Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(486)
Amino Acids(1,279)
Calcium(3,247)
CoQ10(2,229)
Coconut Oil(2,820)
EFAs(3,284)
Fish Oil(1,380)
Iron(492)
Krill Oil(671)
Magnesium(1,524)
Melatonin(956)
Multi-vitamins(10,392)
Omega-3(4,470)
Probiotics(4,429)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(115)
Vitamin B(4,045)
Vitamin C(2,430)
Vitamin D(2,137)
Vitamin E(441)
Vitamin K(224)
Whole Foods(1,004)
Zinc(321)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Energy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz

  With Dissolved Oxygen Trace Minerals Plant Source Amino Acids and Enzymes CellfoodT is a proprietary formulation of a super energized mineral concentrate. It naturally provides the highest levels of oxygen and hydrogen to the body helping support overall improved energy endurance and natural health.
Overall rating:
4.712 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
51 out of 52(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ValTheGal
fromSarasota, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE This Great Product!
 March 10, 2014
"Even if I get a little lazy occasionally and neglect to take my daily supplements, I would never go a single day without drinking at least 16 oz. of Cellfood in distilled water. After several years of using Cellfood, I'd have to say that this is one of the very best things I do for my health. Read any of the other 5-star reviews and anything that's been written by other satisfied Cellfood users could have been written by me. Cellfood is that good!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Petetheo
Great product great price
 August 22, 2013
"My favorite supplement at a great price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sonlite777
fromWest TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent product
 April 23, 2013
"After reading a little book on the subject years ago I realized this is something very important to take. The benefits are huge."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Green7
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Everyone should take this everyday.
 April 21, 2013
"I have been using this product for many years. It was recommended by a holistic nutritionist."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
iddcompany
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Comparison
 April 4, 2013
"This product is amazing of course, however, I just wish I could get a list of the ingredients and their exact proportions instead of just having them all listed under "proprietary blend." This way I could compare Cellfood to "Cell Power" (it's competitor), and determine which product offered more concentrated doses. Not sure which one works better, because they both work so well, lol. I recommend this product!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lpas
Age:35-44
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
good product
 March 18, 2013
"after being on this product for a few weeks i notice my energy levels improved. my skin is radiant. overall feel better. i do think i detoxified initially though.. skin broke out at first.."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wnbaust
fromCanberra, Australia
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Balance the body naturally
 February 7, 2013
"Cellfood is a combination of natural elements that boosts the body's immune system enabling it to get on with correcting its own problems while at the same time providing relief from fatigue that can interfere with the daily routine of life. The ideal formulation to help balance the body naturally."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ethL
fromYork,PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
This product makes water food!
 December 18, 2012
"This product seems to give my body everything it needs on a cellular level. Water is turned into the essential foods it needs. I also love the deep cellular detoxing and balancing I received, physically and spiritually."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthygrandma
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Quick and easy
 December 6, 2012
"Great way to get trace minerals along with oxygen."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CustomerUSA
fromUSA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Don't want to be without
 March 25, 2012
"Excellent product"
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
indrawan
fromdover, nh
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
good purchase
 December 24, 2011
"overall good product, thank you"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ingridtrees
frommonterey, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Recommended by my holistic doc
 October 30, 2011
"I've been very ill and this product is great for overall absorption of water and has amino acids-which is a bonus."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nohaymalqueporbiennovenga
fromgermany
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
starseed support
 June 19, 2011
"super, when going through ascension symptoms :-)
nane"
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pridefc
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Outstanding
 February 24, 2011
"With oxygen being the most abundant element in the body you can't go wrong w/CellFood."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vitgirl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Essential for health
 April 3, 2010
"The price is stable and the same all over the net. There is a bit of a taste, more sour like lemon or lime. I am a healthy person, so I can feel a difference in my stamina throughout the day. I do not get the jitters, most supplements for energy do that to me since I am petite and 115 lbs. I take this early in the am, no later than 10am. If you are relatively unhealthy, you must remember that nothing changes overnight. You must be patient and start somewhere. Essential amino acids, trace minerals and enzymes are the source of life. Allow them to work and pay attention to what you eat. If you eat fast food 3 times a day, don't waste your money until you choose to make some life altering decisions about your health first. The reality of health supplements is to be responsible for your health first... and then maintain that responsibility by making the right dietary choices on a daily basis."
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tilted
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
More energy and clearer head
 February 13, 2010
"This was recommended in a 4-week detox/cleanse diet I just completed. I had never heard of it so didn't know what to expect, but it's one of the things I will continue using. I feel like I have more energy, especially when exercising. My head is clearer as well."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
allouette
 February 12, 2010
"I'VE USED CELLFOOD FOR YEARS AND IT'S GREAT. HELPS RE-MINERALIZE."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElectraSF
fromSF
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Use it every day
 December 20, 2009
"I not only use this to help get my soluble minerals, I use it to alkalize. It helps control my cravings and improves hydration. I just wish it weren't so expensive; I'd use it even more! I take it daily along with the Essential Silica; my nails and hair look great!"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hjhj
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
 September 28, 2009
"Lumina Cell Food work right away."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lumina Health Products CELLFOOD -- 326 mg - 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taznohon
fromEast TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great Product!
 March 20, 2009
""More sustained energy, a healthier feel, increased endurance and better mental clarity... Cell Food works. ""
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 next