Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz

For All Skin Types. Cruelty Free. Natural. Paraben Free. 100% Vegan. Visibly Reduces Fine Lines and Wrinkles. Refining Vitamin A Creme helps diminish the appearance of age lines and wrinkles on the skin while leaving it soft smooth and supple.  . Vitamin A at high potency (10000 I.U. / 100gm) encourages cell renewal enhancing skin's youthful appearance.  . Vitamin E and Allantoin are also included for an extra-rich moisturizing treatment.
Overall rating:
4.443 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(113 reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
96 out of 113(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nanzo
fromHawaii
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
nice but bad scent
 April 16, 2014
"This seems like a good product minus the scent. Unfortunately scent reminds me of a portapotty air freshener. Otherwise I really like it, not greasy and perfectly moisturizing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VeganGirl2010
fromJackson, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 April 6, 2014
"I tried this product on the recommendation of a friend who uses it. I really like it. It has a nice clean fragrance. It is creamy and goes on my face smoothly. It works great under my makeup. I like the fact that this product has no harsh chemicals. It leaves my skin feeling great. It makes me feel good to know that I am using a healthy product on my skin. And the price is very reasonable especially for the amount that you get. I will be ordering this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Khat88
fromHOUSTON, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice moisturizer
 March 25, 2014
"I've been using this cream for 3 weeks now, usually I feel the difference right away, can't say much about it this one. It is a good moisturizer, light and pleasant, and size of the jar pretty decent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perky
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 March 18, 2014
"This works great in all seasons. Not too heavy for warmer weather, but still moisturizers enough in the cold months. I use it am and pm. You can't beat the price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suncatchers4u
fromTucson,AZ
Excellent Product
 March 15, 2014
"Smells great, super moisturizing, smooth face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tipopi
Very hydrating
 March 3, 2014
"Love this as a night cream. I wake up with a soft and smooth silky face. Cannot wait for night time to put it on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dawn556
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Derma E
 January 9, 2014
"I have been using Derma E Vitamin A Creme for years. I love it. It absorbs quickly, is not greasy, and sells at a great price compared to many other cremes. People often tell me I look years younger than I am. I don't know if this is due to the Derma E but I'm going to continue using this creme."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Madeline4u
fromAnn Arbor, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Exceptional Moisturizer
 December 1, 2013
"I've been using other really good Derma E products and decided to try this one. I love it. Creamy and smooth, it smells great. Most of all, it hydrates and makes my skin feel wonderful. I highly recommend this amazing cream. Excellent price for a quality product.I will buy it again and again. Try it. You will want to leave a review too. Applause!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chimommy
fromPortland, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Definitely a keeper!
 November 26, 2013
"I am very pleasantly surprised by this cream! I have used a few derma e products and have like them very much so I gave this one a shot. Yup! I like it! The fragrance is clean and soft (like baby powder), the slip is great and it does what it's supposed to. After a few days of using it before bed I noticed a difference in my skin. It looked more . . . well, refined. Hard to describe, but my skin definitely looked more refreshed and refined. I apply it liberally before bed and my skin actually starts to feel cold as it hydrates. A significant amount and gentle massage until it is absorbed and my skin loves it. Can't beat VitaCost's price!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Jeanit
fromDaytona Beach FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
just OK
 November 25, 2013
"wanted to try it....I did...not my fave."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
age41
fromDurango, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product, Excellent price!
 November 10, 2013
"I have been using the Derma E cream for a few years and I love it! Goes on clean and my skin feels healthy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nanahm
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product....love the smell!
 August 23, 2013
"Like this so much that this was my second purchase. Smells great and makes my skin soft. Will purchase again."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
earnest
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works ok, but too stinky
 August 3, 2013
"My man and I can't stand the smell of this product. Such a shame because the ingredients are nice. It leaves my skin soft, but we just can't get past the strong stink. :~("
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aloeverawoman
fromSacramento, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Lotion!
 July 21, 2013
"Easy to apply, leaves skin super soft and is not greasy. Pleased with all the Derma E line for their natural, healthy ingredients."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BoardBabe
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent nighttime cream - good value
 July 16, 2013
"For the price from Vitacost and the value of Derma E, I love this cream! I use it at night, and I have found that it really helps my 30 year old, native american/caucasian pale freckled skin that used to be prone to break outs. My neck lines, the ones that go horizontal (everyone has them!), are still nice and almost unnoticeable. I've been using this cream for almost 6 months, and I love it.
I mainly use it at night, because it is heavier, but during the fall/winter months, it is lovely during the day. I wear it over the Heritage Rosewater & Glycerine spray, which is one of my 5 absolute beauty products. This cream pairs very well with it, has a nice smell, goes on smooth and absorbs well. The container is not huge, but lasts a long time (3 months for me)."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pixiedog
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great find
 July 10, 2013
"This cream leaves my face so very soft and I have dry skin!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BillieBob
fromAz
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
great
 July 8, 2013
"good product"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linda0000
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE IT!!!
 June 13, 2013
"This is the best cream ever. My fine lines disappeared and my pores got smaller. I love it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samm34
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smooth skin
 June 3, 2013
"Since having my children, my skin seems to think I am 13 again. This creme does not make me break out like others do. I am now very picky and will only use this on my face. The texture is very thick and silky. Does not take much to cover my face."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
helsh
fromElmhurst, IL
Age:75+
Gender:Female
This is one of the best skin-care products ever!
 May 23, 2013
"I found this initially on sale somewhere and decided to try it. because I knew the brand. Loved the way it made my skin feel and look but you can't just find it anywhere so when I ran across it at Vitacost - and at a very reasonable price - I was elated. I cannot recommend it too highly."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next