Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,132)
Bee Pollen(329)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,154)
Collagen(348)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,720)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,651)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(45)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,623)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(402)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(444)
Melatonin(1,232)
Minerals(9,029)
Multivitamins(12,958)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,277)
Pectin(22)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Probiotic Combinations or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules

Dairy-Free Probiotic. Multi-Strain Formula. Certified Gluten Free. Supports digestive health. Helps to support microflora balance. 12 billion CFUs per serving (at the time of manufacture). Power Dophilus® provides a targeted blend of 12 billion CFUs per serving (at the time of manufacture) of four probiotics to support digestive health. Power-Dophilus® is formulated to help support microflora balance in both the small an large intestines providing a wide array of support. Country Life's Power-Dophilus® formula is protected by the unique MAKTrek® delivery system.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Review 1 for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nitra
fromSanta Clarita, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good for your body
 March 16, 2016
"Good product, good amount for good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laurensreviews
fromBeaufort, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great overall product
 February 23, 2016
"I love the fact that this is vegan, dairy & gluten free. Helps immensely with digestion & keeping your system running optimally."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great
 March 4, 2014
"I like it because it is dairy free and reasonably priced."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momster4de3
fromEvansville, Indiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great regulating aid
 February 12, 2013
"I've been using for 30 days now and have never been more regular and normal. Nuff said."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tazman1952
frompflugerville, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 January 15, 2013
"Really like product and also the savings here at Vitacost"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tazzee
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Country Life Power-Dophilus
 July 12, 2011
"This is a great probiotic to take with meals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ninagirl
Probiotics
 April 22, 2011
"I tell everyone I know about Country Life Power-Dophilus. I've been taking them for several years now I love them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shopgirl577
Love it
 October 1, 2010
"This product is part of my few supplements/vitamins that I take daily. I notice a difference in my digestive system being sluggish when I forget to take it for a couple of days. The price on here is very discounted and I will purchase from this website for these from now on!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CareAboutYourself
fromDeKalb, Il
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Would not go with out
 October 29, 2007
"I highly recommend that every person should take acidophilus. My family and friends have noticed a great difference since we have started taking Powerdophilus."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product