Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Candida & Yeast Management or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Renew Life CandiGONE™ -- 1 Kit

Powerful Yeast Cleansing Program. Promotes Balance of Intestinal Yeast. Supports Urinary Tract Health. The herbs and other natural ingredients in CandiGONE provide specific types of support to assist the body with the cleansing of yeast and to promote a healthy balance of intestinal flora when used in conjunction with the dietary recommendations enclosed in accompanying literature.  . CandiGONE is a broad-spectrum formula that addresses different types of yeast imbalance.  . Intestinal Balance: Barberry Berberine Sulphate Caprylic Acid Cinnamon Clove Garlic Grapefruit Neem Olive Orange Oregano Oregon Grape Pau D'Arco Peppermint Uva Ursi Undecylenic Acid.  . Urinary Tract Balance: Barberry Berberine Sulphate Cinnamon Clove Garlic Neem Orange Oregano Oregon Grape Peppermint Uva Ursi.
Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
18 out of 20(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Renew Life CandiGONE™ -- 1 Kit
Review 1 for Renew Life CandiGONE™ -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
pristine
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Weak product
 February 14, 2014
"Saw no signs that this did anything!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Renew Life CandiGONE™ -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Excellent!
 June 19, 2013
"I have struggled with Candida all my life. The combination of anti fungal and probiotic in this product is a great combination. If I feel like I am going to get sick, I go on a 3-5 day cleanse and I add this product into it and it gets rid of the problem."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Renew Life CandiGONE™ -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
careababee
great quality product
 April 24, 2013
"i saw plenty of candida in the toilet with this! i had a yeast infection and this cleared it up within 24 hours! i love renew life products! all dis-ease starts from toxicity built up in the body and these products are a staple at my house for me and my family"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Renew Life CandiGONE™ -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PAW51
fromHighland Lakes, NJ
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This stuff works!
 November 13, 2011
"I've tried a lot of products, but this one really works for me....and fast!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Renew Life CandiGONE™ -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
bablondie25
fromSeattle area
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This is the 3rd time I've tried a Renew product.
 August 10, 2009
"I've tried their probiotics (very expensive) and only got worse and this made my stomach unbearably bloated and nauseated. It was not a candida-die off, but more like a reaction to the ingredients. I will be trying other things in the future, just not Renew...but I'm glad other people get some relief."
-4points
4of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Renew Life CandiGONE™ -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kurtis
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 February 10, 2009
"Easy to use on a daily basis. When you get up, and when you lie down. Very effective"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Renew Life CandiGONE™ -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWest
fromCT
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Start with this!
 December 25, 2008
"This is the most effective, all in one anti-candida regimen I have ever used. Start with this, and you will not be dissapointed."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Renew Life CandiGONE™ -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Firstlady
frommuskegon Mi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Really works
 September 26, 2008
"The product really works. Slowly but effectively and without the harmful side effects of prescription medication."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Renew Life CandiGONE™ -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LiveNaturally
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
A Must For Yeast Detox
 June 20, 2008
"My husband uses this about every 6-12 months. When he notices he's losing energy, not as peppy, joints hurt, he goes on this regimen for 30 days. It helps detox his body and he feels so much better. Highly recommend."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Renew Life CandiGONE™ -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LIJJ
 February 19, 2008
"Product works!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Renew Life CandiGONE™ -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromOrlando, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great Product
 February 10, 2008
"This cleanse was easy to use as far as the product goes. The diet suggestions were very strict and hard to follow and required much discipline and high maintenance food shopping. A week into the cleanse, I had an acne breakout, but by the end, my face was nice and clear. I would recommend this product and look forward to doing the 30 day cleansesmart cleanse. I also enjoyed the knowledgeable people I spoke with at customer service."
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Renew Life CandiGONE™ -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chuch
fromYazoo City, MS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
One of the Best
 November 2, 2007
"I have used CandiGone for years to clear up "leaky gut syndrome" (Candida), its one of the best products I have tried. I'm so glad that VitaCost carries it!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Renew Life CandiGONE™ -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Queenstout
Great Cleansing Kit
 June 1, 2007
"The kit was easy to use and was very convenient! I wish the product had a little more info about candida and the recommended diet."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Renew Life CandiGONE™ -- 1 Kit
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product