Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(488)
Amino Acids(1,282)
Calcium(3,253)
CoQ10(2,222)
Coconut Oil(2,832)
EFAs(3,289)
Fish Oil(1,384)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(673)
Magnesium(1,525)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,395)
Omega-3(4,475)
Probiotics(4,444)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,052)
Vitamin C(2,436)
Vitamin D(2,145)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(224)
Whole Foods(1,015)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Fiber or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Renew Life FiberSMART Caps -- 200 Vegetable Capsules

Lignan-Rich Flax Fiber Acidophilus E.O.S. and L-Glutamine. Fibersmart™ is a great-tasting flax fiber blend that has:. Flax and Borage fiber. Lactobacillus acidophillus/Bifidobacterium. Naturally-occurring essential oils from flax borage and fennel seeds. FOS and L-Glutamine
Overall rating:
4.905 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 out of 21(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Renew Life FiberSMART Caps -- 200 Vegetable Capsules
Review 1 for Renew Life FiberSMART Caps -- 200 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MMsailor
fromSummersville KY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 October 21, 2013
"I really like this product and have been using it for years. I was told to take extra fiber after a colonoscopy about five years ago.As I have a very rapid digestion and am primarily vegetarian this actually enabled me to be extremely regular and not worry so much about bathroom location. It also contains probiotics."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Renew Life FiberSMART Caps -- 200 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lab01sarg
fromParker, SD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best I've found
 July 30, 2013
"Works well without side affects."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Renew Life FiberSMART Caps -- 200 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
queenbee620
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Helps me stay regular
 June 27, 2013
"Since having my gallbladder removed it has been a challenge staying regular. Taking these with a good amount of water helped my problem."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Renew Life FiberSMART Caps -- 200 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kweb4us
fromElk River, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great
 January 18, 2013
"I trust all Renew Life products and have had great results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Renew Life FiberSMART Caps -- 200 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nanda
Great and gentle!
 December 26, 2012
"Great quality, love the blend and it's gentle on your system. Anything from Renew Life is superb!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Renew Life FiberSMART Caps -- 200 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loren
fromwaterman, Illinois
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
New product for me, excellant, easy to use
 October 17, 2012
"This company and product was new to me and I have found
that it is very helpful in my over all diet.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Renew Life FiberSMART Caps -- 200 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gerlinda
fromL.A., Ca.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
fiber
 February 8, 2010
"I take 2 in the morning & 2 at night with a large cup of herbal tea to keep regular..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Renew Life FiberSMART Caps -- 200 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gotogirl
fromCanada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 April 23, 2009
"Excellent source of fibre for when you are doing a colon cleanse!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Renew Life FiberSMART Caps -- 200 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DivineDi
fromLake Worth FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Renew Life FiberSMART Caps
 February 5, 2008
"An excellant product! - My digestion has greatly improved"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Renew Life FiberSMART Caps -- 200 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
a1bluerose
fromSalt Lake City, Utah
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
easy to take
 December 23, 2007
"I don't like mixing and drinking fiber...it's yucky!!! But taking Fiber Smart capsules is no problem at all, you can even carry some with you and take anywhere...no mixing...no sandy taste in your mouth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Renew Life FiberSMART Caps -- 200 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flossie
fromHuntington, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product
 November 2, 2007
"I like Fiber Smart mostly because it has many great ingredients especially organic Flax Fiber. They are also easy to swallow. Other fiber products are so dense and hard to get down. This doesn't repeat and I've been using it together with Cleanse Smart and it seems to be working fine. I am going to continue using this product because I want to make sure I am getting the correct daily fiber requirement. It is difficult sometimes to get the fiber you need from your diet."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Renew Life FiberSMART Caps -- 200 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyWoman
Great Product
 October 4, 2007
"I would highly recomend this product if your in need of a good fiber source. It really works!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Renew Life FiberSMART Caps -- 200 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ashley45750
excellent fiber source
 May 12, 2007
"if you are in need of extra fiber for your diet, then you should give fibersmart a try. it is one of the best fiber supplements i hjave ever seen. their is a great combo of ingredients in it. excellent for ppl with gi problems"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Renew Life FiberSMART Caps -- 200 Vegetable Capsules
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product