Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(542)
Algae(818)
Amino Acids(1,725)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,744)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(89)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(161)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,416)
Coconut Oil(3,788)
Collagen(285)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(409)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,540)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,544)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(42)
Iodine(55)
Iron(545)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(364)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(419)
Magnesium(2,024)
Melatonin(1,145)
Multivitamins(11,796)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,075)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,620)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(130)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(592)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(108)
Vitamin A(150)
Vitamin B(5,001)
Vitamin C(2,873)
Vitamin D(2,638)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(305)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(372)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Antioxidant Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz

RAW Green Foods Superfruits Sea Vegetables Herbal Extract Probiotics Algae Calcium & Vitamin D3. 1140mg Sambazon Acia & Wild Berry Extracts. 16020 Total ORAC Factor Equivalent to 5 Servings of Fruits & Vegetables. 100% Dairy and Gluten Free. AlgaeCal® Plant Calcium. Essential • Energy • Immunity • Digestion • Detox • Alkalinity • Heart • AntiAging. ADVANCED MULTI is 100% Whole Food MultiVitamin Multi  Mineral & Phyto-Nutrient Deliver System of RAW Green Foods Superfruits Sea Vegetables Herbal Extracts Probiotics Algae Calcium & Vitamin D3 with Sambazon Acai. Supplies Essential Vitamins Bone-Building Minerals Powerful Antioxidants & Enzymes. Provides Higher Levels of Energy and Well-Being for all Your Daily Activities. Enhances Alkalinity and Whole Body Detoxification for Healthy Aging. High-ORAC Superfruits Support Heart Health and Longevity. Delivers Every Vibrant Color in the  Dietary Food Spectrum. Promotes a Healthy Digestive and Immune System
Overall rating:
4.762 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(84 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
81 out of 84(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Review 1 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TapperInLV
fromJamestown, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 June 28, 2015
"I love this product as it tastes great and helps make up for my not so good eating habits! I add it to my Organic orange juice everyday!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KarenInSedona
fromSedona, Az
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nutritious and Delicious
 June 4, 2015
"Advanced Multi Multivitamin from Greens + does exactly what I like it to do. It tastes great while delivering many of the important nutrients that are needed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butta
fromNovato, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product tastes amazing!
 May 21, 2015
"We've been using Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry for several months. We take it first thing in the morning and it just feels like you're doing something good for your body! My husband who is usually not a fan of greens, loves this product. It really is a super food and I notice a difference in how I feel if I miss taking it. I would highly recommend this to everyone, particularly if you've been resistant to taking greens because of the taste. This product is really superior and it's packed with nutrition."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLong Island NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Price anywhere
 April 18, 2015
"I found the best price with Vitacost and was delivered better than expected and very well packaged along with my other items….More than pleased."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lantern51
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
You feel great
 January 28, 2015
"I feel great when on this. If I forget, it shows because i have low energy. The taste isn't bad, and I hate the taste of greens."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
juicebar
fromAustin, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
has many supplements
 December 13, 2014
"it is good..but not as good as the original...what ever happened to the original greens plus..the product just isn't the same....just like coca cola...come back with the original.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kapsali
fromvero beach fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is a great product
 September 17, 2014
"I have been taking this for years and I feel it is very helpful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leonardo3264
fromMiami, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
My Dad loves this stuff
 May 18, 2014
"Will definitely order from Vitacost again, great prices! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HeidiBk
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
awesome product
 April 14, 2014
"great for making superfood smoothies!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fit2BallIcanB
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Can't get past the taste.
 March 26, 2014
"I know this stuff is good for you, but I can't get past the taste. I've tried it in different juices, water, etc. Taste bad, and doesn't mix well."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Artzlover
fromDubuque, IA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Absolutely wonderful!
 February 16, 2014
"I am thrilled to have this product added to my daily routine of yummies with benefits list! Seriously love the fact I can give my body such great stuff with only adding almond milk! Love it! Try it! Look at those ingredients and benefits! You will not be disappointed... Tastes fantastic.. Not at all like basic Green drinks! Win win!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hazm0
solid
 October 24, 2013
"Great product.... Just changed the formula from the looks of it and added more vitamins... best out there as far as my research has gone... keep in fridge to get every ounce of nutrients available"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DRXZ16
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A fine product
 September 22, 2013
"I use this product with almond milk and sometimes I add some fruits.It has fine berry taste and it is not super sweet. Great for a smoothie."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tribune
fromNew York City
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
More energetic & a feeling of well being,
 September 13, 2013
"I've been using Greens Plus Wild Berry Burst and have loved it since the first time I tried it. It has helped me to maintain a high energy level throughout the day and is one of the reasons that I' continue to feel better as I've gotten older. Also, it tastes great."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joyinam
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 23, 2013
"My husband and I both love Greens +. He uses the wild berry and I prefer just the green. He likes the sweeter flavor. Both blend with water easily with no gritty taste. We've been using for years and wouldn't be without."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melonmo
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes great and good for you, too!
 July 12, 2013
"I've been taking this product for years now and I love it! You get so much good stuff in just one small glass! And this product is the best tasting greens powder I've tasted. Normally green drinks taste really "Green" and I need to have a little juice to mix them in. This product however, requires no juice, I just use water! It's easy to drink and leaves no after taste!
I love knowing that I'm getting all the extra greens I need each day when drinking this!
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
eyesopen
fromParadise, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good but pricey..
 June 20, 2013
"This product tastes pretty good for being a green drink. I've tried about four of them now and his one is the best tasting and I love how it has spirulina in it as well as a bunch of other good things. Just a bit on the pricey side so a four star rating this gets. Most likely will buy again though. I haven't had any reactions yet to the soy lecithin in this either yet. I normally have issues with soy lecithin as it messes with my hormones, but no problems as of yet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kiferd
fromTyrone, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love It!
 April 24, 2013
"This powder mixes well with anything and tastes good. I did add hemp (hump) powder to it for additional protein, but quickly took it away. After a month of use, there was a noticeable improvement in receiving nutrients that was missing in my daily diet. Overall, adding this to my daily routine has decreased the quantity of food I am consuming."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Golfgirl33
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 17, 2013
"Fantastic product and nice flavor. Highly recommend this greens mix. Mixed easily. Tons of great nutrients and gave me lots of energy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cree123
fromCape Cod, Ma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 14, 2013
"I have tried a few superfood blends and this is by far the best one I have tasted. I drink one every morning before work. It wakes me up and helps me to stay focused."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next