Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,131)
Bee Pollen(328)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,152)
Collagen(347)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,719)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,651)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(45)
Iodine(59)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,612)
Vitamin A(171)
Vitamin B(5,476)
Vitamin C(3,196)
Vitamin D(2,901)
Vitamin E(516)
Vitamin K(348)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(401)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(444)
Melatonin(1,261)
Minerals(9,024)
Multivitamins(12,964)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,274)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,296)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Life HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets

Certified Gluten Free. Supports Energy. Super Potency Dose. B Vitamins Complex. Kosher & Vegan. Composed of a balanced blend of essential B vitamins Hi-B100 provides s super dose to support energy production throughout the day.
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 out of 16(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Life HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Review 1 for Country Life HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skinny71
fromDenver, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good quality
 September 3, 2014
"Good quality and dependable - certain it is a good buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Life HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
madcat11
fromkey largo, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great supplement
 May 11, 2013
"easy to take, especially when you take a mouthful of tablets first thing in the morning."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Life HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fliffles
Very good
 April 29, 2013
"i've compared this to other super-B complex brands and this is one of the best. i love that you only have to take ONE pill."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Life HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Yuan
fromMt. Shasta, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Hard to swallow!
 August 5, 2012
"I have been happy with the Country Life B capsules (lower potency), but these HI-B-100 caplets are huge and difficult to swallow. I even tried breaking them in half, but the rough edge irritated my throat."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Life HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Krystal
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great value
 August 24, 2011
"Recommend this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Life HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
barbarian
fromWoodland, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
time release a plus
 May 14, 2010
"I have taken vitamin b supplements before -which leave me feeling wired like too much caffeine - and then too soon the positive effect is gone. This time release formula eliminates that problem. The vitamin b comes on gently and stays in the system for an extended period of time - very nice - my whole family takes it now daily."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Life HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GFGirlie
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Finally have more energy!!
 February 18, 2010
"It is so nice to find a complete B Vitamin that really works. I have sustained energy all day since this is a time-release formula. My mood has also improved. I've used other brands but this is the best formula I've found. Great price too."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Life HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikita5267
EXCELLENT
 June 4, 2009
"THIS GIVES ME THE BOOST THAT I AM LOOKING FOR!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Country Life HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2008jessica
fromWarrenton, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Country Life Super Potency Hi-B Complex
 April 2, 2009
"These are amazing! The are much larger than the usual over the counter B Complex, but they actually have 3 times the amount of B vitamin in them for the same cost! My husband noticed a HUGE difference in his energy level by the second day on these supplements!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Country Life HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mid12cm
 November 12, 2008
"Contains ratios that I am happy with and that work to give me energy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Country Life HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
acuman
Country Life Super Potency Hi-B-100
 April 3, 2007
"This is a great B-vitamin for the price. It contains PABA, Inositol, and Choline, which are not always all there in other B-100's."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Country Life HI-B100 -- 100 Tablets
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product