Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(511)
Amino Acids(1,399)
Calcium(3,586)
CoQ10(2,399)
Coconut Oil(3,540)
EFAs(3,445)
Fish Oil(1,444)
Iron(549)
Krill Oil(741)
Magnesium(1,819)
Melatonin(1,064)
Multivitamins(11,258)
Omega-3(4,935)
Probiotics(5,271)
SAMe(566)
Spirulina(91)
Vitamin A(143)
Vitamin B(4,695)
Vitamin C(2,770)
Vitamin D(2,517)
Vitamin E(503)
Vitamin K(280)
Zinc(370)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Super Foods or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz

25 Billion Probiotics Per Dose From 12 Strains. Organic Grass Juices and Freeze Dried Greens. Restorative Concentrated Superfood + D3. Supporting the 4 Foundations of Health:. Nutrition. Digestion. Circulation & Immunity. With Additional Benefit to All Body Systems. 60 Day Supply - Gluten Free • 73 Ingredient Formula.  
Overall rating:
4.788 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
64 out of 66(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Review 1 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Giggles88
Amazingly effective!
 March 27, 2015
"I have been taking this supplement for over 7 years now and notice such a difference when I don't take it. It's one of the best and most comprehensive nutrient supplements on the market. I recommend it to everyone. I absolutely love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MariaAgnes
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 March 8, 2015
"I've been using Green Vibrance in a morning smoothie for years now. I can't imagine starting my day any other way. It gives me a burst of energy without slowing me down through digesting."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Juhnken
fromMN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Feeling Healthy
 January 29, 2015
"My husband says i look so healthy after I've been taking this product daily for a couple weeks."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1007ms
fromorlando, fl.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
eneegy abundance
 June 5, 2014
"The first drink in the AM provides enough energy to keep going all day long. No need to worry if Ive had enough greens or fruit. It covers all the bodies needs. Im set for the day."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christoph
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Energy
 May 25, 2014
"Great product and incredible nutritional profile. Don't take this before going to bed."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChrisBA
fromToronto, ON Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good Stuff
 March 13, 2014
"I live in Canada. Vitacost has the best price to ship this stuff up here. It's the only greens powder I've been able to digest with no issues and it has given me a slight boost during the day. I'll be buying this again."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moonfiddler
fromphiladelphia, pa
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Excellent product!
 February 27, 2014
"I drink it every day.....a scoop in a half-glass of water and down the hatch. Full of good nutrition!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TParsons
fromJacksonville, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Superior!
 January 1, 2014
"This is a fantastic way to get everything you need all in one product. I've been using this stuff in my smoothies for years & it gives energy, provides immunity, supports vital organs, among other things. I could spend all day telling you what each ingredient does, but you can look up each ingredient you want to know about to see all the benefits. I use 2-3 scoops in my smoothie when I really need a big feel-better boost, but otherwise, just one scoop per person is fine. It's superior because it has fiber, it has protein, it has enzymes to help you absorb it, it has sprouted veggies, it has probiotics, it has EFA's, it has sea veggies, no soy, no dairy, & is certified organic! All I can say is, it's full of healthy goodness! Seriously."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pennmar
fromMD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
These are the best greens on the market
 December 30, 2013
"Our whole family takes these greens regularly. We have tried others and none compares with the quality of these."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nay1022
fromshelby, oh
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
very good
 December 18, 2013
"I was taking another green powder but read on this particular brand and I have to say there's no comparison. It has so many other ingredients, along with 4-5 servings of organic greens daily. It's a little pricy but worth it."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jerry19631957
fromchicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
It is great!
 December 7, 2013
"i'm am happy with these product"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inteligent
fromSt Petersburg, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink your veggies!
 August 7, 2013
"Basically you get all the green vegetables you can think of ,and then some, that you ned for the day in a small scoop.You mix it with a banana, a cup of coconut milk and a scoop of your favorite vitacost protein powder to make a great tasting shake. Perfect for breakfast or any meal!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NitaJoyce
fromRichland, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 July 17, 2013
"A health practioner recommended this product to my husband, and when he tried it he felt it was very helpful for digestion and overall health. He has Celiac disease and it is gluten free."
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CeeKayEmm
fromDetroit, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This Has It All!
 June 29, 2013
"Packed with vitamins, minerals, herbs, probiotics, fruits and veggies, this nutrient dense product delivers everything you look for in a green powder."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cavmum
fromRochester NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
A good product
 June 28, 2013
"I wasn't crazy about the taste but it is worth the benefits. I found it best with a tomato/vegetable juice. I feel better all around and definitely have more energy with Vibrance. I've just finished my first container and purchased the larger size. This product lives up to its product claims."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
busternc3333
fromCoastal North Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Been taking it for years - And Love It!
 May 22, 2013
"I've been taking Green Vibrance for years and love what it has done for me. From my energy levels to the health of my skin, I know that this product is in a class all it's own. Even though I have used other products like Greens Plus, I feel that Green Vibrance has an ingredient list that can't be matched by any other company. What I like most about the product is: 1) They are constantly upgrading their formulations based on new, proven studies and 2) They are not afraid to show their ingredient list and what amount of each ingredient that there is in their product. Not a lot of worthless fillers... They are transparent and don't use the gimmick of "Proprietary Blends" that other companies use. When you see this in a list, you don't know if the the first ingredient in the "Proprietary Blend" makes up 99% of the whole blend. What I mean to say is that a cheap filler ingredient in a "Proprietary Blend" could be an overwhelming majority of the entire blend. In the end, you don't know if the truly effective factors are only listed in trace amounts. Green Vibrance is not cheap, but it is worth the price!"
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZenDog
fromMariposa, CA
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Greens are great
 April 11, 2013
"This is a product that speaks for itself. The list of ingredients is impressive. It has such a blend of booster foods and the amazing thing is that they settle well in your tummy. Love this green drink."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
MissDB
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Disgusting
 March 1, 2013
"I was looking for something to replace all my other supplements. That is what the description was. This stuff was so hard to drink. Nasty taste. Maybe it would be ok mixed in with a green smoothie or if you put it in your juice, but on it's own its gross"
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loui2
fromNE
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Makes me feel great
 February 26, 2013
"The effects of this supplement are wonderful! I don't even think I need multivitamins anymore. Might save the extra dollars on buying vitamins and probiotic pills and just use this instead. Although I do have to say the taste is not very good at all on it's own so the best way to consume is with a flavorful fruit smoothie :)"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.61 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JustAnotherReviewer
Horrible tasting but good stuff
 February 10, 2013
"I have no idea what all other reviewers are talking about - this stuff tastes disgusting!!! Perhaps other reviewers are giving a relative description to... dirt? No idea.
However, I feel more energy and am not tired all the time anymore, so I highly recommend it."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next