Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Antioxidant Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz

RAW Green Foods Superfruits Sea Vegetables Herbal Extract Probiotics Algae Calcium & Vitamin D3. 1140mg Sambazon Acia & Wild Berry Extracts. 16020 Total ORAC Factor Equivalent to 5 Servings of Fruits & Vegetables. 100% Soy Dairy and Gluten Free. AlgaeCal® Plant Calcium. Essential • Energy • Immunity • Digestion • Detox • Alkalinity • Heart • AntiAging. ADVANCED MULTI is 100% Whole Food MultiVitamin Multi  Mineral & Phyto-Nutrient Deliver System of RAW Green Foods Superfruits Sea Vegetables Herbal Extracts Probiotics Algae Calcium & Vitamin D3 with Sambazon Acai. Supplies Essential Vitamins Bone-Building Minerals Powerful Antioxidants & Enzymes. Provides Higher Levels of Energy and Well-Being for all Your Daily Activities. Enhances Alkalinity and Whole Body Detoxification for Healthy Aging. High-ORAC Superfruits Support Heart Health and Longevity. Delivers Every Vibrant Color in the  Dietary Food Spectrum. Promotes a Healthy Digestive and Immune System
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(78 reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
75 out of 78(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Review 1 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kapsali
fromvero beach fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is a great product
 September 17, 2014
"I have been taking this for years and I feel it is very helpful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leonardo3264
fromMiami, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
My Dad loves this stuff
 May 18, 2014
"Will definitely order from Vitacost again, great prices! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HeidiBk
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
awesome product
 April 14, 2014
"great for making superfood smoothies!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fit2BallIcanB
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Can't get past the taste.
 March 26, 2014
"I know this stuff is good for you, but I can't get past the taste. I've tried it in different juices, water, etc. Taste bad, and doesn't mix well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Artzlover
fromDubuque, IA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Absolutely wonderful!
 February 16, 2014
"I am thrilled to have this product added to my daily routine of yummies with benefits list! Seriously love the fact I can give my body such great stuff with only adding almond milk! Love it! Try it! Look at those ingredients and benefits! You will not be disappointed... Tastes fantastic.. Not at all like basic Green drinks! Win win!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hazm0
solid
 October 24, 2013
"Great product.... Just changed the formula from the looks of it and added more vitamins... best out there as far as my research has gone... keep in fridge to get every ounce of nutrients available"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DRXZ16
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A fine product
 September 22, 2013
"I use this product with almond milk and sometimes I add some fruits.It has fine berry taste and it is not super sweet. Great for a smoothie."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tribune
fromNew York City
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
More energetic & a feeling of well being,
 September 13, 2013
"I've been using Greens Plus Wild Berry Burst and have loved it since the first time I tried it. It has helped me to maintain a high energy level throughout the day and is one of the reasons that I' continue to feel better as I've gotten older. Also, it tastes great."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joyinam
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 23, 2013
"My husband and I both love Greens +. He uses the wild berry and I prefer just the green. He likes the sweeter flavor. Both blend with water easily with no gritty taste. We've been using for years and wouldn't be without."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melonmo
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes great and good for you, too!
 July 12, 2013
"I've been taking this product for years now and I love it! You get so much good stuff in just one small glass! And this product is the best tasting greens powder I've tasted. Normally green drinks taste really "Green" and I need to have a little juice to mix them in. This product however, requires no juice, I just use water! It's easy to drink and leaves no after taste!
I love knowing that I'm getting all the extra greens I need each day when drinking this!
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
eyesopen
fromParadise, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good but pricey..
 June 20, 2013
"This product tastes pretty good for being a green drink. I've tried about four of them now and his one is the best tasting and I love how it has spirulina in it as well as a bunch of other good things. Just a bit on the pricey side so a four star rating this gets. Most likely will buy again though. I haven't had any reactions yet to the soy lecithin in this either yet. I normally have issues with soy lecithin as it messes with my hormones, but no problems as of yet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kiferd
fromTyrone, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love It!
 April 24, 2013
"This powder mixes well with anything and tastes good. I did add hemp (hump) powder to it for additional protein, but quickly took it away. After a month of use, there was a noticeable improvement in receiving nutrients that was missing in my daily diet. Overall, adding this to my daily routine has decreased the quantity of food I am consuming."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Golfgirl33
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 17, 2013
"Fantastic product and nice flavor. Highly recommend this greens mix. Mixed easily. Tons of great nutrients and gave me lots of energy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cree123
fromCape Cod, Ma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 14, 2013
"I have tried a few superfood blends and this is by far the best one I have tasted. I drink one every morning before work. It wakes me up and helps me to stay focused."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
atwellnessyoga
fromDayton Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product is amazing
 January 13, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Greens-plus every day, sprouted grasses plus probiotics, super-foods, sprouts the stuff we should eat daily. My husband and I and our five children have been drinking this daily for over 5 years and I recommend it to every client I have along with vitacost as the best place with the best price. Add Greens-plus to your morning smoothies."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smeggy
fromSouth Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
yummy berry taste!
 December 28, 2012
"Personally i really like the taste. I just ordered my 2nd canister. I like to try lots of different brands of protein & superfood type shakes, it's fun to mix n match and make up my own concoctions. After finding this stuff though I find that I tend to always want to use it over the other greens/superfood powders i have, so i got some more :)
My favorite combo thus far is to add this & some vanilla protein shake powder to unsweetened vanilla almond milk....yum! (i tried regular vanilla almond milk but if it is sweetened it becomes WAAAAY to sugary as there is stevia in the powders)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sky3503
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
of good quality!
 December 25, 2012
"compared with other brands, this one is not so expensive but also works well. if you eat it directly, it tastes well. but if you melt it in the water, it becomes not so tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bevdnaturopath
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 November 27, 2012
"This product gives me energy. I put it in water or grape juice and it's delicious. Who says that nutritious food must be tasteless? That product refutes that theory."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShirleyRN
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Greens Plus wild berry burst
 November 16, 2012
"excellent way to get greens superfoods supplement to help maintain excellent health with excellent choices"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Greens Plus Advanced Multi Superfood Wild Berry -- 9.4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoveTheBeach08
Great Flavor
 August 31, 2012
"This product provides all the benefits of your recommended greens without the earthy flavor. The berry burst has such a great taste, makes this a perfect addition to any drink or smoothie"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next