream should do. All this, and my skin doesn't break out!! I would say this is the best night cream I've ever used, although it is certainly not the most expensive!!! "
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromTyngsboro, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 July 11, 2014
" I have been alternating weeks with this crème Reviva Labs Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE Cream. This one is thicker and has a strong juicy fruit gum smell. It's not off putting and it does not linger, but when you first put it on you can really smell it. I've noticed a positive difference in my skin but I can't narrow down if it's one cream or the other or a combo of both. I'm also using Andalou Naturals Super Goji Peptide Perfecting Cream in the morning. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBeautiful North Shore of Massachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Night Creme
 June 9, 2014
" The Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Night Creme has a nice light feel to it, not at all heavy, so it's perfect for day as well. It does a fine job moisturizing, absorbs into the skin leaving it soft and is gentle enough for sensitive skin. My only complaint with this product is it's heavily perfumed. The scent itself is not unpleasant; there's just too much of it and to me it's overpowering. If you don't mind perfume in your products, then this cream is for you. However, I will not be purchasing again, at least until they come out with a "fragrance free" version. "
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Super hydrating night cream!
 May 20, 2014
" I'm using this as a preventative measure against aging, so I can't vouch for whether or not is affects the appearance of wrinkles. However, my skin soaks up moisture so I usually use a moisturizer in combination with Argan oil. I don't have to do that with this cream, and I wake up with very fresh, soft skin. Great price for the size, as well. "
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 May 15, 2014
" I love this cream. I have very sensitive skin that needs a LOT of hydration and this cream doesn't irritate my skin but makes it feel moisturized all night. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMinocqua, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Effective product at a fair price
 April 24, 2014
" This product is a good value for the price. It is light and not at all greasy. Soaks in quickly. My skin feels quenched, not oily. Generous quantity for the price. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for the neck!
 April 4, 2014
" I've finally found a cream that's great for making the lines on your neck disappear!
It's not greasy and it's very hydrating.
"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGlobe, Arizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Preferred
 March 27, 2014
" This is my wife's favorite. As stated in other reviews, this is her favorite overall. Tried many, all are OK, this is GREAT... "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent moisturizer
 March 22, 2014
" I love Derma E products. This moisturizer is rich and works all year, even in the winter when its super dry and I am in the pool a lot. Feels great. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it .
 March 19, 2014
" This product makes your skin feel soft and hydrated. It goes on nicely and is quickly absorbed. This is my first jar but based on the results, I will buy it again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
nice creme, not greasy
 February 28, 2014
" I have lots of issues with facial products, they break me out, but this
one is working for me, leaves skin nice and soft, what a great find!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next