Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,131)
Bee Pollen(328)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,152)
Collagen(347)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,719)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,651)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(45)
Iodine(59)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,612)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(401)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(444)
Melatonin(1,261)
Minerals(9,024)
Multivitamins(12,964)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,274)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,296)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Gastrointestinal & Digestion or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules

The Enzyme For Sensitive Stomachs. Plant Enzymes L-Glutamine and More. May Reilieve Occasional Gas Bloating & Indigestion. Soothes& Nourishes the Digestive Tract. Digests Proteins Carbs Fats & Dairy. With SmartZyme Blend. Gluten and GMO Free. DigestMORE™ is more than a digestive enzyme formula. It combines natural plant-source enzymes with soothing ingredients to help reduce digestive discomforts.  . L-Glutamine NAG and Gamma Oryzanol. Ginger and Marshmallow. Bromelain and Papaya
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Koiponder
fromLas Vegas Nevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great Stuff
 April 28, 2016
"I pop a couple of these 30 minutes before a huge Vegas style buffet and eat till I can't walk....they really do work!!
No discomfort from over- indulging whatsoever...."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
norco
Helps with digestion. Easy to swallow.
 October 4, 2013
"A little expensive, but worth it. Easy to swallow and very effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DrMother
fromOklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 January 20, 2013
"I have used this product for a few years now. It works for me in the way that I expect and need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pmp333
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Use DigestMore
 December 24, 2012
"The older you get the harder to digest foods. I have used these for years."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Car
Best thing since sliced bread
 September 13, 2009
"I have had digestive issues for a number of years and this product has eliminated them completely. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
texgal
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best for Me
 July 13, 2009
"I am gluten intolerant and have tried many other products for disgestion problems but this is by far the best one!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spiritled3
fromSebring, Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent product at a Reasonable Cost!
 August 12, 2008
"We had been using Enzymedica Digest Gold. Which is a great product! However, with the economy being the way it is and the cost of everything rapidly increasing we decided to give Renew Life DigestMore Vegetarian capsules a try, since they are significantly less in cost. We have found this product to be just as effective as the Digest Gold, but at a fraction of its price. If you are looking for a quality probiotic at a reasonable price, then I highly recommend Renew Life DigestMore Vegetarian Capsules. You won't be disappointed. We weren't!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindala
fromHagerstown, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Purchase
 May 24, 2007
"This product was recommended by my nutritionist who specializes in homeopathic supplements. I had a bioenergetic feedback test done; one of a few and it was highly recommended to take this product along with others I use from vitacost. Researched price, excellent buy and superior product, will take it for the rest of my life! I have my entire adult family on it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shorty007
New choose
 May 1, 2007
"I use to use Digest Gold but it can get costly. I tried this enzyme and have been sold - this is my new enzyme of choice.
RECOMMENDED."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Renew Life DigestMore -- 135 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product