Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz

For All Skin Types. Cruelty Free. Natural. Paraben Free. 100% Vegan. Visibly Reduces Fine Lines and Wrinkles. Refining Vitamin A Creme helps diminish the appearance of age lines and wrinkles on the skin while leaving it soft smooth and supple.  . Vitamin A at high potency (10000 I.U. / 100gm) encourages cell renewal enhancing skin's youthful appearance.  . Vitamin E and Allantoin are also included for an extra-rich moisturizing treatment.
Overall rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(131 reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
111 out of 131(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
oversleeping
fromnorthern CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The 1st ingredient is water
 May 20, 2015
"I should have taken a closer look at the ingredients before I purchased this. Nothing pure or natural-and definitely nothing organic. Water is not a moisturizer, and the 2nd ingredient is safflower oil-something I normally would not smear on my skin anywhere on my body. This is not a good moisturizer, period. Definitely not for dry or aged skin. I knocked the jar off my sinktop (lid off), and w/half the contents on my rug (and having just stepped out of the shower), I figured good opportunity to try it on my feet and legs. 20 mins. later, I had to re-moisturize w/ a better ( and less expensive by the oz.) creme. Save your money, and get something decent. EO coconut and lemon (or yr. favorite scent) is $8 for 32 ounces and much better ingredients and moisturizer."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tattingbox
fromdallas, tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Extra moist
 May 20, 2015
"Just remember to dap it on instead of slap it on. Value for the money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anita1988
fromCroatia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This cream is amazing!
 May 15, 2015
"I'm 26 yrs old and I started using this cream 1 month ago. I use it at morning and at night, the smell is kinda strong but very pleasant. Since my skin is mixed I had no idea how it would fit me. But I have to say I'm impressed with it! It makes my skin feel and look hydrated and also I don't have redness anymore. I recommend it to anyone who wants to start with using anti-age cream - this is ideal for beginner. I also recommend the toner, peeling and Vitamin A&E oil from the same line, the oil reduced my fine lines between eyebrows in 1 month of using it at night!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
allisahr
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This cream the best one for dry weather
 May 13, 2015
"I use this cream about 10 years daily. This cream the best one for dry weather like Colorado. For best result I added to this cream melted Shea butter (melted and mixed about two table spoons for this box). Amazing result. My face in couple weeks is younger on 10 years. For this price and amazing result - wonderful."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basil
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great for aging skin
 March 8, 2015
"It is great for face and eyes all the time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalForties
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product
 February 12, 2015
"I'm on my second container of this creme and plan on getting another. It absorbs easily and does not leave my skin greasy. The scent is not light but it's not too strong either. I use it on my neck, decollate, and face at night and neck and decollate during the day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sooz1028
fromCT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A nice light cream , great for daytime...
 October 16, 2014
"Derma e is my go to cream in the A.M. I love the lightness of the feel and scent ... Actually my oldest daughter turned me on to this and I love wearing it before I put on any make- up."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vita4me
fromny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
nice creme
 October 3, 2014
"love this cream...makes my face very smooth and soft...first time trying it and I'm very pleased with it"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
13ofus
fromMedford, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Okay, I guess.
 October 2, 2014
"I've re-ordered this a number of times.
I'm not entirely sure if it is making a difference or not.
But, it does go on nicely.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RSG3
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good cleanser
 September 13, 2014
"I normally use Alba Even Scrub, but decided to try something new. This is a nice scrub, feels like it really cleans. I have oily skin and this seems to clear my pores. There is a cucumber smell but it is OK, doesn't last after you are done. I wish it came in a tube, I hate to dip my wet fingers into it, but other than that I would recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
GeneralMeow
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I didn't care for the scent, feel
 September 10, 2014
"Honestly, the scent is a turn off for me. Smells like ponds or any of those traditional creams. The consistency is too heavy for my liking, too. It might work well, though, I don't know -- haven't been using it consistently because I did not like the way it smelled and felt."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suzeque
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I really like this product.
 September 3, 2014
"This cream goes on easily and does not leave a greasy residue. It does not have a scent which for me really matters on my face. You can use it both in the evening and the morning to soften your face. I think it has helped with smoothing out wrinkles. I have been using it for over a year with no problems."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Younghearted
fromBoise ID
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product
 August 14, 2014
"I have been using this for some time, its light and moisturizes well, not a perfume smell, which works for me..love it for day or night.."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LittleHippie
fromApple Valley CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great smell, great texture
 June 19, 2014
"This goes on light and does a nice job of moisturizing. If you want extra extra moisturizing, this probably would not be my choice. But I love that it is not too heavy and feels like I'm putting something "unchemical" on my skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organic2012
frompalm desert ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
nice cream
 June 8, 2014
"Great ingredients and you can notice a difference it is subtle but for a cream that is very good. Its not botox but after a few weeks skin looks better."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EmmAnd
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS!
 June 3, 2014
"I use this moisturizer twice a day. It is wonderful! Light smell and very hydrating. A little goes a long way, therefire the product lasts a long time!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hera
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 May 1, 2014
"My skin soaks it up and stays soft all day without getting oily."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allisa
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love this cream
 April 26, 2014
"I use this cream for few years. This is a best cream for Colorado dry weather. For more moisture I added few drops of olive oil to this cream and mix it. My coworkers were asking how much I spend on my facial services including products. My answer was about $10 a month. No one could not believe it. When I said I use loreal pink toner and after apply lotion that last all day and make skin fresh. everyone was shocked that it is so easy to keep skin on 20 years younger."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nanzo
fromHawaii
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
nice but bad scent
 April 16, 2014
"This seems like a good product minus the scent. Unfortunately scent reminds me of a portapotty air freshener. Otherwise I really like it, not greasy and perfectly moisturizing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VeganGirl2010
fromJackson, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 April 6, 2014
"I tried this product on the recommendation of a friend who uses it. I really like it. It has a nice clean fragrance. It is creamy and goes on my face smoothly. It works great under my makeup. I like the fact that this product has no harsh chemicals. It leaves my skin feeling great. It makes me feel good to know that I am using a healthy product on my skin. And the price is very reasonable especially for the amount that you get. I will be ordering this again."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next