Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Foot Care or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Xenna NonyX Nail Gel -- 4 oz

Exfoliant of Keratin Debris - For Dark or Yellowing Toenails and Fingernails. For Clear Healthy-Looking Nails. Clears Out Discoloring Keratin Debris. Podiatrist-Recommended. NonyX® Nail Gel breaks down and cleans out dark or yellowing keratin debris build-up under the nail. Once keratin debris is removed nails look clear and attractive. Millions of men and women face embarrassment from unsightly nails. Nail discoloration is actually keratin debris build-up under the nail. NonyX Nail Gel breaks down and removes this yellow or darkened build-up and keeps nails looking clear and attractive with regular use. NonyX Nail Gel is. Topical. Safe. Effective. Diabetic-Friendly. All Natural. Money-Back Guaranteed
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Xenna NonyX Nail Gel -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Xenna NonyX Nail Gel -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beachtime1
fromSanta Rosa Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
NONYX NAIL GEL WORKS!
 July 4, 2014
"This product starts right away - after a week your nails will look healthier, softer and start healing - color is better - after years of nail polish and just age, my toenails looked awful. This works -"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xenna NonyX Nail Gel -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vdrd
Works decently . . .
 June 24, 2014
"My husband uses this product on his toenails. His feet are usually in heavy shoes due to his work and don't get to air out much. He began using this when his nails started turning colors and looking unhealthy. They look better-stronger-and are no longer dark colored, but they are still not nice and clear despite the fact he has been using this for years. In all fairness, it could be because of the long, hard hours he works with his feet covered. Overall, this gel helps maintain the health and appearance of his toenails, but not perfectly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xenna NonyX Nail Gel -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jomikep
fromNortheast Ohio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The products works well
 March 30, 2014
"I haven't use but a week or so and I see results. My toe nail color and texture is better. Would definity recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xenna NonyX Nail Gel -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
charlie101
fromAll over the US
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Not for the traveling person
 August 24, 2013
"I have purchased several of these over the years and tried to use them. My stay at home mother-in-law says this gel gets results for her with regular application but my travel schedule can be fast and intense and the containers are a NIGHTMARE to deal with. The lid pops off and spews the contents all over my suitcase contents, the lid pops off and is lost (now what do I do in a hotel in a strange city for a lid?), etc. Also the application is messy at best. I have tried several work arounds but why should the consumer of this expensive little gel need to deal with such user-unfriendly packaging. If they are going to charge a premium shouldn't they put an effort to solve these obvious packaging shortcomings? This is absolutely the worst packaged product I have ever tried to use and that short coming, in my situation nullifies any good that could come from it."
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xenna NonyX Nail Gel -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kat55
fromnorthern CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My toenail is looking good
 June 6, 2013
"I've had a bad big toenail since losing it in an accident over 25 years ago. It developed fungus when it grew back. I never wear sandals or expose it out of embarrassment. I've seen a podiatrist and used several products but they never completely cleared the infection for good. I've been using NonyX for 2 weeks now, twice a day, and it looks better than it ever has. I may be able to wear sandals in a few weeks!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xenna NonyX Nail Gel -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
papalina
fromlas vegas, nv
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Better than any other product
 July 30, 2012
"It takes a long time to cure fungus so do not expect miracles but this product is more effective than anything else I have found on the market."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xenna NonyX Nail Gel -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunshine1688
fromAlabama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great purchase
 June 10, 2011
"This product worked faster than I thought it would. It is easy to do and drys fast."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xenna NonyX Nail Gel -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
slow but works great!
 August 5, 2009
"I have Tricare and they wouldnt prescribe something for my nails, they claim it is vanity! So I tried this, fairly skeptical. I have used it for 4 weeks and am starting to see a change. My toenails were so bad that they wouldnt clip, they would just fold. I am seeing a chalkiness on top of my nail now and a tad less yellow, I think it is coming to the top and I can scrape it off, very cool because I am so self conscious about them"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xenna NonyX Nail Gel -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KryptonGirl
fromNew York
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Amazing Stuff!
 April 27, 2009
"Amazing stuff! My pinky toenail was banged up and discolored. Nonyx completely restored the nail to looking clear and normal."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xenna NonyX Nail Gel -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sparrow22
fromSmithfield, RI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It Really Works!
 February 29, 2008
"I have used Xenna NonyX Nail Gel in the past, and it worked beautifully. It really does do what the product claims. I ordered another bottle recently and anticipate the same wonderful results this time."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xenna NonyX Nail Gel -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greywolf
Works Great
 May 9, 2007
"Xenna NonyX Nail Gel works exactly as described by the manufacturer. It seems a bit pricey until you actually use it and realize it will last for 3-4 months."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Xenna NonyX Nail Gel -- 4 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product