Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets

The Natural Choice in Stevia. Naturally Sweet Stevia. The Original Stevia Sweetener. Stevita Co.  The leader in stevia farming natural extraction and formulation of the best tasting delicious and innovative stevia products.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
31 out of 33(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Review 1 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redcurl
fromNew York, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 November 2, 2014
"My diet has been sugar free for over 40 years. Artificial sweeteners have come and gone. Most taste terrible and leave an after taste.
This is a real winner. I use it in baking, cooking, decaf coffee, yogurt etc. My blueberry bread/cake recipe has been a real hit.
Give it a try. It is natural and from a plant. Not manufactured in a laboratory.
Their website tells you how much to use to replace sugar.
You will thank me.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Allinagain
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sweetest Option
 May 29, 2014
"I find Stevita to be sweeter than Stevia alone. A little goes a long way and 1 packet will turn a 20oz glass of lemon water into sweet lemonade, where it would take 3 or 4 packets of Stevia to achieve the same effect. My husband notices an after taste - but I don't don't. He also notices an after taste with Stevia, though. Will have to try plain xylitol to see what he thinks of that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrKal
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
The real deal
 March 25, 2014
"This is the original... No aspartame! and No natural flavors... just the real deal. I've been buying this for years, my kids love it too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gamine
fromGlen Gardner NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
sweet with no after taste
 March 20, 2014
"My husband LOVES this stevia. We have tried others and he asked me to reorder this brand because it is very sweet with no funky bitter after taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
charleytoo
fromTexas
Hubby's Favorite
 December 11, 2013
"Stevita brand is the only sweetener my husband will use -- says it's the only one without an after-taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1969statechampion
fromTampa, Fl.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great taste and quality
 December 21, 2012
"Stevita Spoonable Stevia is a convenient , healthy way to sweeten your day !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wtxpainter
fromMarfa, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best!
 December 19, 2012
"My go to sweetener."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deltagirl
fromSouth Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A must have
 December 17, 2012
"I use this product in place of stevia because there is no after taste and it taste great in everything I need to sweeten. Wise it came in larger packaging to that I could use it in cakes as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Verdi
fromFort Worth, TX
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product - Great Value!
 April 27, 2012
"Best Stevia I have ever used - very sweet and no aftertaste. Because of it's concentrated sweetness, I can use less than other stevia products by other makers. This makes a good product an even better value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artelauri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
excellent
 April 22, 2012
"I have a remarkable sweet tooth and cannot ear sugar. I have tried almost every brand of stevia out there and this is the one I use the most. Truly no bitterness! I have recommended this brand to many friends and they have tried mine first. Highly recommend. For baking I use this brand with xylitol for better results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SassyMama
Stevita is Excellent! :)
 April 11, 2012
"I am very impressed with this brand of Stevita. I have been looking for years for a natural sweetener that tastes good and is not bitter, etc. I put this in my coffee and it is great. I highly recommend this sweetener!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jrcx
this is the best
 April 1, 2012
"This is bar none, the best stevia out there, no after-taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthywine
fromL.A.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 September 30, 2011
"nice sweetness....pretty good value....."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lgaines64
fromMooresville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Stevia
 August 17, 2011
"I love using Stevita's Stevia because of the taste and how good it is for my health. The packets are easier to use because I can control how much I use at a time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jayco
fromWest Palm Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Best stevia
 July 16, 2011
"This is the best and easiest stevia to use. The least aftertaste. Love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
lovechunk
fromJefferson City, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 June 6, 2011
"Not really impressed with this brand of stevia. It is priced well and served a purpose, but will not be buying again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrammaRusty
fromFort Mohave, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Stevita Products
 June 6, 2011
"The product tastes great and has no after-taste. This is the only sweetener I use .... got off chemical sugar substitutes several years ago & won't go back."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
barnbird
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best Stevia product
 June 2, 2011
"By far the best Stevia product I have found on the market, and I've tried many. I need only 1/2 packet in a cup of coffee and there is no weird aftertaste. I had used Stevita in a local coffee shop, but could not find it locally."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SallyB
Stevita Packets
 January 19, 2011
"Very good product. This is the best sugar replacement on the market. All natural and safe to use. I only use stevia like products."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stevita Spoonable Stevia -- 50 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ros66
Sooo bitter!
 January 4, 2011
"It has liquorice taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next