Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(574)
Algae(899)
Amino Acids(2,160)
Bee Pollen(331)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(145)
CoQ10(2,673)
Collagen(339)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(443)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,766)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,675)
GABA(200)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(20)
Glycine(14)
HGH(48)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(770)
Lecithin(285)
Letter Vitamins(12,500)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(405)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(447)
Melatonin(1,243)
Minerals(8,981)
Multivitamins(13,076)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,324)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,417)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(153)
Quercetin(137)
RNA/DNA(1)
Relora(2)
SAMe(626)
Silica(21)
Soy(81)
Spirulina(116)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hyaluronic Acid or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules

Moisturizes & Rejuvenates Skin. Superior Absorption. Patented Complex. BioCell Collagen®. Gelatin Free Capsules. Moisturizes & Rejuvenates Skin. Patented Bio Cell Collagen® complex for healthy connective tissue. Superior bioavailability low molecular weight hyaluronic acid source
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
41 out of 44(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromarizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
handy for travel
 April 25, 2016
" I use liquid most of the time, but decided to try Nature's way because liquid is rough to travel with...refrigeration isn't always around...Found out it works as well. May just switch to pills and be done with it! Great product that works better than I thought it would.. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWest central Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fade your age spots!
 March 12, 2016
" This is the best product I have used for fading age/liver spots. The spots have become less pronounced and I am on my second month. Well worth it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCoconut Creek, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Simply the Best!
 February 18, 2016
" My skin looks more beautiful than ever thanks to Hydraplenish, super soft and hydrated, no more dry skin for me, and fast delivery thank you Vitacost. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPittsburgh
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good product
 January 1, 2016
" I bought this because they were out of the MSM one. It's good minus the MSM. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMarina del Rey, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 July 11, 2015
" Has restored my natural color brown hair, on the back of my head, along with my white hair ... if doing something that shows on the outside ~must be working wonders inside my body!!! "
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Plumps skin, adds moisture
 March 28, 2015
" I use 1 or 2 a day. I can see my face has a little more volume when I take it. Not a huge difference, but noticeable. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromsarasota, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great combination of hydrating
 March 13, 2015
" hyluronic acid and condroitin combination provides powerful lubrication to joints "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCroatia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good
 March 20, 2014
" Very good product, seems to be working better than another brand that I have been using previously. My skin is very soft and supple, it also seems to help with knees pain (although I am using other supplements so it is actually hard to tell which one helps the most).
The price is also great.
"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromToronto, Canada
Age:75+
Gender:Male
a product all seniors should consider taking
 November 3, 2013
" This product is good for joint health, a situation all seniors encounter sooner of later. It keeps you mobile, but must be taken for many months to be effective. "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSingapore
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This is a great product!
 October 10, 2013
" This is a great product!
I have consuming the product for more than 2 weeks and realised that i have my skin improved with brighter. Thanks Vitacost for such a valuable product!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWaukesha, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 October 4, 2013
" I've only been taking this for a month, but I have noticed a distinct difference in my skin. It doesn't feel tight and in constant need of moisture. I can actually skip applying lotion for days. My knee has also stopped aching as much. Really impressed with the benefits! "
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromToronto, ON
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
looking youthful
 January 26, 2013
" taking the supplement has been making me stay youthful looking for number of years. great product with veggie caps "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
nourishes joints and skin
 August 13, 2012
" There's no way to know for surewhat helps most, but taking hyaluronic acid daily, with tumeric and boswellia seems to be keeping my joint pain and stiffness at bay. "
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
So far so good
 July 8, 2012
" I have been using this product (2 capsules/day) for several weeks and noticed that my skin is very soft. I live in Colorado and it is super dry here. I would not ever go without moisturizer on. Because of the heat I have not been applying lotion except on my face. I noticed my arms look polished and with a healthy glow to it. I am not sure if it is this product or the vitamin cocktail that I take daily that are loaded with antioxidants. I have not been taking this product long enough to tell whether it will help get rid of the fine lines. I do not have any joint problems yet so I can't comment on it. I will continue to take it. I will know whether it works comes winter. I am giving it a 4 star because of the dosage/price ratio. "
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Felt the positive effects almost immediately!
 June 24, 2012
" Took the first dose right before bed and my skin was noticeably moist and soft. That was a surprising benefit, I was taking it for my joints. They too are feeling better. "
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Essential product for me.
 June 17, 2012
" I have dry skin and I see a marked improvement in fine line wrinkles on my face. If I go for more that 2 days without taking Hydraplenish I do notice a difference. As long as it is available at Vita Cost, I will continue to use this product. I recommend this to everyone that has dry skin. "
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
 April 25, 2012
" This is an excellent product, It took about 6 weeks to really notice the difference. I will continue to purchase this product Excellent value. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Hydrated Skin
 January 6, 2012
" I like the way this product makes my skin look. I've noticed a difference using half of the suggested serving. My hair is softer and more manageable, and my skin has a glow. I like it a lot, I only wish it were available in a larger quantity. "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
It Works
 December 11, 2010
" Simply put - it works! The improvement in my skin is quite noticeable even with taking only one capsule daily. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Way Hydraplenish® Hyaluronic Acid -- 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Hyralonic Acid is the key ingredient
 March 16, 2010
" *Seems to have a relatively high amount compared to other products. Has some Chondroitin as an added bonus along with Collagen...not sure if either are in significant amounts, but that's not why I bought it. It would be the perfect supplement for joint pain if it upped the dosage for Chondroitin substantially & added Glucosamine as well. "
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next