Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Flora Floradix® Kinder Love® Children's Multivitamin -- 17 fl oz

Rich in Vitamins A B C D and E. With calcium • herbal extracts & fruit juices. For all-round health and vitality. Kinder Love™ (previously Kindervital) Children's Multivitamin containing herbal extracts and sweetened using natural juices and maple syrup continues to be a delicious way of helping to safeguard children's intake of vitamin D (particularly when sunshine is restricted) and calcium both especially important for healthy growth. Kinder Love™ Children's Multivitamin also provides B vitamins and vitamin C A and E making it an ideal multivitamin supplement to help maintain all-around health and vitality in children whose diet may be deficient in some of the nutrients they need.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 18(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Flora Floradix® Kinder Love® Children's Multivitamin -- 17 fl oz
Review 1 for Flora Floradix® Kinder Love® Children's Multivitamin -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
missiongreenfamily
fromPhiladelphia Suburb, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best available multi for quality and purity
 September 13, 2013
"If you check out the company that makes these vitamins you will know why they are the best possible choice for your children's vitamin. I searched long and hard for a multi for my sons that was;
Whole food based;
Organic;
Non-gmo;
No artificial color or sweetener;
No xylitol
This is the ONLY one that delivered on all of my tough to meet requirements. And they do it with flying colors! This company does every single step of the process themselves from growing the ingredients to making the vitamin to bottling.
This is pricey but well worth it for my childrens health. I'll cut corners somewhere else.
Thanks to vitacost for having the best price on these!
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flora Floradix® Kinder Love® Children's Multivitamin -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kat78
fromnevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great product
 May 10, 2013
"wonderful, natural vitamin product. Quality vitamin!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flora Floradix® Kinder Love® Children's Multivitamin -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vonnie1999
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great taste
 April 26, 2013
"great taste, only gripe is no spout for e-z pouring. Vites get wasted. expensive, but worth it. needs better bottle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flora Floradix® Kinder Love® Children's Multivitamin -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smile4U
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent
 April 12, 2011
"I would recommend this product to any parent with children!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flora Floradix® Kinder Love® Children's Multivitamin -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicMa
fromChicago IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Children's Multi
 December 15, 2008
"As a mom, I'm always trying to provide balanced nutritional support for my children. Most times, I give my girls balanced, whole foods; but they're not always interested. So it is important that I supplement with a high quality vitamin that will give them everything their bodies need. This vitamin has a great taste which they enjoy taking straight from the teaspoon."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flora Floradix® Kinder Love® Children's Multivitamin -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromAnchorage,AK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good price, love that it's shipped right to door.
 December 4, 2008
"I have a 4 & 5 year old that take this, the taste is fruity. Love the fact that it contains vitamins and herbs. You folks have the best price I've seen, even adding in the shipping. It's a win - win situation. Thanks"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flora Floradix® Kinder Love® Children's Multivitamin -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jrali1
fromlas vegas, nv
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for kids
 October 16, 2008
"My son was a very picky eater. When he was 2-3 yrs old he was not eating a lot at all and continued to get sick. A friend told me about Kinderlove and I tried it, of course I tried many other vitamins before this one. Well, my son started to have more appetite and didnt get sick as much and then he started to eat more and you could see from his aspect and face color that he was feeling good. I really recomand Kinderlove to all kid that are eating little or don`t have apetite, it is a great taste and easy for kids to take and drink. My son loves it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flora Floradix® Kinder Love® Children's Multivitamin -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challe
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Purchase Ever
 August 5, 2008
"Excellent product, very efective!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flora Floradix® Kinder Love® Children's Multivitamin -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SavedByGrace
fromNorth-eastern USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Children Enjoyed
 June 6, 2008
"All my children enjoyed this liquid multivitamin, even my two year old. It's great to have a vitamin with natural ingredients made from whole food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flora Floradix® Kinder Love® Children's Multivitamin -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
patrickjc
fromPalm Harbor, Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Yuck....
 March 10, 2008
"The bottle says citrus flavor. It is definately not citrus, not sure what it is, but it's not citrus. When my son refused to take it I tried it and it was horrible. With that taste it probably works great, but it was a waste of my money"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flora Floradix® Kinder Love® Children's Multivitamin -- 17 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Vlad
Great Multivitamin for kids
 May 15, 2007
"This is a great natural multivitamin based solely on orange juice and other vegetables. Kids love it and benefit from it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Flora Floradix® Kinder Love® Children's Multivitamin -- 17 fl oz
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product