Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,651)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,664)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(283)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,086)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,341)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules

Energy Activator. Bio Align. Life Force™ Multiple the most complete daily formula available is scientifically Bio-Aligned™ to deliver essential cellular energy and balance to vital systems and organs. For lifelong support to your brain skin eyes immune circulatory antioxidant and energy systems take Life Force - and join the Wellness Revolution of preventive health care.
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules
Review 1 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
can tell a difference
 August 3, 2015
" This is really the first multi-vitamin I can feel a difference after taking it. My energy level is higher and noticeable within a couple of hours after consuming. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Vitamin Great Value
 November 4, 2013
" After researching I found this is rated 3rd in the multi vitamin categor and is over 1/2 the cost. With Vitacost I adore the set and save option. I can even have them sent to my kids in college with the set and save parogram "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIowa city
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great!
 June 19, 2013
" Excellent quality for the price! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCentral Valley, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Deal
 January 19, 2011
" I like the one without iron, but my sister who is a vegetarian loves the one with added iron. It really makes a difference in our day to day performance. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMinnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Recommended
 July 5, 2010
" Source Naturals Life Force Multiple was recommended to me by a Personal Trainer more than 10 years ago. I have tried other products thinking I should switch and I always come back to Source Naturals Life Force Multiple. It works! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPensacola, Fl.
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent
 February 16, 2010
" Out of 510 vitamins surveyed for potency, bio availability and effectivenss, there were only five even recommended, this was one of them and it is awesome. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMcKinney, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best I've tried!
 June 3, 2008
" I spent a lot of time researching vitamins before buying this one. I have not been disappointed! I have been taking them for a month and my energy levels have improved greatly. They are the only vitamins I've ever taken that I actually noticed a difference. I have been able to drop my morning cup of coffee because I don't need that jolt of caffeine in the morning anymore. I have recommended these to all my friends!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
 July 30, 2007
" We love these vitamins. We won't even consider taking any other kind. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product