Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz

Age Recovery Serum. Enriched with Olive Pulp CoQ10 and Hyaluronic and Alpha Lipoic Acid The cornerstone of their CoQ10 OliveVitale™ anti-aging facial care this concentrated nighttime serum delivers a potent dose of Olive Pulp Extract COQ10 and Alpha Lipoic Acid enriched by seven vitamins essential to skin health and beauty. Its silky texture smoothes on targeting fine lines wrinkles discolorations and other damage while creating a protective barrier. Leaves skin smooth firm and younger looking. Can be used day or night under makeup or alone. Great for all skin types.
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
37 out of 38(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yellowflower185
fromUtah
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great For Night Time
 July 30, 2014
"I love this serum. Great for Night Time. I am super, super, disappointed that the foaming face wash was discontinued. It was the absolute best face wash I ever used. Now I am trying to find a replacement , but nothing else compares. If the creators of this product see this review: Please bring back the foaming face wash. I am even willing to pay more for a fantastic product like that!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cherrill
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good day time serum
 July 17, 2014
"This is great for your morning routine. I have found myself using it again because it doesn't just lay on the skin it penetrates into the skin so you can use your day cream."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cevon
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Absorbs well
 August 16, 2013
"I have been using this product for several years. I have tried several other natural products, but I always come back to this one. It goes on effortlessly and absorbs into the skin quickly. I get compliments on my skin so I must attribute some of the credit to Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum. I am in my 70's. I rate this product as one of the best."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feelingsmooth
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Makes your face feel alive
 August 9, 2013
"As soon as you put this product on your face, you will feel the refreshing feeling. It really works and my family comments on how smooth and good my face looks when I use it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shoppy
fromMissouri
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The Best at The Best Price
 June 26, 2013
"Not oily, lightweight, helps with wrinkle control and light moisture. Very pleasant mild scent. Best value for your money!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ann30
fromCT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best night time serum!
 May 26, 2013
"Despite having sensitive skin, found this product to be very clean feeling and non irritating. Has made a visible difference in refinement and skin softness."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shyuj
fromchina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It is work better ,love it!
 May 1, 2013
"It is the best that I ever use.and I will buy it again"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SusanF
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
seems pretty good
 February 24, 2013
"I have only been using this product for about a month, but so far so good. My face seems to be soft and smooth. Definitely helps with dryness. Can't really say what the long term effects are just yet. I will be purchasing again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fealip
fromMenomonie,WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 28, 2012
"Great product for good price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RockyN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Ser
 May 31, 2012
"I love this new line. You will not be disappointed in all 3. I have very dry skin and this works great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Jadester
fromSouth Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Strong Perfumey Essense
 April 26, 2012
"Make sure you know that this has a fairly strong essence. I'm sensitive to it enough that it makes me sneeze. Aside from that I like it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
HealthyOldLady
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Just ok
 January 10, 2012
"This was a little drying for me. I used it with another night cream but eventually stopped altogether. I think I should find something else."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
suellen
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
A gentle, silky moisturizer
 January 7, 2012
"Easy silky smooth to apply, especially feels good around the eyes. The scent is very delicate. A nice complement to my daily moisturizing routine."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cinna
fromDesert
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Effective
 July 23, 2011
"I really notice this (in combination with the night cream) reducing the little puckery lines around my lips. All without the huge dept. store price. It's weightless, and I feel like it sinks in better than cream alone."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thairan
fromHouston,Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
fantastic product
 May 17, 2011
"wonderful serum for night time"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kkelly222
fromlos angeles, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great for price
 February 23, 2011
"great texture and feel absorbs fast."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
emilioos
fromHanover, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Orjene Serum
 August 22, 2010
"This is one of the best facial serums."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ehill
NICE!
 February 11, 2010
"I immediately recommended this product to my mom and sister along with the night time recovery cream and face wash. What a great combination. My skin immediately feels soft and hydrated and I feel that after a month of use, my skin color and tone has evened out. Really nice."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VPCary
fromCary, NC
Fantastic product
 July 11, 2009
"I have used this serum for a couple years and can say it is the only cosmetic product that does what it claims. Noticeably fewer lines around my eyes. Very cool, not greasy, absorbs well and has great ingredients."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Orjene Organics CoQ10 OliveVitale Age Recovery Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
michelle1995
fromBrighton, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great natural serum
 May 17, 2009
"I love this product! It works great and I can notice a different in my skin. It's good to know that you can purchase a natural product at a reasonable price that actually works."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next