Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers

Human Quality Made For Pets™. Our unique canine vitamin & mineral supplement complex is designed to help provide optimum nutrient levels with guaranteed potency to best meet your dog's everyday needs. In addition our formula provides a complex of natural nutrients that promote normal growth and longevity-nutrients often lacking in pet foods. Wellness Longevity Digestion - Pet Nutrition System.  . Dancing Paws® Philosophy Our pets are our family and trust us to provide the same quality products we demand for ourselves. Our commitment is to provide a safe and effective Pet Nutrient System that helps promote optimum health and longevity. We will not compromise. Our facility is one of the world's leading developers and manufacturers of dietary and nutritional supplements and uses only the highest quality ingredients which adhere to US FDA and FOOD GMP standards.  . Holistic Approach Our pets' chemistry is intricate and easily thrown out of balance. For this reason we recommend using a quality pet food and thoughtful supplementation. Our team of renowned doctors and veterinarians has precisely identified the vitamins minerals and botanical nutrients pets need. We have perfectly and safely combined these ingredients into the finest Pet Nutrient System available today.  . Expert Care Our Pet Nutrient System should be used in conjunction with expert veterinary care. We recommend consulting with a veterinarian who is familiar with the efficacy of complementary medicine including nutritional supplements and remedies.  . Our Guarantee If you are not completely satisfied with this product please return it to the place of purchase with proof of purchase for a full refund. All of our products are stamped with expiration dates for guaranteed freshness. Do not purchase if past expiration date.
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
35 out of 38(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Review 1 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MommyforLola
fromAsheville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Vitamins you can count on
 June 15, 2013
"After comparing a lot of vitamins I finally selected Dancing Paws because they are so inclusive; not all of them have minerals and minerals are important. I have a dog that is rescued and has a plethora of health issues due to lack of care in her early life, so a good supplement is really a must for us. Dancing Paws Supplements are a good pricepoint and good quality, so they provide a great foundation to build on for my dog's happy healthy life"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fierychariot
good product
 June 8, 2013
"I have used these for several years with both my dogs. They have tolerated them well and the supplement provides a good balance of ingredients and value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueJeanYogini
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Chewable multi vitamins for your Dogs!
 June 6, 2013
"My 4 dogs love them, they wish they could have more than the recommended dose. Great supplements to keep my dogs healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromTulsa, OK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Vitamins are good for everyone!
 June 2, 2013
"My two dogs love these and their health is important to me! I would definitely recommend these to anyone concerned with an overall mineral and vitamin supplement for what may be lacking in their food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Hannah1
fromUS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My dog would not eat them
 May 28, 2013
"The nutrient content is good, but we have to grind into a powder and sneak it into food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pickergal
fromEl Segundo
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Wonderful vitamins
 March 19, 2013
"Hi,
I feel so great to know I'm giving my dear dog Teddy the best diet possible. Giving him Dancing Paws daily vitamin with his dinner assures me I'm doing all I can to keep him happy, healthy and handsome! Thank you Dancing Paws. Keep those great products comin.
carol and Teddy
:)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShelleyP
fromAlberta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Dogs Love the Taste!
 October 16, 2012
"We've only been using this product for our 3 dogs for a couple of weeks, but so far it's been great. All our dogs love the taste of the big tablets and get real excited when the jar is opened. The ingredients look good, but we'll have to wait and see what the long term effect is. The price is also quite reasonable."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KayAustralia
fromBrisbane, Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
My dogs line up for their morning treat
 September 25, 2012
"I ship these tablets to Australia because my mini schnauzers line up in the morning waiting for their treat. They love the taste and these wafers are a good overall multi-vitamin. It's a win-win for everyone."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
Greens Plus Paws™ For Dogs with Chia Seed Omega 3 -- 120 Chewable Wafers
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
karsmitty
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Good vitamin
 August 7, 2012
"I give these to our French Mastiff who is on a raw diet. I feel better knowing he's getting all the proper vitamins and minerals. He eats these tablets without any problem."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pixielove
fromTucson, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Fabulous product!
 July 15, 2012
"My big dog will eat anything but my mini schnauzer is picky (as most schnazuer owners know). I've tried so many different mulit-vitamins for her and found great success with this one. She loves the phrase "Vitamin time!" ever since I started using this product for my dogs. I suggest this to all dog owners I know!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alex789
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good enough
 July 11, 2012
"I have 3 dogs and they all love these vitamins. I do not know if the wafers do a good job, because my dogs are on a home made food diet and I always add vitamins and minerals to their food, but I do not have any problems with these ones. I do not have to mix them with food or do any other tricks. It is very convenient. Thank you vitacost for introducing the product to their customers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
meebejan
fromshinglehouse,pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
8dogs didnt like
 May 15, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"im sorry-8 dogs(chihuahuas) wouldnt eat them even tho they eat dry food"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
achievepubs
fromBranson West, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
4 of my 4 dogs like it!
 August 25, 2011
"Finding a supplement that all of my dogs will eat voluntarily is a task. All 4 of my miniature schauzers eat this vitamin/mineral supplement gladly!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
acesaroundagain
fromRichmond, VA
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Doggie Vits
 July 13, 2011
"Our dog loves them. Who knows if they really work, but why not!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wellthgal
terrific product!
 July 9, 2011
"Our both dogs love them, and this product is highly recommended by our holistic vet. Easy to crush for smaller dogs, too, and put into their food."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
infogal
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great vitamin
 May 9, 2011
"My dog loves these. His coat is
gorgeous and shiny. I will keep
buying these vitamins for him.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mgchad54
fromReno, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great all-purpose canine vitamin
 November 27, 2010
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"We feed a raw diet to our 2 GSD's. This is a wonderful supplement. Vitacost offers the best price for this product that I can find."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
labshack
Wonderful value and product
 October 6, 2010
"My dogs love these waffers and their coats look great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CharlieAngel
fromCentral Coast of California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great supplemnets for doggy diets
 August 5, 2010
"These vitamins are an excellent value for the price. My dogs find them tasty and never balk at taking them. All three of my dogs have lustrous coats and are very healthy. I think these vitamins are a great way to make sure their nutritional needs are covered."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dancing Paws Daily Multi Vitamin and Mineral For Dogs -- 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
goingnatural
fromOrange County, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Just OK
 May 23, 2010
"I tried this brand because of the price...trying to save money, but I am going to go back to Udo's. I can see a big difference when I switched back."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next