Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz

For All Skin Types. Cruelty Free. Natural. Paraben Free. 100% Vegan. Visibly Reduces Fine Lines and Wrinkles. Refining Vitamin A Creme helps diminish the appearance of age lines and wrinkles on the skin while leaving it soft smooth and supple.  . Vitamin A at high potency (10000 I.U. / 100gm) encourages cell renewal enhancing skin's youthful appearance.  . Vitamin E and Allantoin are also included for an extra-rich moisturizing treatment.
Overall rating:
4.432 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(125 reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
107 out of 125(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sooz1028
fromCT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A nice light cream , great for daytime...
 October 16, 2014
"Derma e is my go to cream in the A.M. I love the lightness of the feel and scent ... Actually my oldest daughter turned me on to this and I love wearing it before I put on any make- up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vita4me
fromny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
nice creme
 October 3, 2014
"love this cream...makes my face very smooth and soft...first time trying it and I'm very pleased with it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
13ofus
fromMedford, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Okay, I guess.
 October 2, 2014
"I've re-ordered this a number of times.
I'm not entirely sure if it is making a difference or not.
But, it does go on nicely.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RSG3
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good cleanser
 September 13, 2014
"I normally use Alba Even Scrub, but decided to try something new. This is a nice scrub, feels like it really cleans. I have oily skin and this seems to clear my pores. There is a cucumber smell but it is OK, doesn't last after you are done. I wish it came in a tube, I hate to dip my wet fingers into it, but other than that I would recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
GeneralMeow
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I didn't care for the scent, feel
 September 10, 2014
"Honestly, the scent is a turn off for me. Smells like ponds or any of those traditional creams. The consistency is too heavy for my liking, too. It might work well, though, I don't know -- haven't been using it consistently because I did not like the way it smelled and felt."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suzeque
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I really like this product.
 September 3, 2014
"This cream goes on easily and does not leave a greasy residue. It does not have a scent which for me really matters on my face. You can use it both in the evening and the morning to soften your face. I think it has helped with smoothing out wrinkles. I have been using it for over a year with no problems."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Younghearted
fromBoise ID
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product
 August 14, 2014
"I have been using this for some time, its light and moisturizes well, not a perfume smell, which works for me..love it for day or night.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LittleHippie
fromApple Valley CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great smell, great texture
 June 19, 2014
"This goes on light and does a nice job of moisturizing. If you want extra extra moisturizing, this probably would not be my choice. But I love that it is not too heavy and feels like I'm putting something "unchemical" on my skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organic2012
frompalm desert ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
nice cream
 June 8, 2014
"Great ingredients and you can notice a difference it is subtle but for a cream that is very good. Its not botox but after a few weeks skin looks better."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EmmAnd
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS!
 June 3, 2014
"I use this moisturizer twice a day. It is wonderful! Light smell and very hydrating. A little goes a long way, therefire the product lasts a long time!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hera
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 May 1, 2014
"My skin soaks it up and stays soft all day without getting oily."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allisa
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love this cream
 April 26, 2014
"I use this cream for few years. This is a best cream for Colorado dry weather. For more moisture I added few drops of olive oil to this cream and mix it. My coworkers were asking how much I spend on my facial services including products. My answer was about $10 a month. No one could not believe it. When I said I use loreal pink toner and after apply lotion that last all day and make skin fresh. everyone was shocked that it is so easy to keep skin on 20 years younger."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nanzo
fromHawaii
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
nice but bad scent
 April 16, 2014
"This seems like a good product minus the scent. Unfortunately scent reminds me of a portapotty air freshener. Otherwise I really like it, not greasy and perfectly moisturizing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VeganGirl2010
fromJackson, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 April 6, 2014
"I tried this product on the recommendation of a friend who uses it. I really like it. It has a nice clean fragrance. It is creamy and goes on my face smoothly. It works great under my makeup. I like the fact that this product has no harsh chemicals. It leaves my skin feeling great. It makes me feel good to know that I am using a healthy product on my skin. And the price is very reasonable especially for the amount that you get. I will be ordering this again."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Khat88
fromHOUSTON, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice moisturizer
 March 25, 2014
"I've been using this cream for 3 weeks now, usually I feel the difference right away, can't say much about it this one. It is a good moisturizer, light and pleasant, and size of the jar pretty decent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perky
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 March 18, 2014
"This works great in all seasons. Not too heavy for warmer weather, but still moisturizers enough in the cold months. I use it am and pm. You can't beat the price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suncatchers4u
fromTucson,AZ
Excellent Product
 March 15, 2014
"Smells great, super moisturizing, smooth face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tipopi
Very hydrating
 March 3, 2014
"Love this as a night cream. I wake up with a soft and smooth silky face. Cannot wait for night time to put it on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dawn556
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Derma E
 January 9, 2014
"I have been using Derma E Vitamin A Creme for years. I love it. It absorbs quickly, is not greasy, and sells at a great price compared to many other cremes. People often tell me I look years younger than I am. I don't know if this is due to the Derma E but I'm going to continue using this creme."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A Wrinkle Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Madeline4u
fromAnn Arbor, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Exceptional Moisturizer
 December 1, 2013
"I've been using other really good Derma E products and decided to try this one. I love it. Creamy and smooth, it smells great. Most of all, it hydrates and makes my skin feel wonderful. I highly recommend this amazing cream. Excellent price for a quality product.I will buy it again and again. Try it. You will want to leave a review too. Applause!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next