Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,714)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,081)
Multivitamins(13,039)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Probiotic Combinations or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules

Dairy-Free Probiotic. Multi-Strain Formula. Certified Gluten Free. Supports digestive health. Helps to support microflora balance. 12 billion CFUs per serving (at the time of manufacture). Power Dophilus® provides a targeted blend of 12 billion CFUs per serving (at the time of manufacture) of four probiotics to support digestive health. Power-Dophilus® is formulated to help support microflora balance in both the small an large intestines providing a wide array of support. Country Life's Power-Dophilus® formula is protected by the unique MAKTrek® delivery system.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Review 1 for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSanta Clarita, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good for your body
 March 16, 2016
" Good product, good amount for good price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBeaufort, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great overall product
 February 23, 2016
" I love the fact that this is vegan, dairy & gluten free. Helps immensely with digestion & keeping your system running optimally. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great
 March 4, 2014
" I like it because it is dairy free and reasonably priced. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEvansville, Indiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great regulating aid
 February 12, 2013
" I've been using for 30 days now and have never been more regular and normal. Nuff said. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frompflugerville, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 January 15, 2013
" Really like product and also the savings here at Vitacost "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Country Life Power-Dophilus
 July 12, 2011
" This is a great probiotic to take with meals. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Probiotics
 April 22, 2011
" I tell everyone I know about Country Life Power-Dophilus. I've been taking them for several years now I love them. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
 October 1, 2010
" This product is part of my few supplements/vitamins that I take daily. I notice a difference in my digestive system being sluggish when I forget to take it for a couple of days. The price on here is very discounted and I will purchase from this website for these from now on! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDeKalb, Il
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Would not go with out
 October 29, 2007
" I highly recommend that every person should take acidophilus. My family and friends have noticed a great difference since we have started taking Powerdophilus. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Country Life Power-Dophilus® -- 200 Vegan Capsules
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product