Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

VPX Black Pearl RTD -- 8 fl oz

Vasodilator. Libido Enhancer Increase your libido and enhance sexual function with the testosterone boosting and "pump" enhancing effects of Black Pearl™ RTD. The ingredients in Black Pearl™ RTD were specifically formulated to support a healthy sex drive by increasing the natural levels of the male hormone testosterone while also encouraging extra blood flow throughout the body especially the extremities. Black Pearl™ Ready to Drink will get you "ready to go..."
Overall rating:
4.083 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
9 out of 12(75%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for VPX Black Pearl RTD -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for VPX Black Pearl RTD -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shadou
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
HYPE!
 August 15, 2012
"if you need a pick me up, this drink will send you through the roof. It is not for the sensitive."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VPX Black Pearl RTD -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
freewheeln
 January 17, 2010
"Boosted energy a little but that's all. Tastes bad."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VPX Black Pearl RTD -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
johnzva
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Get up & go
 October 9, 2009
"Works within 15-20 minutes. Sometimes quicker. Follow recommendations. Usually 1/2 bottle is PLENTY. Performance rock solid!. Don't use be going to sleep, It'll keep you await. No jitters or shakes like ultra caffeine drinks."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VPX Black Pearl RTD -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
baloney
fromMD
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Worst Idea Ever
 July 27, 2008
"So I got this just for the fun of it. I thought, its cheap, why not. Well after I had just about a quarter of the bottle I ended up getting the shakes. It was like I had drank 3 Red Bulls in 5 minutes. I wasn't turned on, I wasn't ready to go, I just had the worst caffeine rush ever. I ended up having to drink a ton of water to start to counter the effects. If you want to take a shot of this, it would be fine, but anything more than that is just too much. Their recommendation of half the bottle at a time is just way too much. Don't bother."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VPX Black Pearl RTD -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUCKSKIN
fromSAN ANTONIO, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
It works!
 May 2, 2008
"A half of bottle is all it takes! Give me energy and stamina with no side effects."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VPX Black Pearl RTD -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
unbelievable
Get Your Motor Going
 January 19, 2008
"If you want a fast acting (less than 10 min), high intensity charge before crawling under the bench press or squat rack.........drink one of these and you are ready to run through a wall."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VPX Black Pearl RTD -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yarddude
fromLos Angeles area
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
All Night
 July 27, 2007
"Ever notice that Vitacost is always out of this? It really keeps you focused. Instead of sleeping I am ready for more. In my case it's more mental, but it's all working.
Great product
"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VPX Black Pearl RTD -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rjncharge
wow it kicks it up
 July 11, 2007
"this products revs things up really works"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VPX Black Pearl RTD -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
elgallorojo
Great Accident
 July 7, 2007
"I accidentally picked up Black Pearl at a gas station thinking it was an energy drink. I wanted a little more energy for the club that night. Not only did it give me energy but it also gave me that extra kick I needed to loosen up. Lets put it this way, we were both very happy with the effects."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VPX Black Pearl RTD -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yogis
best OTC
 April 5, 2007
"This is the best over the counter supplement for preforming. I tried cobra but that one beat cobra."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for VPX Black Pearl RTD -- 8 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product