Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hyaluronic Acid or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules

Natural support for joints skin and all connective tissues.*. What is Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II? Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II is a combination formula featuring nutritional raw materials to support joint and connective tissue health.* It contains hyaluronic acid (HA) a naturally occurring element found throughout the body necessary for healthy joints and connective tissue.* It also supplies type II collagen proteins chondroitin sulfate and other elements required for healthy tissues.*.  . Skin is made up of 70% water. HA functions as a “space filler” providing moisture-filled cushioning between cells. HA has been shown to hold on to more water than any other molecule in the body which is vital in the production and maintenance of collagen and cartilage.* HA is ideal for supporting the more aqueous parts of the body.* It does not remain in the joints for prolonged periods and therefore cannot exert long-lasting action.  . How does Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II support health? Provides the body with the raw materials needed to support joint and connective tissue health.*. Helps promote cellular renewal and structure.*. Supports joints skin and all connective tissues.*. Why choose Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II? Provides 100 mg of hylauronic acid per each two-capsule serving. Features BioCell Collagen II a high-quality 100% natural clinically researched combination of type II collagen proteins and other nutrients. BioCell Collagen II is manufactured using a patented processing method which ensures rapid absorption. One bottle provides 120 servings. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP). .  .  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.595 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(262 reviews) 174
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 262 reviews
5 Stars
196
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
10
247 out of 262(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luisi
fromMiami, Fl.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
This product is very good for health.
 May 28, 2015
"Is a good product, I recommend to friend and family."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kat78
fromnevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good ingredients
 May 22, 2015
"Have heard great things regarding Hyaluronic Acid. Including this in my supplement routine. Don't have a lot to say about it yet, but hoping it will help."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CSAU
fromSacramento
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Glucosamine Enhancer
 May 17, 2015
"This product, when taken together with Glucosamine/Chondroitin, greatly enhances the bodies ability to absorb and use the Glucosamine. Very satisfactory."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bluegene
fromEugene Oregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works wonderfully
 May 15, 2015
"Takes the pain and creaky out of my joints, flexibility yes !!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Macca
fromAustralia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Easy to take capsules and great value
 April 27, 2015
"Combining this with Vitacost Glucosamine-MSM results in no more knee joint pain from running, add the improvements to my skin, hair and nails its a great product that works."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seniorbootcamper
fromBoynton Beach, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Really works
 April 20, 2015
"I originally bought this for my skin and then found out that neck pain and joint pain from hard workouts were gone! This is an amazing product and won't go without every again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dancinggirl2
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product, good value
 April 17, 2015
"Seems to help with joint pain"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromTucson, Arizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 12, 2015
"This product has helped pad the bottom of my feet again. I was in pain a lot of the time because the soles of my feet had lost their padding. This product has given me back remarkable padding and i am pain free because of it. It also has helped delay wrinkles in my forehead and around my eyes! Well worth the purchase!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FabSongMan
fromPlantation, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Fabulous
 March 31, 2015
"The combo of Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid, and Vitacost Glucosamine Chondroitin & MSM have made my joint pain a thin of the past
Frankie"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Richmat
fromAlbuquerque, NM
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great product
 March 5, 2015
"Works every bit as well as Glucosamine, and has the added feature of Collagen"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
12mochagirl
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
its love
 January 10, 2015
"easy to take capsules which works for me. its cost efective also"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RoSoCal
fromSanta Clarita Valley, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Healthy Happy Hyaluronic
 December 7, 2014
"For aging joints and skin, this is an essential supplement. The Vitacost brand which I trust provides a good-sized dosage with larger number of capsules than I can get locally without paying 3X as much. Good stuff!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4Q2P
frommt
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It may be helping
 November 20, 2014
"I used other hyaluranon products - not all work - this seems to help - I'll be getting more"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Merce
fromMiami, Fla
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Take one a day!
 November 15, 2014
"This supplement needs to be taken only once and the results are immediate. My husband and I have been taking it for over a year and will continue."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eliyahu
fromIsrael
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Excellent product, good price and value
 October 29, 2014
"Wonderful for flexibility and joint problems. Great for your skin as well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genie5
fromBerruville, AR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product has helped me.
 October 15, 2014
"This product has helped my joint problem."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KWright
fromLa Marque, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
VALUE PRODUCT
 September 26, 2014
"For the size, quantity & product this is a true winner. Helps skin appearances and more."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
I'm very happy with the product
 September 10, 2014
"I´m really happy with all product that I purchased"
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CherryCheesecake
fromMagna, Ut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 September 4, 2014
"I think the product is good, it helps, and it is low priced."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II® -- 100 mg per serving- 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mimi99
fromReading, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 August 23, 2014
"My son recommended I look into using Hyaluronic Acid with Collagen II for my knees were starting to bother me. I ordered the Vitacost brand and after 2 weeks I really noticed a difference in my knees.. I've been taking it for about 2 years now....won't go without it."
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next