Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Digestive Health or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets

Contains a unique blend of herbs to support colon health.*. What is Vitacost Natural Colon Formula†? Colon health is a foundational block for total-body wellness and overall good health. Vitacost NaturalColon Formula† is a unique formula featuring a proprietary blend of nutrients herbs and probiotics including Lactobacillus acidophilus cultures that may help support digestive health improve regular bowel movements and soothe the mucous membrane lining of the digestive tract.*. How does Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† support health? Supports the natural motility of gastrointestinal function.*. Supports healthy bowel transit time.*. Facilitates the removal of undesirable debris in the intestines.*. Probiotics help maintain healthy intestinal flora for proper digestive and intestinal function.*. Herbs included offer antioxidant support.*. Why choose Vitacost Natural Colon Formula? Features a unique blend of 12 herbs probiotics and calcium. Contains 200 servings per bottle. Incredible value! About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP). .  .  .  . †*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(163 reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
13
1 Star
17
127 out of 163(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Review 1 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PinkBaby
fromAlabama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
gentle on the stomach
 July 9, 2014
"This is by far the best colon cleanser I have used. It is very gentle on the stomach."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lithographer
fromWest MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Best choice
 June 23, 2014
"Very good product. Works with just one pill."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
vlmsunflower
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works ok
 May 14, 2014
"I had been using a different brand of cleanse for quite a long while. The price was always going up so I thought I would try the Vitacost Brand since it was less than half the cost. However, it did not work as well and the pills have a very peppery taste. I will probably go back to what I used before."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gretatude
fromAustin, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Colon Cleanse Ever
 May 7, 2014
"Natural, multiple helpful ingredients. Gets the job done overnight. Highly recommended."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
igetit
frombelleair Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 April 22, 2014
"It works"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sabg
fromGranite City, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent product!
 April 9, 2014
"This product works just as well, if not better, than the most expensive colon health products I've used in the past. I cannot believe the quality of the product for the cost! thanks, Vitacost!!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
honkieishere
fromGeorgia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
didn't work for me!
 March 13, 2014
"Unfortunately the product didn't work on me, all your other products are still great though, the best place to shop!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
health2014
fromSturgeon Bay WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 February 25, 2014
"Natural Colon Formula works great does not over power the body and helps to relieve the colon naturally without over stimulating."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annabutt
fromCleveland, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
1 week = Regular
 February 12, 2014
"This stuff works. I go everyday now, 2-3 times. I've been on it a month and still great results. Just 1 easy to swallow pill at night. It took about 7 days to get regular. With no negative side effects. No pain, cramping, gas, bloating. And I go around the same time everyday. Very effective yet gentle! It works, will buy again!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geegh
fromFlorida
Great Product VitaCost Natural Colon Formula
 January 9, 2014
"No more bloating, regularity achieved, makes me feel very comfortable in the tummy area. I have never had a product do this for me before. I have recommended it to others! It works for me! :)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jadedmama
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Will buy again...
 January 1, 2014
"This was my first time trying this particular product so I was a little worried about the timeliness of the results. Waited until a weekend to take it, but there was no need. No embarrassing surprises or urges. I'll purchase this product again in the future."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jkayt
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product
 November 1, 2013
"This natural colon formula is what I take before I go to bed in pair with 2 Vitacost Garcinia Cambogia Extract -- 1200 mg - 60 Capsules in the morning, I have had no negative effects and it does not work like a laxative, just keeps it "natural"."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
horrormoviefanatic
fromhaunted house
Gender:Female
Good product
 September 22, 2013
"Just starting using it and trust it will work.Vitacost has quality products and have bought many of them before with really good results and success."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jenden
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works!!!
 August 4, 2013
"I've been using this product for a few years and I love it, no cramps, no gas...perfect"
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
aeh203
fromDecatur, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
works as described
 July 30, 2013
"This is a good alternative to traditional laxatives. It is gentle and gets things moving. I didn't feel any cramping or discomfort. I did have to take it for a couple of days for it to work, though, so if you need immediate results, you might be disappointed. I will continue to use as needed, when things seem to be moving slowly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BusyBee63
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
LOVE IT!
 June 23, 2013
"One a day is all you need! I have been taking this product for over a year. It's very safe and effective! I didn't realize how well it worked until I ran out of it for a week! Trust me, this product, is awesome! One a day is all you need! One bottle will last you over six months. BUY IT, you won't regret it! No bloating, no gas, you won't even notice you took anything. You will notice how much better you feel everyday, by being "regular"!"
+11points
16of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RunningUte
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Amazing
 June 13, 2013
"I take one tablet per day, and have never been more regular in my life. Wish I could give it more than five stars!"
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Theodosia
fromarkville N.Y.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 June 3, 2013
"this is a good product, but I use this particular medication sparingly and only when I actually need to clean up my lower Bowel since this product really works very quickly. For the Money I spent for the previous product I used, and for the difference in the price of this one, I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who needs or uses this type of colon cleansing medication."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cosmo06
fromAustralia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Colon Cleanse
 May 23, 2013
"These are great tablets excellent for a good gleanse and makes you feel much better"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Natural Colon Formula† -- 200 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adwvky
fromSingapore
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It's work!
 May 16, 2013
"I take a tablet after dinner everyday and go to toilet the next morning. You feel the satisfaction after you done your business. Happy consumer!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next