Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Life High Potency Multi-100 -- 90 Tablets

Time Release. Gluten Free. A multiple vitamin and mineral formula complexed with special Target-Mins™ mineral carriers.  
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Life High Potency Multi-100 -- 90 Tablets
Review 1 for Country Life High Potency Multi-100 -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boleck
fromSterling Hts. MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
I have been using this product for over 20 years.
 October 22, 2014
"This vitamin seems to fit the bill. If for some reason I miss a couple of days I can feel the difference. I introduced my son to this vitamin and he feels the same."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Life High Potency Multi-100 -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anole
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 October 3, 2013
"Multi with good coverage. I can't take the new multis with all the strange ingredients - this one works for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Life High Potency Multi-100 -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
j0j0
fromCortez FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
most bounce/ounce
 June 19, 2013
"these are great for their range/potency of vitamins and minerals. Taken one per day, we have taken them for years. We haven't found a multi as good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Life High Potency Multi-100 -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HBcook
fromSouthern California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
FABO!
 February 4, 2013
"Been taking it for year, love it! Wish the pills were smaller though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Life High Potency Multi-100 -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
armcrusher
Excellent
 November 17, 2012
"This is an incredible vitamin/mineral formula and it's time-released. It does not cause stomach upset. The benefits can be felt throughout the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Life High Potency Multi-100 -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OklaMom
Age:35-44
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Choice
 January 2, 2011
"This is the most effective multi of the many I've researched and tried. The other reviewers are correct that it is rather large, but for those of you who, like me, don't want to have to take more than one multi per day, you should find it a more than acceptable exchange."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Life High Potency Multi-100 -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
cnrutgers
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
horse pills
 December 1, 2009
"I bought these because of the ingredients and the brand reputation. I wish so much that I could take them, but the pills are so large that I can not swallow them. I tried to break them up but then the pieces are jagged. Too bad they didn't make them smaller with a 2 pill dose. That would be so much more user friendly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Life High Potency Multi-100 -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StacyK42
fromSalem, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good vitamin
 September 20, 2009
"I feel like I have more energy when I take this vitamin. The only thing is, they look like horse pills. They are HUGE. That's why I only gave them 4 stars for some things. If you have trouble swallowing pills, this is not the vitamin for you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Country Life High Potency Multi-100 -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RoyG
fromSan Francisco
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Quality
 March 6, 2008
"I've found this to be the best multivitamin for the best price around - thanks Vitacost!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Country Life High Potency Multi-100 -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamiere
fromMarin County, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 October 26, 2007
"This time release vitamin is fabulous. No bitter after taste ever. After just one week of daily use I felt a big difference."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.