Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(542)
Algae(819)
Amino Acids(1,726)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,744)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(89)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(161)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,419)
Coconut Oil(3,790)
Collagen(285)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(409)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,544)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,544)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(42)
Iodine(55)
Iron(545)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(364)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(420)
Magnesium(2,026)
Melatonin(1,145)
Multivitamins(11,800)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,076)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,628)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(131)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(592)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(109)
Vitamin A(150)
Vitamin B(5,003)
Vitamin C(2,874)
Vitamin D(2,640)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(306)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(374)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Headache Formulas or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Health From the Sun My-GraStick™ Roll-on -- 0.1 fl oz

The Natural & Fast-Acting Way to Refresh & Relax. 100% Pure & Natural Essential Oils. Cooling Relaxation. Massage Effect. 100 Applications - Topical Rollerball Stick. Keep MyGrastick handy and the next time head or neck discomfort strikes you'll be prepared. MyGrastick contains steam-distilled essential oils of peppermint and lavender to quickly ease stress and provide a cool refreshing sensation right when you need it.
Overall rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 out of 21(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Health From the Sun My-GraStick™ Roll-on -- 0.1 fl oz
Review 1 for Health From the Sun My-GraStick™ Roll-on -- 0.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
newtovitacost
fromOntario, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Wife really likes it
 September 20, 2014
"My wife had been looking for this product locally for some time with no luck, she did not know I had ordered it online. When it arrived, she was quite happy. It sure seems she likes how it gives her headache relief."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Health From the Sun My-GraStick™ Roll-on -- 0.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sydney0800
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A Wonderful Headache Aid
 October 19, 2013
"This certainly helps with the intense headaches I have sometimes at night when I go to bed. This lessens the pain enough for me to fall asleep. It feels cooling to my forehead and smells refreshing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Health From the Sun My-GraStick™ Roll-on -- 0.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
alterna
fromColumbus, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
helpful, but not a magic bullet
 May 31, 2013
"This may work on its own for mild to moderate headaches. For severe headaches I consider it a valuable tool that needs to be used in conjunction with other remedies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Health From the Sun My-GraStick™ Roll-on -- 0.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Danielle0418
fromNew Mexico
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!
 March 19, 2010
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"The My-grastick is a great pick-me-up and I use it as soon as I feel a slight headache coming on. The essentail oils of Peppermint and Lavender are just what the Dr. ordered."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Health From the Sun My-GraStick™ Roll-on -- 0.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shondra
Really Works
 October 6, 2009
"This product is so soothing for even excruciating headaches. It greatly eases head & neck pain by extreme coolness. The peppermint & lavender scents totally use the sense of smell to calm the whole body from overall tenseness & anxiety that accompany being in pain. Works 100 x's better than Head On. Word of caution, it is so soothing, one wants to rub it vigourously all over the forehead, but it burns if you get it in the eyes. One tube lasts a long time, and is convenient & natural."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Health From the Sun My-GraStick™ Roll-on -- 0.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuPat
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
A must have for head/neck stress pain
 December 3, 2008
"This product is the absolute best product I have ever had for head/neck stress and pain.
I keep one in my purse at all times and a few around the house. It gives almost immediate relief from pain and stress in the head and neck area. The smell is great - a peppermint smell.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Health From the Sun My-GraStick™ Roll-on -- 0.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DebC55
fromWilliamstown, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love the scent
 October 22, 2008
"I use this when I get a sinus headache. The peppermint scent helps open up my sinuses and the lavender oil helps with the sinus headache. My son is now hooked on this too as he also has sinus headaches. It doesn't always take away the headache, but it certainly feels good and it helps a bit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Health From the Sun My-GraStick™ Roll-on -- 0.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sanosuke
fromVirginia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Works ok
 August 16, 2008
"Worked ok but broke out my skin on area where it was applied.. won't be purchasing again..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Health From the Sun My-GraStick™ Roll-on -- 0.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clydesmom
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Relief for headaches
 May 2, 2008
"I experienced relaxation and relief both from the lavender/peppermint aroma the cooling sensation when I've applied it on the temples and neck. Strongly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Health From the Sun My-GraStick™ Roll-on -- 0.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teecee
fromMinneapolis, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It does work!!
 January 2, 2008
"This stick really works!! I get regular monthy hormonal headaches and I was able to ward them off by applying the stick as soon as I felt a headache coming on. The metal ball leaves a cool feeling wherever it is applied and the lavendar essential oil provides relief. It is worth the price to try!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Health From the Sun My-GraStick™ Roll-on -- 0.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sweetwood
fromSeattle, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 November 28, 2007
"Provides immediate soothing relief for severe headaches."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Health From the Sun My-GraStick™ Roll-on -- 0.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Infinity
So Refreshing......
 November 13, 2007
"I simply love this product. I keep one on my night stand to use right before I go to sleep.....It opens my sinus and allows me to brethe....it reminds me of a soft summer rain.... Also I keep one in my purse and if I am feeling stressed I simply dab a little on my temples and back of my neck and I am instantly feeling clear headed again. Thank you for "Health in a stick""
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Health From the Sun My-GraStick™ Roll-on -- 0.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gemma
great stuff.
 April 12, 2007
"this stuff really helps out with headaches. it smells like lavender & peppermint, and the tiny roller-ball applicator helps you to guide the product to exactly where it is needed. nice packaging, as well!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Health From the Sun My-GraStick™ Roll-on -- 0.1 fl oz
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product