Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

AST Sports Science MultiPro 32X -- 100 Caplets

High-Performance - The Serious Athlete's Multi-Vitamin Multi-Mineral. The Hard Training Athlete! As an athlete you need a multi-vitamin designed to meet the needs hard training. Only MultiPro 32X is designed to support the metabolic demands athletes require. High Performance. The Serious Athlete's Multi-Vitamin Multi-Mineral. For the human body to perform at its maximum potential it must be fed a vast and complex array of vital nutrients. Becoming deficient in just one of these essential vitamins or minerals breaks down the metabolic pathway that produces optimum efficiency and performance declines. Not good! Bodybuilders and strength athletes are different and Multi-Pro 32X is designed specifically for the important nutritional demands of the hard training athlete. This high performance multi-vitamin multi-mineral dietary supplement is rich in potent antioxidants and supplies demanding muscles with key vitamins and minerals needed to perform optimally under stressful conditions. Multi-Pro 32X tablets are specifically designed for safe transport to the small intestine where the vital nutrient absorption takes place. Unlike capsules the Multi-Pro 32X easy to swallow tablets are specially coated to protect the delicate nutrients from being broken down by stomach acids before being fully absorbed. With Multi-Pro 32x you get a multi-vitamin that works!
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for AST Sports Science MultiPro 32X -- 100 Caplets
Review 1 for AST Sports Science MultiPro 32X -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
daniboyrp
fromBRASIL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
designed for athletes
 September 29, 2011
"great proportion of vitamins and minerals to practitioners of the hard work"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for AST Sports Science MultiPro 32X -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cadu
Nice Purchase
 April 4, 2011
"Low Cost and High Value.. I'm taking 2 pills a day at meals and my training is going ok!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for AST Sports Science MultiPro 32X -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GregfromHibbing
fromHibbing, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Jam packed full of ingredients and value!
 January 4, 2011
"A great multi-vitamin and multi-mineral, loaded with essential ingredients! Also very inexpensive when compared to other products! A good buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for AST Sports Science MultiPro 32X -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skynyrd
fromSouth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great Multi
 September 22, 2008
"Great multi with everything for the active. Have tried lots of multi's that cost a lot more and these are every bit a good as those. I get the same results from taking two of these a day than taking a handful of the others."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for AST Sports Science MultiPro 32X -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
iffie0609
fromBanning, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good Product
 August 30, 2008
"Easy to swallow. No overwhelming smell. It works"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for AST Sports Science MultiPro 32X -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surge
Best Buy
 June 14, 2008
"These vitamins are packed with everything you need and more. Not to mention that they're really cheap."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for AST Sports Science MultiPro 32X -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
davidkttx
fromkaty, texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
good product at an great price
 May 7, 2008
"for those athletes looking for a product that has everything you need this is it....just take 1 caplet in the morning,then again in the evening...your covered...bottle will last 50 days."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for AST Sports Science MultiPro 32X -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JimP
fromElgin, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good Muti Vitamins
 February 13, 2008
"Great Product! Has all the necessary ingredients and more! Would highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for AST Sports Science MultiPro 32X -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greg
Impressive for a single tablet!
 July 4, 2007
"I've taken several multis over the years. Everything from the eleven horse pills in the Animal Pak to NSI's Synergy line. All of these have worked well for me, but I often found myself wondering if they worked well enough to justify the cost and/or the number of pills I had to choke down every day. After a while, I just wanted to simplify my supplementation, while maintaining acceptable levels of quality.
AST Sports Science has a good reputation and I feel that their MultiPro 32X works just as good for me as the others, while being cost-effective and requiring me to only take one tablet in the morning and one in the evening. This is a much more convenient schedule for me. While I still like some of the others, AST's "ease of use" will likely keep me coming back for a while."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for AST Sports Science MultiPro 32X -- 100 Caplets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitplayer
Good product
 June 20, 2007
"AST multipro seems to be a very good product according to many reviews. But as a multivitamin product, it's pretty difficult to measure its effectiveness. So far I don't plan to switch to another multivitamin product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for AST Sports Science MultiPro 32X -- 100 Caplets
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product