Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,718)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,087)
Multivitamins(13,050)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,287)
Pectin(22)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Probiotics for Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz

NEW Formula! / Higher Potency with Live Cultures. 6 Infant & Toddler-Specific Strains. 3 Billion Cells at Time of Manufacture. Infant's Probiotic includes 6 strains of beneficial bacteria for infants and toddlers 0-5 years old. One serving per day helps maintain healthy intestinal flora support the immune system synthesize important B vitamins necessary for development and is ideal for travelers to maintain healthy flora while away from home.
Overall rating:
4.897 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 out of 29(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Review 1 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS!
 April 4, 2016
" I used this in my daughter's bottles for almost 2 years. It helped immensely with digestion! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCarteret, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 February 3, 2016
" I actually purchased this probiotic from Vitacost because the one I had been using at another retailer was out of stock and planned on using this as a temporary. Well, I was even more pleased with this product and company than the previous I had used. The item was shipped very quickly with a cold pack that was still cold when I received it. I am also seeing better results for my son with this probiotic. So, it looks like my next purchase will stay with Udo's and Vitacost. Highly recommend. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great probiotic for littles
 January 6, 2016
" This is my go-to probiotic for my two children. Goes in their drinks daily for immune and digestive support. It really gives them an immunity boost in the winter months. Vitacost price can't be beat! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works wonders!
 September 11, 2015
" These probiotics for infants are wonderful! We had a 3mo old "colicky" grand baby who cried most every evening but during the day and once asleep at night was just fine. Giving her this supplement has worked wonders! Now, she's only a little fussy for a short time and the crying is mostly gone! Really does aid in her digestive track! Great stuff! "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Couldn't live eithout it!
 August 19, 2015
" Despite my diet changes my breastfed son had horrible, horrible gas pains. My pediatrician recommended a very expensive probiotic that is made by a big baby brand. I tried it and it was okay but for the money it wasn't worth it so I looked and looked online and decided to try this. It is a lifesaver! I no longer have to worry about my diet because he has no more tummy issues at all. Before using this he would wake up at night screaming from gas pains and I would have to work his legs for up to an hour to get the gas out. Now he sleeps through the night at 2 months old! This stuff is half the price as the other brand and lasts twice as long. It's worth its weight in gold. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromlas vegas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Must try!!
 April 29, 2015
" I love this product both of my kids are highly allergic to dairy and nuts and alot of probiotics have dairy in them this one does not! I put it in there juice or formula and they just drink it up.....I 100% recommend this! "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Does what it needs to do
 October 18, 2014
" My baby is 6 mo old now and we have been using this with much success since about 2 months. She is breast fed but does get one formula bottle as supplement daily. She had major gas issues and lack of regular poos. Since starting this she is now much more regular and does't have the painful gas. Sure, maybe she just grew out of it and the probiotic use was just coincidental. Either way she has a happy belly now and I plan to continue to use the product just in case. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for family
 December 11, 2013
" I mix this with a little bit of water and feed it to my kids with a spoon. They love it. It has squashed any digestive issues in the past. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChesapeake, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is great for babies and infants.
 May 23, 2013
" I have been very pleased with this probiotic. I have a disabled baby that gets tube-fed and it's been very easy for me to mix it with his formula. I bought this as a referral from another parent who also uses this product. I would highly recommend as I just bought 2 more bottles this morning! :) "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Probiotic for infants and toddlers!
 March 21, 2013
" Great product and easy to use. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDE
Age:35-44
Great alternative
 December 29, 2012
" This product has been the only winner with my young son. It has not been easy to find a probiotic he would take. This one dissolves instantly in the water or juice (put the probiotic in first). He takes it without any issues at all! Glad we found a winner. "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great probiotic!
 November 7, 2012
" Ive been using this on my 5 month old since she was just weeks old. She was born via c-section (unplanned) and I spiked a fever afterwards requiring several days of an antibiotic, which she then recieved through my breast milk. Needless to say it caused some issues so we have been using this since! "
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff!
 February 10, 2012
" I use this for my baby boy and it's great! I was using another kind in drop form that was WAY more expensive and worked the same. I use it to keep him regular since we're now trying solids. I put it in his cereal or puree and he never even knows it's there! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
 March 3, 2010
" My granddaughter had colic and alot of gas. This product seemed to help her with that. "
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good Price
 February 16, 2010
" The only reason I rated it down is that I have no idea if it is actually working, but I give it to her anyway because it can't hurt. Also, it dissolves pretty well in liquid. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE BEST
 February 5, 2010
" I LOVE UDOS, IS THE BEST. "
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPortland, ME
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Worked well for my 2 year old
 January 5, 2010
" Seemed to help him a lot. Put a little in his morning milk everyday. He's prone to loose stools and both my husband and I noticed a difference after using this for a few weeks. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Really good product
 September 23, 2009
" I gave this product to my daughter for the first three months since she is formula fed I was a afraid she would get constipated like my son did. She has never ever been constipated, she goes a lot!, and she is a healthy 8 month old now. I believe this product helps their immune and digestive system. I do not use it anymore since she eats a lot of yogurt now that she is older. "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
digestion of milk and gut health
 September 8, 2009
" My 2 yr old son has trouble digesting milk and this helps the milk go down. It keeps him from having gas pains and aids digestion. It also helps with the immune system. "
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flora Udo's Choice® Infant's Probiotic -- 3 billion cells - 2.64 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
 May 15, 2009
" I've used this product for both of my kids, and I absolutely love it! For my colicky child, this was a lifesaver! "
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 next