Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Stevia or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz

Freshly pressed from the leaves. Not Reconstituted A dietary supplement extracted from the leaves of the Stevia plant with high concentrations of Steviosides and Rebaudiosides preserving all of the purity of this plant native to South America.
Overall rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
39 out of 45(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Review 1 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
countrygirl1
fromflorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I like it
 April 15, 2014
"Easily carried in your purse. Plastic bottle. Drops do not come out great but adequate. More like a spray/stream. No seemingly bad aftertaste noticed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
benchjeweler
fromMarlow Ok
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Stevita Liquid Extract
 January 25, 2014
"I like the flavor and the fact that I don't have to use a lot. The bottle last a long time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mardee57
fromFort Worth, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Stevita Liquid Extract
 December 18, 2013
"Like all Stevita products this one is great. No bitter tastes and it is small enough to carry in your purse. Hope this helps!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JulieSunshine
Love this Stevia!
 December 9, 2013
"It's sweet and not bitter and it travels so well! I wouldn't be without it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyQ
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite!
 November 24, 2013
"Just 2 drops in my cup of coffee and voila!, perfection! Never touch the pink stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blessedwoman
fromBoise, Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the Stuff
 October 31, 2013
"This liquid stevia is great and mixes in so easily with anything. It makes things sweet without the calories, chemicals, or worry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Melodizzles
fromAthens, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
a tiny bit will do
 October 24, 2013
"just two drops sweetens my protein shakes. Any more than that and things start getting bitter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
doglover1227
fromPrinceton
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yucky
 August 19, 2013
"I bought this to put in unsweetened ice tea. I really can't stand the taste. Don't know if its stevia itself or if its this brand. It is awfully convenient to carry around though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
MrsTheisen
fromNew Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Bitter taste
 August 18, 2013
"I felt this product was very bitter and it made my coffee and tea taste sour."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EvaLou24
fromGrand Blanc, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for on the Go!
 July 30, 2013
"I've tried a lot of Stevia products and this is one of the best! I like my tea really sweet so 15-25 drops of Stevita depending on the size of my drink and I'm all set. I put this in my purse so I can have sweet tea anytime I want to. The only problem is if I get the drops on my fingers. It's super sticky!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mav123
fromOklahoma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great sweetner
 July 29, 2013
"I've been using this product for over three years. It works great in sweetening my morning cup of hot tea. It doesn't have an aftertaste to me, I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BluegrassStan
fromKentucky
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Staying Healthy!
 June 21, 2013
"I am so impressed with the ease of carrying this little bottle of liquid stevia when dining out. When I buy iced tea at a restaurant, I have easy access to a healthy sweetener with no extra additives - and there's none of the hassle trying to dissolve other granular sweeteners. You can just say I'm a big fan of Stevita liquid stevia!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pickpocket
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 May 12, 2013
"I find myself using it more than I ever used sugar. It is VERY sweet though, so be careful how many drops you use. So convenient in the small bottle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acemoose
fromEast Coast
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
A little drop'll do ya
 April 15, 2013
"potent, sweet, and natural-- I use one or two drops and they sweeten my beverages instantly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HollyS
fromJackson, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good product for a good price
 March 27, 2013
"A low-cost liquid Stevia, perfect to use in cold drinks where a powder wouldn't really dissolve, and tastes more like sugar than any artificial sweeteners that I've tried. The container is small enough to fit in a purse and take on the go. Takes 5-8 drops to make a drink sweet. Well worth it if you are turning to Stevia as a healthier alternative to refined sugar or artificial sweeteners."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hometown
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
best taste
 March 17, 2013
"Great liquid form of stevia. Just a couple of drops is all I need in my tea or yogurt. Great for many other things as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SammyV
fromGA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Say no to sugar! Sweetness without danger.
 March 16, 2013
"A couple of drops of this natural sweetener in your tea or coffee is enough to sweeten your drink without the nasty dangers of aspartame or the unneeded and lack of nutrition of sugar. It's very easy to control the amount with this little bottle. Some people complain of bitterness, but that's usually a sign too much has been used."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
becstar
frommelbourne, australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not a fan, tastes quite artificial
 February 3, 2013
"There are much better stevia products on here. I prefer the flavoured ones eg with vanilla. They seems to taste less artificial, ironically."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dac460
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 January 1, 2013
"Great tasting sweetner. The way to go, all natural. Small enough to carry in purse to be able to use it all the time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stevita Liquid Extract -- 1.35 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JustTryinStuff
Love it!
 September 27, 2012
"My husband has had to make major changes in his diet in the last 2 years, both gluten free and sugar free. He is also extremely picky, which has made it more of a challenge! He really liked this, it was easy to stir into coffee and no aftertaste. In fact, we just ran out! I'll have to buy the bigger bottle this time around."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next