Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Facial Wash or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz

With Alpha Lipoic Acid. Powerful Anti-oxidants fortified with Alpha Lipoic and Hyaluronic Acid provide visible results. This lavish daily-use foaming cleanser is a pleasure to wash with and gently removes make-up and impurities without stripping skin's precious moisture. Blended with active CoQ10 Olive Pulp Extract Alpha Lipoic and Hyaluronic Acid anti-oxidant Green Tea and seven nourishing herbs to pamper refine and brighten the complexion. Perfectly preps skin to optimize anti-aging benefits of OliveVitale™ Serum and Night Treatment.
Overall rating:
4.669 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(148 reviews) 129
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
139 out of 148(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Review 1 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
undecimus
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this creamy foaming cleanser !
 December 31, 2013
"All natural.. very concentrated and works well for a sparkling clean face. Very gentle yet effective.. non drying. I even use this for eye make-up removal with no issues."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugarplum
fromCentre Hall, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Been using for sereral years
 July 24, 2013
"I love this facewash. I use it every morning. It doesn't dry my skin or make it break out. Just a real pleasant clean."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Audrey44
fromHuntersville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfection!
 June 29, 2013
"I absolutely love this face wash. I have been using for at least 2 years. Not only is it effective, it also smells great, foams nicely, cleans off all traces of makeup and best of all is a great value. It lasts for a very long time and I wash my face at least twice per day. It is gentle enough for sensitive skin. I have had much nicer skin appearance and virtually zero breakouts since using this face wash."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runner59
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Facewash
 April 11, 2013
"I love this product, as soon as I run low I order more.
Makes my skin feel clean and soft.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bikejoy
fromHuntsville AL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE IT!
 March 26, 2013
"I have gotten this before, but for some (stupid) unknown reason I got something else when it ran out. Well, I got some more as of late and I forgot how awesome this stuff is. It makes my skin noticeably better, which is enough for me this time to buy it again and again."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
raqrox
fromBay Area, California
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this foam. Excellent for my sensitive skin.
 March 25, 2013
"You must first shake the bottle before you use it to get the big foamy texture because if you don't it will come out it in its original watery liquid form. It is not the kind of cleanser that foams as you lather it on, it comes out of the pump as foam. It is light and cleans gently. It isn't harsh and doesn't burn my sensitive skin, even after a chemical peel. I don't really care for the fragrance, so I always add a little spring water to dilute it which also makes it last longer. Also, when I have foundation, powder, or waterproof sunscreen on it sometimes leaves a bit of a film on my skin. If you have oily skin, I would definitely recommend getting a different cleanser because this one isn't going to give you that squeaky clean feeling. I think it's best for dry skin because it won't strip your skin of all of its natural oils/moisture."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Calimystic
fromOC, California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
best cleanser ever!!!!
 March 9, 2013
"I've been using this for the last two years. Prior to Orjene, I used all sorts of cleanser (department store, drug store, and dermatologists's products in their offices). However, none can compare to this cleanser. It cleans my skin (combination skin--oily t-zone and dry everywhere else) without stripping off my skin. When I go out of town, I would miss this cleanser because it doesn't travel well. It would leak in my luggage :( --it's the only minus. I wish they can change the top somehow so it won't leak. A fantastic foaming cleanser."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
almostmelissa
Not bad
 March 7, 2013
"After all the rave reviews I had to try this...not sure if I have a bad bottle but most of the time it comes out as a liquid. Only once did it come out as a foam. So, I don't feel like I am getting the true benefit out of it (ex, removing makeup). Can anyone tell me if this is suppose to come out as a liquid???"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LivinLife
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gentle and effective
 March 6, 2013
"It removes all of my makeup and is very gentle. I like the foaming cleanser so that I dont have to be rough with my skin. Its already foaming so I just apply it in circular motions on my face and neck and rinse it off. It removes even my eye makeup. Love this for my shower."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lenasi
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good product!
 March 4, 2013
"It's gentle foam for face cleansing. Does not dry your face."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maricuyita
fromOrlando, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best ingredients for your face
 February 14, 2013
"I've been using this product for years! it's excellent & last for long time. Great price & ingredients. non-drying and gentle."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrystalRose
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite!
 February 4, 2013
"Soft wonderful foam. Cleans gently without stripping. Easy on eyes and gives a nourishing boost to skin. Love this stuff! Occasionally I"ve gotten a bottle with a bad pump, so I just use an old pump."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sybil727
fromWatertown,WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
clean and soft
 November 14, 2012
"I love this face wash! I use it every night before bed. It leaves my skin feeling moisturized and soft, not dry. It is a nice foam, easy to use and dispense."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thunder1
Cleans without dryness.
 November 1, 2012
"I like this product for the most part. The foam is light and once I wash it off there is no build up or dryness. However, the dispenser has some problems. I often have to pump over and over to get a little bit of foam out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
poopy123
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love it
 August 8, 2012
"I'm always up for trying new natural moisturizers. This was great! Good pump design, not too drying and not too sticky. Leaves skin feeling just right. I will continue to use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoeyGirl
A long time favorite
 August 2, 2012
"This is a wonderful wash - one bottle lasts and lasts. The foam never dries my already super dry/sensitive skin. There is no other cleanser that thoroughly takes off makeup like this and still feels good and no tightness afterwards."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
heymombo
fromGranite Bay, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Perfect facial wash
 July 26, 2012
"I tend to try alot of different beauty products especially facial washes and moisturizers. Orgenes CoQ wash is one that I have bought repeatedly for several years now because I haven't found anything better. Its very well suited to skin of women in my age group because it doesn't dry out your skin but still cleans it well enough to remove oils and makeup. My skin seems to really like it. Also, a single can lasts a long time - you only need a small amount of product to thoroughly clean your face. It isn't expensive compared to other lines."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Kellyblue
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 July 14, 2012
"I don’t care for this product because it makes my skin feel dry and look dull after washing my face with this. I have to always put on moisturizer after using this product. Otherwise, my face feels like it’s going to crack. I don’t want to be required to put on a moisture cream every day when I’m sitting in the house. I can’t say it’s soo bad I can’t use it. However, I will not be purchasing this product again since it doesn’t improve my skin or make it look youthful and supple."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
EJAH
fromTennessee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not Foaming
 July 5, 2012
"Luckily this product was well wrapped because it leaked in shipping.
There is little if any foam in mine. It squirts out very liquid which make it run through your hands on the way to your face. It does seem to clean OK but it's just too messy.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Organic Foaming Face Wash -- 7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyFunGirl
fromHawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent
 June 4, 2012
"Very concentrated, lasts a long time. Cleans well. Fantastic ingredients, nice size, the foam pump is easy to use. Very impressed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next