Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules

Energy Activator. New and Improved. Bio Aligned Life Force™ Multiple the most complete daily formula available is scientifically Bio-Aligned™ to deliver essential cellular energy and balance to vital systems and organs. For lifelong support to your brain skin eyes immune circulatory antioxidant and energy systems take Life Force - and join the Wellness Revolution of preventive health care.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules
Review 1 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MammaWhy
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Vitamin Great Value
 November 4, 2013
"After researching I found this is rated 3rd in the multi vitamin categor and is over 1/2 the cost. With Vitacost I adore the set and save option. I can even have them sent to my kids in college with the set and save parogram"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tralston
fromIowa city
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great!
 June 19, 2013
"Excellent quality for the price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
awill
fromCentral Valley, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Deal
 January 19, 2011
"I like the one without iron, but my sister who is a vegetarian loves the one with added iron. It really makes a difference in our day to day performance."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nordie
fromMinnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Recommended
 July 5, 2010
"Source Naturals Life Force Multiple was recommended to me by a Personal Trainer more than 10 years ago. I have tried other products thinking I should switch and I always come back to Source Naturals Life Force Multiple. It works!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Subdoc
fromPensacola, Fl.
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent
 February 16, 2010
"Out of 510 vitamins surveyed for potency, bio availability and effectivenss, there were only five even recommended, this was one of them and it is awesome."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cherkay33
fromMcKinney, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best I've tried!
 June 3, 2008
"I spent a lot of time researching vitamins before buying this one. I have not been disappointed! I have been taking them for a month and my energy levels have improved greatly. They are the only vitamins I've ever taken that I actually noticed a difference. I have been able to drop my morning cup of coffee because I don't need that jolt of caffeine in the morning anymore. I have recommended these to all my friends!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jasper
Great Product
 July 30, 2007
"We love these vitamins. We won't even consider taking any other kind."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Source Naturals Life Force™ Multiple with Iron -- 180 Capsules
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product