Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Care Regime or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz

Natural Solutions: First Signs of Aging. Intensive Rehydrating Formula. Hydrating Night Creme deeply nourishes and hydrates throughout the night with Hyaluronic Acid Vitamins A C Allantoin and Panthenol. Hyaluronic Acid has an amazing ability to bind moisture and soften smooth tone and rehydrate skin. Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles by plumping skin tissue. We're serious about skincare and provide only the finest natural products available. Every produce they make is crafted with powerful active ingredients scientifically proven to deliver noticeable results and visible improvement. That's why health-conscious people trust derma e® for natural highly-concentrated skincare products that work. ~ Dr. Linda Miles L. Ac. D.O.M.
Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(113 reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
108 out of 113(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Izzy777
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for the neck!
 April 4, 2014
"I've finally found a cream that's great for making the lines on your neck disappear!
It's not greasy and it's very hydrating.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marlowe
fromGlobe, Arizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Preferred
 March 27, 2014
"This is my wife's favorite. As stated in other reviews, this is her favorite overall. Tried many, all are OK, this is GREAT..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orgmom
excellent moisturizer
 March 22, 2014
"I love Derma E products. This moisturizer is rich and works all year, even in the winter when its super dry and I am in the pool a lot. Feels great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucytazandzoe
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it .
 March 19, 2014
"This product makes your skin feel soft and hydrated. It goes on nicely and is quickly absorbed. This is my first jar but based on the results, I will buy it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Utopianama
fromSouth Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
nice creme, not greasy
 February 28, 2014
"I have lots of issues with facial products, they break me out, but this
one is working for me, leaves skin nice and soft, what a great find!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JulieJax
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It works!
 February 21, 2014
"I've been using a face cream that I love, but just too expensive. I read that for really great results to use a product with Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin C. This has both along with Vitamin A so I thought I would try it. Really glad I did. This works wonderfully at moisturizing my skin and making fine lines disappear. I also bought their eye creme and I am very happy with the way it works."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CMCMCA
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Night Cream
 February 1, 2014
"I've read a lot about hyaluronic acid being fantastic for the skin. I like this cream a lot and have just bought my second jar of it. It smells wonderful, isn't greasy, doesn't irritate my rather sensitive skin, and does a good job of moisturizing. Vitacost has the best price anywhere, a good eight dollars cheaper than the usual health food store or W. Foods price. I use the cream sparingly, and my first jar lasted well over a year."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melodia
fromNew Mexico
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excelent for dry skin
 November 18, 2013
"I keep going back to this night cream after trying other brands.
When I get up in the morning, my skin feels soft. Besides the fragrance is wonderful!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AZMamabear
fromAZ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great product
 October 5, 2013
"I have used this product for at least two years. I have less lines and wrinkles and my skin feels great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fornickels
fromLong Island City, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 October 4, 2013
"I've been using this for a few years now and it's amazing.
Nothing has made my skin feel as soft as this one.
Highly recommend
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ligihtofvalley
fromNapa,CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
high quality skin care
 July 12, 2013
"A little goes a long way as this lotion permeates and hydrates my face. I use as a night cream and my skin always feel softer after use."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
newtonaturalproducts
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This moisturizer is very good
 May 16, 2013
"I do not like the plumeria smell at all though. That is new; derma e for some reason just added that to this moisturizer. This is my first time to use it, but my Mom had some that did not smell like this so that is why I bought some. Hate the smell but at least it fades not too long after I put the moisturizer on and I only use it at night. It is a very good, thick hydrating cream that does not make me break out or irritate my sensitive skin. I'll probably buy it again, and my Mom does not mind the new smell, but I wish it did not smell like plumeria or at least not so strongly of plumeria!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tboy
fromSan Francisco Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 April 3, 2013
"I have been using different derma e products for a white and I honestly feel products in the hyaluroic line are one of the best . You feel the silkness of the cream and see the results and that is excellent for a senior citzen,"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rockgoddess72
fromElyria, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Luxury at a decent price.
 March 21, 2013
"I have been using this product for over a year. I love the way this creme feels on my skin. I recently turned 40 and was looking for a night time anti-aging cream. I use this every night and sometimes during the day. The creme feels luxurious and like it should be more expensive."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
totty
fromSouth Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fabulous product :)
 February 17, 2013
"I am a 48 year old woman living in Australia. As you know our weather is harsh and very damaging on the skin. I have had quite alot of trouble trying to hydrate my skin and have tried THE most expensive products with little improvement. I am FINALLY pleased to say that this combined with a few other Derma-E products has my skin beautifully hydrated! I use this every evening before bed and sometimes during the day when my skin needs that little bit extra, try it, give it a month and see the results :)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Agh4t
fromPotter County PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Real good stuff
 February 7, 2013
"I love this creme on my face for bedtime. Not overly heavy but just right. I apply all over my face and on my neck too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LittleHoney
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Decent Moisturizer
 January 28, 2013
"This night creme does a great job of hydrating my skin, and hasn't caused any breakouts in the past couple of months I've been using it. The plumeria fragrance seemed a bit strong for me, at first, but I got used to it and even like it now. The reason I knocked off a star is because I haven't noticed any real benefits to my skin like I have with other Derma E products (such as the Age-Defying Night Creme). I'd say it's a good, basic night creme, but it's not my favorite."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cdess
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great product
 December 29, 2012
"Love it! Leaves my face soft and smooth in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hyaluronic
fromSugar Land, Tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 29, 2012
"I have been using this cream about two years. I have always heard that hyaluronic has great effects for your skin. I do feel it has made the appearance of my lines and wrinkles a little less."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Hydrating Night Creme with Hyaluronic Acid -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CMCM
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful Moisturizer
 November 20, 2012
"This wonderful night creme is about $7 less than I'd been paying at W. Foods, so I was happy to discover it is sold at Vitacost for such a great price. I love this cream, enough that I've gone through several jars of it. I'm not sure about any particular magic about this or any other cream, but I take good care of my skin and as I usually need a good moisturizer, this one is superb. I use it at night, and often during the day as well, layered with other things. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, and it seems to last quite a long time. I use and alternate several face creams, but this is one of my top three favorites and one I always have available now. Highly recommended."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next