Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Anti-Aging or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz

Fragrance Free. Anti-Aging. Helps visibly diminish fine lines and wrinkles. Natural Solution: First Signs of Aging. Natural Ingredients. Cruelty-free. Paraben-free. Eco-friendly. Hyaluronic Acid is a naturally occurring substance that helps firm tone and rehydrate skin. Pycnogenol® is a super antioxidant 50 times more powerful than Vitamin E. This fragrance free and delicate eye crème dramatically reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles around the eye area. Helps nourish firm smooth and deeply hydrate for younger looking eyes. We're serious about skincare and provide only the finest natural products available. Every product we make is crafted with powerful active ingredients scientifically-proven to deliver noticeable results and visible improvement. That's why health-conscious people trust derma e® for natural highly concentrated skincare products that work.  . -Dr. Linda Miles L. Ac. D.O.M.
Overall rating:
4.33 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(94 reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
80 out of 94(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bannp
fromRichardson, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this eyecream
 June 1, 2014
"I like how it makes the skin around my eyes feel moisturized. Very hydrating but doesn't leave that thick lotion feel later."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marlowe
fromGlobe, Arizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Best Yet
 March 27, 2014
"I've tried alot of creams and potions for my wife over the years. So far this has been the best, not to say the others were bad, it's just this one was the BEST.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thess
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 February 25, 2014
"This was my first time to order the Derma E Pycnogenol and Hyaluronic Acid Eye Creme. I am very pleased with the results I'm getting. It's a wonderful eye cream and I will buy it again I love all derma e product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mercy
fromWashington State
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
An exceptional product at an exceptional price!
 January 27, 2014
"I love all Derma E products - you can never go wrong with any of them but I especially love this coupled with the Hydrating Night Cream with Hyaluronic Acid. For me they've made a visible difference. I use the eye cream at night & in the morning & I alternate other Derma E creams during the day. I love what it does for my skin. It removes appearance of fine lines - even some not-so-fine lines. Overall it keeps my skin looking healthy & radiant. Derma E is the best!
For my age I don't have a lot of lines & I also exercise regularly, drink lots of water & eat a healthy diet - 90% of the time. I've always used natural skin care products but Derma E is the very, very best I've ever used! I use Derma E exclusively & love all I've tried. You can't go wrong trying any Derma E product & in doing so you'll find the ones that work best for your skin.
I really appreciate the exceptional value of buying them thru Vitacost! Sometimes there's an ever deeper discount during special promotions! I buy extra then!!! And try ones I've never tried before. An exceptional product at an exceptional price!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miche936
fromMenifee, Calif.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this!
 September 18, 2013
"I love that this product does not have all the toxic chemicals that the store brands have. Since I only started usuing it I cannot tell if it works."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
js82
very moisturizing
 August 16, 2013
"I don't know if it helps to decrease the lines around my eyes, but it is light and very moisturizing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Olderbutsmarter
fromBerkshires (MA)
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No changes as yet
 August 9, 2013
"Haven't been using this product that long - two weeks and haven't seen any changes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluebirddays
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fountain of Youth
 June 16, 2013
"I'm pretty sure I've found the fountain of youth combination. Literally overnight I saw a reduction of fine lines, reduced pores, and glowing complexion with the combination of a few Derma-E products (Vit A oil and Pycnogenol). After decades I've now found my permanent beauty regime."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mishal
fromLos Altos California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not effective and stings
 May 23, 2013
"I usually like derma E but in this case I was really disappointed by their eye cream. It clogged my pores and stinged my eyes so I won't be purchasing again nor would I recommend this product to anyone."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Jurist99
fromLevittown NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
This is for dry skin
 May 4, 2013
"I have oily skin on my face and below my eyes.
This Derma E eye cream is very oily.
I would not recommend it for people with oily skin below your eyes.
If you have dry skin, then you can use it.
I'm gonna have to get an eye cream that is oil free.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jemoi
fromMassachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great value
 March 25, 2013
"This eye cream works as well as products four times as expensive -- and contains none of their harmful ingredients. I'm thrilled to have discovered Derma E."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brookgirl
fromBrooklyn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
one in a million
 March 20, 2013
"I've probably tried a million eye creams, with varying degrees of effectiveness, but this one is really great. It takes down puffiness, and smoothes the skin surface under the eyes. You only need a tiny bit for it to work, so the small tube really does last for several months."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SimoneG
fromElko, NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Lovely product with no sensitivity problems.
 February 18, 2013
"It moisturizers well, causes no irritation, no annoying perfumes, feels lovely. I can only get it off and on here, but it's always available at Vitacost and it's cheaper."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cloverland
fromParis, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 23, 2012
"I love this product. I could see my fine line fading with my first use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Korn
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
nice eye cream
 November 2, 2012
"This product goes on nicley and doesn't leave a heavy film. Skin seems to drink it right up. good if you're not looking for a heavy eye cream"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
littlebella
fromNY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this eye cream
 October 7, 2012
"Reduces puffiness, feels good. I am only 25 and don't have wrinkles yet, so I don't know how well it works for reducing the appearance of lines, but I continue to use this in the hopes that it will prevent any."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PNofOH
fromMilford, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 October 2, 2012
"I have been using this eye cream for about 2 years I think. I haven't found another one that I like better. It has done a good job of keeping the "crows feet" and fine lines away."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fraidycat3
fromSunny San Diego
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good for under make-up, but not a miracle cream
 July 27, 2012
"I've used eye cream since I was 21 (over 20 years) and I'm always trying new ones. During this time I've used the very expensive on down. I tried this one on a whim when making my usual vitamin order. First of all, it has optical reflectors, so when people say it made a huge difference they need to first lift their chin up and down to get the true idea of how these light diffusers work. From straight on, it appears to be a miracle, but once you drop your chin and look, you see the truth. Now, having rained on your parade a little, I will say that it is a great cream under my foundation. I use it in the morning and keep my richer cream for bedtime. The price is good, so give it a try, just don't expect miracles."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amandabeans
perfect
 July 24, 2012
"Very moisturizing on my super-dry skin, but didn't leave a shiny 'crisco' glow on my skin. I can even wear it during the day at my sweaty, food service job and not break out. Smells great but not too strong. Love it."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Hydrating Eye Creme with Hyaluronic and Pycnogenol® -- 0.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Krissy
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great stuff!
 June 27, 2012
"I love this eye cream. I have used several in my life, and this is my favorite."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next