Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,717)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,224)
Minerals(9,084)
Multivitamins(13,047)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,342)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hyaluronic Acid or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules

Natural support for joints skin and all connective tissues.*. What is Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II? Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II is a combination formula featuring nutritional raw materials to support joint and connective tissue health.* It contains hyaluronic acid (HA) a naturally occurring element found throughout the body necessary for healthy joints and connective tissue.* It also supplies type II collagen proteins chondroitin sulfate and other elements required for healthy tissues.*.  . Skin is made up of 70% water. HA functions as a “space filler” providing moisture-filled cushioning between cells. HA has been shown to hold on to more water than any other molecule in the body which is vital in the production and maintenance of collagen and cartilage.* HA is ideal for supporting the more aqueous parts of the body.* It does not remain in the joints for prolonged periods and therefore cannot exert long-lasting action.  . How does Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II support health? Provides the body with the raw materials needed to support joint and connective tissue health.*. Helps promote cellular renewal and structure.*. Supports joints skin and all connective tissues.*. Why choose Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II? Provides 100 mg of hylauronic acid per each two-capsule serving. Features BioCell Collagen II a high-quality 100% natural clinically researched combination of type II collagen proteins and other nutrients. BioCell Collagen II is manufactured using a patented processing method which ensures rapid absorption. One bottle provides 120 servings. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP).  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.608 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(288 reviews) 198
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 288 reviews
5 Stars
217
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
272 out of 288(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles ,CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Geat product and great price
 May 22, 2016
" Hyaluronic Acid is so good for so many reasons. I take three a day which gives me results, being doing this for many years, but it can get expensive . Not with Vitacost price. I love it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMarshall,MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
WD-40 for joints!!
 May 20, 2016
" I'm an avid exerciser, running, plyometrics which is great for the body excluding joints. With the great reviews, I decided to give this a try, and so glad I did! My knees/hips rarely ache in the early morning hours, and find after my workouts I no longer "feel the pain" in the knees. I've been using this product for 6mos and can honestly say I won't be without it anytime soon. Other reviews have highly commented on the benefit of skin...while I may notice a slight improvement in dryness, I will continue on this supplement for the joint benefit. Worth a try fore the price! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHowell, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
collagen
 May 7, 2016
" My husband and I have both notices a substantial improvement in joint pain after taking this. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOklahoma City
Shoulder Pain Relief
 April 30, 2016
" I use the HA to relieve sore joints especially shoulder pain from heavy weight-training thru the years. Along with other targeted joint products, my joints enjoy a lot of relief! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This Product Is Excellent!
 March 23, 2016
" This Vitacost Brand Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen 11 is excellent. It only took a few days to see a remarkable difference in my skin. At the time I am writing this, I have been taking this product for about 2 months. The results are amazing! My skin is so smooth and soft and wrinkle free! I do also, exfoliate on a regular basis with a turkish exfoliating mitt that removes dead skin cells, and impurities from pores, tightens the skin, increases blood flow to the skin, increases collagen production, and smooths out fine lines and wrinkles, as well as other benefits for the skin and body, but the added benefit of the Vitacost Brand Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen 11 is amazing. My skin looks and feels better than it did during my young adult years 18-30. I am in my 60th year now. I highly recommend this product! "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great for flexibility
 March 15, 2016
" Love, Love, Love this product. Great for keeping joints flexible and not having stiff hands and body make each day a joy. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHolland
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
super effektiv!
 March 5, 2016
" Really helps for a more elastic skin and against rusty knee's "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 27, 2016
" This product gives both collagen and hyaluronic acid which is neede
to supplement nutrients for the body. I found great results and have been ordering it. consistently. Vitacost has the best blend of both. in one bottle
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great for Joints and Skin
 February 21, 2016
" This product plumps out my wrinkles and helps my joints. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Keeps me going and flexible.
 February 10, 2016
" Easy to take & digest. Good product. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
I love this product!
 January 22, 2016
" I have been ordering from Vitacost for many many years. I have found all their products to be excellent - true to their function.
This product is no different!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Knee Joints
 December 22, 2015
" I have used this product for a few weeks and I am feeling relief in my knees. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Probably as good as others
 December 16, 2015
" I started using hyaluronic acid capsules about a year ago. Within a couple months I noticed a difference in my skin - not drying out as fast during the day and staying plumper til night time.
Recently I found Vitacost hyaluronic acid at a cheaper price than what I had been paying for another brand. So I switched to it and it seems to be maintaining the positive effect as well as the other one. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 November 9, 2015
" great product...I'm taking four pills of this every day...recommended by my father... "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product, great price
 October 25, 2015
" It's the patented BioCell Collagen that makes this so effective. Together with Vitacost's low price, it makes it a great buy. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNY, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Diligent
 October 15, 2015
" I am new to this product and have combined it with Vitacost Vitamin C supplementation as well. I have also begun topical Hyaluronic cream. I am glowing. Yet not knowing if it is from one or the other or both!! PS the proof is this statement from a friend of my Daughter's "That's not your Mom, she looks so young" I am 55 "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChippewa Falls, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Way better than glucosamine
 September 19, 2015
" I stopped glucosamine for my bad knees after starting this. The relief was noticeable almost immediately. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOklahoma City
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good quality great price!
 September 12, 2015
" Always please with vitacost products. Thank you "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best in anti-aging.
 August 2, 2015
" I am taking this products for about 8 weeks now and my skin looks beautiful. I always had very nice skin and looked younger than my age because of my homemade herbal products that I am using and I also add Hyaluronic acid solution to my skin care, but taking Hyaluronic acid internally made it even better; now I look 29 instead 35 and I am actually 49. I will keep buying this products. "
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Hyaluronic Acid with BioCell Collagen II -- 100 mg per serving - 240 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHarrison, Ark
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
This product makes the difference
 August 1, 2015
" I have been taking this product for about a year for my back and it is continuously getting better. I have tried going without it to see if I really needed it and after about a week of going without it I can notice a difference so for now I am staying on it. "
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next