Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(488)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,254)
CoQ10(2,222)
Coconut Oil(2,838)
EFAs(3,290)
Fish Oil(1,385)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(672)
Magnesium(1,526)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,403)
Omega-3(4,474)
Probiotics(4,444)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,055)
Vitamin C(2,436)
Vitamin D(2,146)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,016)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Gastrointestinal & Digestion or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules

Digestive Enzyme Formula Containing Plant Enzymes L-Glutamine and NAG. DigestMORE™ is a digestive enzyme formula that contains plant enzymes and other natural ingredients that support digestive functions. L-Glutamine and NAG. Ginger Marshmallow and Papaya. Bromelain and Gamma Oryzanol
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
norco
Helps with digestion. Easy to swallow.
 October 4, 2013
"A little expensive, but worth it. Easy to swallow and very effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DrMother
fromOklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 January 20, 2013
"I have used this product for a few years now. It works for me in the way that I expect and need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pmp333
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Use DigestMore
 December 24, 2012
"The older you get the harder to digest foods. I have used these for years."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Car
Best thing since sliced bread
 September 13, 2009
"I have had digestive issues for a number of years and this product has eliminated them completely. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
texgal
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best for Me
 July 13, 2009
"I am gluten intolerant and have tried many other products for disgestion problems but this is by far the best one!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spiritled3
fromSebring, Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent product at a Reasonable Cost!
 August 12, 2008
"We had been using Enzymedica Digest Gold. Which is a great product! However, with the economy being the way it is and the cost of everything rapidly increasing we decided to give Renew Life DigestMore Vegetarian capsules a try, since they are significantly less in cost. We have found this product to be just as effective as the Digest Gold, but at a fraction of its price. If you are looking for a quality probiotic at a reasonable price, then I highly recommend Renew Life DigestMore Vegetarian Capsules. You won't be disappointed. We weren't!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindala
fromHagerstown, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Purchase
 May 24, 2007
"This product was recommended by my nutritionist who specializes in homeopathic supplements. I had a bioenergetic feedback test done; one of a few and it was highly recommended to take this product along with others I use from vitacost. Researched price, excellent buy and superior product, will take it for the rest of my life! I have my entire adult family on it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shorty007
New choose
 May 1, 2007
"I use to use Digest Gold but it can get costly. I tried this enzyme and have been sold - this is my new enzyme of choice.
RECOMMENDED."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product