Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Detoxification & Cleansing or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Renew Life ParaGONE™ Advanced Micro-Organism Detoxification Program -- 1 Kit

Promotes Balance of Intestinal Microbes. Great for Travelers.   The herbs and other natural ingredients in ParaGONE provide specific types of support to assist the body with the elimination of intestinal microbes and promote a healthy digestive system.  . For over a decade ReNew Life has been helping millions of people live healthier lives through better digestion and nutrition. Founded by best-selling author ad PBS mainstay Brenda Watson after her own battle with poor health it is now the leading cleansing and digestive care company in America. Brenda's passion and dedication have been instrumental in developing a complete line of premium herbal cleansing formulas and nutritional supplements for every need.
Overall rating:
4.263 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
16 out of 19(84%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Renew Life ParaGONE™ Advanced Micro-Organism Detoxification Program -- 1 Kit
Review 1 for Renew Life ParaGONE™ Advanced Micro-Organism Detoxification Program -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LT99
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product, works very well
 June 26, 2014
"Excellent product - works very well. Helps clean out the gut and balance gut flora. I use it every few months, as I have some digestive issues. Seriously amazing, as are all of the Renew Life products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Renew Life ParaGONE™ Advanced Micro-Organism Detoxification Program -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
db11
Works great
 September 26, 2013
"Could start to feel the effects after only two days"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Renew Life ParaGONE™ Advanced Micro-Organism Detoxification Program -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dorathy57
fromVassar KS
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
It works
 May 10, 2013
"This is an excellent product and I hate to say it, freaked me out, I actually saw some of the parasites in my stool. I now use it twice a year."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Renew Life ParaGONE™ Advanced Micro-Organism Detoxification Program -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LivingMomma
Very good
 October 13, 2010
"Good detox, works well. I will use it again."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Renew Life ParaGONE™ Advanced Micro-Organism Detoxification Program -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
girlnatural
 March 7, 2010
"Have used this product several times in the past and it works well for me. I like to use it at least once a year."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Renew Life ParaGONE™ Advanced Micro-Organism Detoxification Program -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
genemide
countereffective product.
 June 11, 2009
"I put a lot of faith in the "renew life" name brand but in this product it fails while costing $10 more than any similar product.
rather than easing my guts it twisted them up even more, now I have a partially used product and a waste of good money. pure snake oil, junk, garbage.
"
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Renew Life ParaGONE™ Advanced Micro-Organism Detoxification Program -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sparky
fromSan Antonio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Simple Procedure for Maximum Result
 August 18, 2008
"I use this product at least once per year for maintenance. It requires little effort on my part aside from taking 2 capsules 3x per day and a tincture along with it on an empty stomach. I have tested the energy of this product and it always shows a very high result."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Renew Life ParaGONE™ Advanced Micro-Organism Detoxification Program -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moore
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good product, must take 2-3 times a day
 August 2, 2008
"This product has all the ingredients necessary for a good cleanse, but requires that you take both the extract and the capsules 2-3 times a day on an empty stomach. That's too much for me to remember. I'm sure it works well if only I could get into the habit of taking them 30 minutes before I ate."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Renew Life ParaGONE™ Advanced Micro-Organism Detoxification Program -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saludable
fromCypress california
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Renew life paragone advance cleanse systems
 August 1, 2008
"I have been cleansing for some time. I will recommend this product works great. What I like about this product. I can eat and at the same time I'm getting cleansed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Renew Life ParaGONE™ Advanced Micro-Organism Detoxification Program -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
tpeters
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
ParaGone
 January 23, 2008
"Recommended for some relief, but I'm still having issues. The instructions for this product call for you to cut almost everything you could eat out of your diet, which is not realistic for me. If you like eating sprouts and raw veggies, then I think this product may work better for you..."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Renew Life ParaGONE™ Advanced Micro-Organism Detoxification Program -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
bound2destiny
fromorlando, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Renewal
 October 23, 2007
"I havent taken this product very long but have noticed a slight difference."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Renew Life ParaGONE™ Advanced Micro-Organism Detoxification Program -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
japarente
ParaGone is a great product
 September 21, 2007
"I have used many different types of detoxing and cleansing products. ParaGone gave me the most effective cleanse so far. I will not go into the gross details of what I eliminated, but it was obvious that this product worked. I definitely recommend this product."
+6points
11of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Renew Life ParaGONE™ Advanced Micro-Organism Detoxification Program -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rhema
Excellent Product!
 August 12, 2007
"Renew Life Paragone is an excellent product for aiding in the successful elimination of parasites! I recommend that everyone do this cleanse at least 2 times per year!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Renew Life ParaGONE™ Advanced Micro-Organism Detoxification Program -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raay
Really helped me.
 June 15, 2007
"I was having alot of gas prior to using this product.
I thought it was because I eat so many veggies.
I'm still eating veggies but not having the horrible gas and bloatting. My digestive system is much better, homeostasis.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Renew Life ParaGONE™ Advanced Micro-Organism Detoxification Program -- 1 Kit
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
zoey
Please do not waste your money.
 May 2, 2007
"Do not waste your money. There are better products. I don't believe the black walnut is fresh."
-15points
1of 17voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Renew Life ParaGONE™ Advanced Micro-Organism Detoxification Program -- 1 Kit
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product