Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Life Super Potency HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets

Time Release. Balanced B-Complex. Gluten Free. Vegan. Kosher. This product has been formulated in a special base to release its nutrients over a prolonged period of time.
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 out of 16(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Life Super Potency HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Review 1 for Country Life Super Potency HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skinny71
fromDenver, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good quality
 September 3, 2014
"Good quality and dependable - certain it is a good buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Life Super Potency HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
madcat11
fromkey largo, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great supplement
 May 11, 2013
"easy to take, especially when you take a mouthful of tablets first thing in the morning."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Life Super Potency HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fliffles
Very good
 April 29, 2013
"i've compared this to other super-B complex brands and this is one of the best. i love that you only have to take ONE pill."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Life Super Potency HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Yuan
fromMt. Shasta, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Hard to swallow!
 August 5, 2012
"I have been happy with the Country Life B capsules (lower potency), but these HI-B-100 caplets are huge and difficult to swallow. I even tried breaking them in half, but the rough edge irritated my throat."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Life Super Potency HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Krystal
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great value
 August 24, 2011
"Recommend this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Life Super Potency HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
barbarian
fromWoodland, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
time release a plus
 May 14, 2010
"I have taken vitamin b supplements before -which leave me feeling wired like too much caffeine - and then too soon the positive effect is gone. This time release formula eliminates that problem. The vitamin b comes on gently and stays in the system for an extended period of time - very nice - my whole family takes it now daily."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Life Super Potency HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GFGirlie
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Finally have more energy!!
 February 18, 2010
"It is so nice to find a complete B Vitamin that really works. I have sustained energy all day since this is a time-release formula. My mood has also improved. I've used other brands but this is the best formula I've found. Great price too."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Life Super Potency HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikita5267
EXCELLENT
 June 4, 2009
"THIS GIVES ME THE BOOST THAT I AM LOOKING FOR!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Country Life Super Potency HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2008jessica
fromWarrenton, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Country Life Super Potency Hi-B Complex
 April 2, 2009
"These are amazing! The are much larger than the usual over the counter B Complex, but they actually have 3 times the amount of B vitamin in them for the same cost! My husband noticed a HUGE difference in his energy level by the second day on these supplements!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Country Life Super Potency HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mid12cm
 November 12, 2008
"Contains ratios that I am happy with and that work to give me energy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Country Life Super Potency HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
acuman
Country Life Super Potency Hi-B-100
 April 3, 2007
"This is a great B-vitamin for the price. It contains PABA, Inositol, and Choline, which are not always all there in other B-100's."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Country Life Super Potency HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product