Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(487)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,255)
CoQ10(2,223)
Coconut Oil(2,840)
EFAs(3,290)
Fish Oil(1,385)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(672)
Magnesium(1,527)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,407)
Omega-3(4,478)
Probiotics(4,445)
SAMe(521)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,055)
Vitamin C(2,437)
Vitamin D(2,147)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,015)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Digestive Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules

For Relief of Occasional Constipation. CleanseMore - easy to swallow capsules contain natural ingredients for relief of occasional constipation.
Overall rating:
4.967 / 5
5
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 out of 30(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Review 1 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
hadas
fromva
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 8, 2014
"An excellent product. Very helpful and not harmful.
Just love it. Thank you.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vixen28
frompasadena, ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Highly recommend
 December 16, 2013
"Have been using for several years & CleanseMore remains consistently effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lola6
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Continuous Regularity with Cleanse More
 October 18, 2013
"This is a great product because you can take it whenever you need to (daily if need be) without any side effects and it just keeps you regular. Just take 1 or 2 capsules before going to bed. So much easier than most cleanses or toxic over the counter products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EBESQ
fromNevada
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product!
 May 22, 2013
"Reliable. Have been using for years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wheelz
fromGateway to the Ozarks
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good & Gentile
 December 2, 2012
"I have used a wheelchair for 40+ years and deal with constipation due to inactivity. CleanseMore has done a very good job in relieving my issues. My only dislike is that it gives me very stinky gas. ;-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kirbstone
fromArlington, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 July 8, 2012
"This product is brilliant for engaging the peristalsis action in the bowel. Really works, while at the same time being gentle on the colon. If fiber intake is adequate and water sufficient, I've found that Cleanse More will take care of any residual sluggishness in the colon. Highly recommended!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chas425
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Results Plus Gentleness
 March 18, 2012
"Very happy with this product. Not harsh. Only need one (at bedtime) to cleanse and results are next morning."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovedlux
frompetersburg,va
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
no cramps!!
 April 8, 2010
"the thing i like most about this product is the fact that its effective with no painful cramps. i use it quite frequently just to keep things moving when my diet is not as it should be. this is the only laxative product i use. i also use this instead of the laxative tea when doing the master cleanse."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
khbs
fromVermont
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Liked this product
 December 16, 2009
"I have been using this product for over a year and could not find it in our local store. They stopped carrying it. Very glad to find it on VitaCost and at a cheaper price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
southflorida
fromsouthflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
 February 21, 2009
"good colon cleanser. dependable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthnut45
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent product!
 December 9, 2008
"This is an all natural product that we depend on for relieving occasional irregularity. It really works fast and we wouldn't be without a bottle of this in our home."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blest4everLady
CleanseMore
 October 5, 2008
"Two of these will help you tremendously, in a very gentle way, about 12 hours after using. Have used for 2 years, perhaps twice a week, and they help, NO FAIL. A+++++ for this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
butterflyhigh
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
A staple in my house
 September 1, 2008
"This product works very well and I have recommended it to family members and they agree. It causes no cramping like some of the other products I've tried in the past. I only take 1 pill each night and it works like a charm!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dailygrace
fromOrlando. Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good Product
 August 20, 2008
"I never thought about being constipated because I always went at least once a day. That's good right? However as I have gotten older and "wiser" I have learned that we really should go after every meal. So if you eat the regular SAD, "standard american diet" of more processed foods than fresh fruits and veggies you probably don't go three times a day. I like this product. My skin seems to be clearer and brighter. probably due to getting rid of some toxins. It requires some patience as to discovering how it works best for you but once you do , your good to go."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
simpa
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good purchase
 May 12, 2008
"I have been using this product for years as a cleansing agent and it works very well, but keep in mind, all such products work best when drinking lots of water."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MPURV
fromChippewa Falls, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Effective Product
 May 9, 2008
"I use this product daily to avoid costipation"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moneypenny
 May 8, 2008
"This works-- without harsh side effects!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromdayton,ohio
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
gentle yet effective
 February 6, 2008
"My digestive doctor is very pleased with me incorporating this product into my daily routine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
winston0821
fromOmaha
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
CleanseMore
 December 23, 2007
"This product REALLY works! I experience constipation from time to time, and once I take just one capsule, I know it will work! It is very dependable, and causes no cramping or pain. Excellent product--I highly recommend it to anyone experiencing constipation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Renew Life CleanseMore -- 100 Vegetable Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Risenshine
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product
 August 11, 2007
"Great product! Works very efficiently, quickly and without side effects. I'd recommend to anyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next