Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,141)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,167)
Collagen(351)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,711)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,079)
Multivitamins(13,037)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,334)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Super Foods or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz

Full Disclosure Label. No Proprietary Blends. Plant-Based Advanced Daily Superfood. Clinically Formulated. Version 16.0. 60 Day Supply. Supports the 4 Foundations of Health. Nutrition. Digestion. Circulation. Immunity. With Additional Benefits to. pH | Energy | Detoxification | Stress Relief. Gluten Free • Non-GMO • Soy Free.  
Overall rating:
4.794 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(73 reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
71 out of 73(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Review 1 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuckyLassie
fromDickinson, ND
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Powerful Support
 April 28, 2016
"Over the years I have tried a lot of different greens powders and this works the best. After just one week of taking it, I noticed a wonderful improvement in my energy levels. My immune system is stronger as well. I am definitely sticking with this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shantae
fromKernersville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 February 3, 2016
"I have tried a lot of "green" drinks and I have to say, this is the best one. I like the fact that everything is listed on the label including how much of each thing. A lot of company's don't do that. It also mixes well. I mix mine with pear juice and it tastes great! I just wish it were cheaper. Overall, an excellent product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
snnygrl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 January 29, 2016
"This is so easy to take and offers so many good things!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hepsebah
fromNorthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
stay in great internal alignment with this stuff!
 January 17, 2016
"I really feel aligned with my best health when I drink a glass of water with a scoop of this amazing green powder in it once a day. it's a discernible difference. my energy is better, my mind and body clearer - and my digestive system feels clean and ahead of the game. totally recommend it, and have found it here most inexpensively of anywhere! thanks, Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNewtown, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great 'green' product
 September 4, 2015
"Green Vibrance is the best green veggie & fruit product out there by far. In my opinion. Loaded with great stuff like wheat grass, barley grass, etc but in addition, it has over 25 billion good probiotics per serving. Can't beat it. AND it's the most reasonably priced!!! I've compared to many. This is the best bang for your buck!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
yasinghmd
fromAnn Arbor, Mi
Good product
 August 3, 2015
"It appears to be the next best thing to fresh green veggies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
windyworld1
fromMassachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
One of the Best
 June 18, 2015
"This powder is the best we've tried so far & combined with the Green Vibrance Protein, we are full of energy & have lost weight. We feel 10x better, combine it with fresh fruits & greens & it tastes good too (without the fresh fruits it tastes kind of gross)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Giggles88
Amazingly effective!
 March 27, 2015
"I have been taking this supplement for over 7 years now and notice such a difference when I don't take it. It's one of the best and most comprehensive nutrient supplements on the market. I recommend it to everyone. I absolutely love it!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MariaAgnes
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 March 8, 2015
"I've been using Green Vibrance in a morning smoothie for years now. I can't imagine starting my day any other way. It gives me a burst of energy without slowing me down through digesting."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Juhnken
fromMN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Feeling Healthy
 January 29, 2015
"My husband says i look so healthy after I've been taking this product daily for a couple weeks."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1007ms
fromorlando, fl.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
eneegy abundance
 June 5, 2014
"The first drink in the AM provides enough energy to keep going all day long. No need to worry if Ive had enough greens or fruit. It covers all the bodies needs. Im set for the day."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christoph
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Energy
 May 25, 2014
"Great product and incredible nutritional profile. Don't take this before going to bed."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChrisBA
fromToronto, ON Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good Stuff
 March 13, 2014
"I live in Canada. Vitacost has the best price to ship this stuff up here. It's the only greens powder I've been able to digest with no issues and it has given me a slight boost during the day. I'll be buying this again."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moonfiddler
fromphiladelphia, pa
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Excellent product!
 February 27, 2014
"I drink it every day.....a scoop in a half-glass of water and down the hatch. Full of good nutrition!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TParsons
fromJacksonville, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Superior!
 January 1, 2014
"This is a fantastic way to get everything you need all in one product. I've been using this stuff in my smoothies for years & it gives energy, provides immunity, supports vital organs, among other things. I could spend all day telling you what each ingredient does, but you can look up each ingredient you want to know about to see all the benefits. I use 2-3 scoops in my smoothie when I really need a big feel-better boost, but otherwise, just one scoop per person is fine. It's superior because it has fiber, it has protein, it has enzymes to help you absorb it, it has sprouted veggies, it has probiotics, it has EFA's, it has sea veggies, no soy, no dairy, & is certified organic! All I can say is, it's full of healthy goodness! Seriously."
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pennmar
fromMD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
These are the best greens on the market
 December 30, 2013
"Our whole family takes these greens regularly. We have tried others and none compares with the quality of these."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nay1022
fromshelby, oh
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
very good
 December 18, 2013
"I was taking another green powder but read on this particular brand and I have to say there's no comparison. It has so many other ingredients, along with 4-5 servings of organic greens daily. It's a little pricy but worth it."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jerry19631957
fromchicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
It is great!
 December 7, 2013
"i'm am happy with these product"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inteligent
fromSt Petersburg, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Drink your veggies!
 August 7, 2013
"Basically you get all the green vegetables you can think of ,and then some, that you ned for the day in a small scoop.You mix it with a banana, a cup of coconut milk and a scoop of your favorite vitacost protein powder to make a great tasting shake. Perfect for breakfast or any meal!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vibrant Health Green Vibrance Powder -- 25.04 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NitaJoyce
fromRichland, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 July 17, 2013
"A health practioner recommended this product to my husband, and when he tried it he felt it was very helpful for digestion and overall health. He has Celiac disease and it is gluten free."
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next