Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(574)
Algae(900)
Amino Acids(2,161)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(104)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(191)
Choline(145)
CoQ10(2,676)
Collagen(340)
Colostrum(186)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(443)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,771)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,677)
GABA(200)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(20)
Glycine(14)
HGH(48)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(771)
Lecithin(286)
Letter Vitamins(12,530)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(405)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(447)
Melatonin(1,246)
Minerals(8,988)
Multivitamins(13,094)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,331)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,427)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(155)
Quercetin(139)
RNA/DNA(1)
Relora(2)
SAMe(626)
Silica(22)
Soy(81)
Spirulina(116)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Body Systems Organs & Glands or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Life Nerve & Osteo Support -- 180 Tablets

Target-Mins™. Magnesium and Calcium with related nutrients. Helps maintain normal nerve function. Essential for proper calcium utilization. Gluten Free. Target-Mins™ are made with specific free-form amino acids for optimal mineral deliver. Magnesium helps maintain normal muscle and nerve function and in conjunction with Calcium keep bones strong. Adequate calcium and vitamin D throughout life as part of a well-balanced diet may reduce the risk of osteoporosis.
Overall rating:
4.938 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Life Nerve & Osteo Support -- 180 Tablets
Review 1 for Country Life Nerve & Osteo Support -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGlendale, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Purchase!
 June 16, 2016
" This product works quickly, if used according to the directions. Absorption rate is rapid. Grateful for the purchase. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Life Nerve & Osteo Support -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
good source of magnesium
 April 10, 2013
" The magnesium in this product is well absorbed by my body. I like this product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Life Nerve & Osteo Support -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWestern NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Product
 July 9, 2012
" I've been taking this for years and really appreciate the benefits it provides. Definitely feel the difference if I stop taking it for awhile. However, I take only one per day. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Life Nerve & Osteo Support -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
can't live without it
 March 19, 2010
" We have been using this product for years, and couldn't live without it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Life Nerve & Osteo Support -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSoutheast
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent product
 February 15, 2010
" I have used this product for 10 years and swear by it. This is a must for keeping the bones strong and with the extra magnesium, it is exceptional. I have been in the nutrition business for years and recommended it to all my customers. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Life Nerve & Osteo Support -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
relaxation
 March 26, 2008
" I feel relaxed and don't feel stiff anymore due to the higher mag to cal content. It seems to have the right balance of ingredients for proper absorption. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Life Nerve & Osteo Support -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromWinston Salem, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
No Constipation Calcium supplement
 February 18, 2008
" No Constipation Calcium supplement thanks to the higher magnesium to calcium ratio. My certified nutritionist sister recommended it to me. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Life Nerve & Osteo Support -- 180 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Sluggish Bowels No More
 December 26, 2007
" This product is great with twice the magnesium as Calcium and the added herbs and minerals. I have been taking this product for years and recommend to my family and friends. Is calming to me and I am regular twice a day. I also think it helps me sleep better. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Country Life Nerve & Osteo Support -- 180 Tablets
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product