Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz

From Our Brazilian Farms To Your Table. The Original Stevia Sweetener. Quality You Can Trust. USDA Organic. The USDA Certified Organic Stevita Liquid is made from the sweet crystals freshly extracted from the leaves of the stevia plant grown on our own farms. It has a very clean clear honey-like taste excellent to be added to your tea or any other liquid. It is very concentrated and very sweet so it must be used sparingly. USDA Certified Organic and Kosher Certified. Very safe for diabetics and zero glycemic index.  . > Non GMO. > No Gluten. > No Trans Fat. > No Allergens. > Fair Labor. > Eco Friendly. > No Artificial Ingredients
Overall rating:
4.544 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
51 out of 57(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Review 1 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbdancer
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Tasting, no bitter after taste
 March 31, 2016
"I've been using this product for years and really enjoy the sweetness without the bitter aftertaste. Many friends who have said they don't like Stevia have liked this one when I serve them a beverage. Good in both hot and cold drinks! Would recommend it to everyone!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCharleston SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great mix of Organic & great base
 March 14, 2016
"This is stevia based in distilled water. Minimal aftertaste! Handy size to carry to restaurants. Great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nina64
fromAshburn, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I favor this brand of stevia
 March 2, 2016
"I like this brand and the bottle enables dispensing of just a few drops if that's all you need. I like the taste better than some others I've tried which contain too much added glycerin or something. It sweetens my coffee perfectly, and I have no side effects from using it. I'm pleased with this product, with the affordable VitaCost price and will purchase it again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lainey309
fromAudubon, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Portability
 December 31, 2015
"I love the small bottles for portability and travel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
cchill
fromLudlow, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Convenient stevia
 November 11, 2015
"I travel for work so I take this with me to use to sweeten tea and coffee. I prefer the stevia in packets but this is easier to travel with."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
argint
fromOmaha
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent sweetener
 October 2, 2015
"I found this product to be an excellent sweetener. Very concebtrated, a little goes a very long way."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hkahiki
fromHesperia, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
One of the best stevia liquid extracts.
 August 16, 2015
"This product blends well with cold or hot beverages. No aftertaste noticed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissMichellie
fromSt Petersburg, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste
 May 24, 2015
"This product is easy and convenient and I carry it in my purse at all times. It makes it easy to stay on track with my diet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JayEmCee
fromIL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Natural sweetener
 April 23, 2015
"Stevita is the best brand of stevia because there are no additives, unlike some other stevia products. The liquid form has very little aftertaste, and you don't need much to make things sweet. I always carry one in my purse."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1healthyogini
fromLugoff, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great to carry in purse
 April 1, 2015
"I am from the south so iced tea is a staple, so I love to carry this natural sweetener in my purse."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dalton1234
Great taste, great price
 July 22, 2014
"We use this for our toothpaste recipe and cooking occasionally."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
countrygirl1
fromflorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I like it
 April 15, 2014
"Easily carried in your purse. Plastic bottle. Drops do not come out great but adequate. More like a spray/stream. No seemingly bad aftertaste noticed."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
benchjeweler
fromMarlow Ok
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Stevita Liquid Extract
 January 25, 2014
"I like the flavor and the fact that I don't have to use a lot. The bottle last a long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mardee57
fromFort Worth, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Stevita Liquid Extract
 December 18, 2013
"Like all Stevita products this one is great. No bitter tastes and it is small enough to carry in your purse. Hope this helps!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JulieSunshine
Love this Stevia!
 December 9, 2013
"It's sweet and not bitter and it travels so well! I wouldn't be without it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyQ
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite!
 November 24, 2013
"Just 2 drops in my cup of coffee and voila!, perfection! Never touch the pink stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blessedwoman
fromBoise, Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the Stuff
 October 31, 2013
"This liquid stevia is great and mixes in so easily with anything. It makes things sweet without the calories, chemicals, or worry."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Melodizzles
fromAthens, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
a tiny bit will do
 October 24, 2013
"just two drops sweetens my protein shakes. Any more than that and things start getting bitter."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
doglover1227
fromPrinceton
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yucky
 August 19, 2013
"I bought this to put in unsweetened ice tea. I really can't stand the taste. Don't know if its stevia itself or if its this brand. It is awfully convenient to carry around though."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
MrsTheisen
fromNew Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Bitter taste
 August 18, 2013
"I felt this product was very bitter and it made my coffee and tea taste sour."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next