Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(574)
Algae(899)
Amino Acids(2,161)
Bee Pollen(331)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(145)
CoQ10(2,677)
Collagen(339)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(443)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,767)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,676)
GABA(200)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(20)
Glycine(14)
HGH(48)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(771)
Lecithin(286)
Letter Vitamins(12,507)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(405)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(447)
Melatonin(1,243)
Minerals(8,983)
Multivitamins(13,078)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,324)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,418)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(153)
Quercetin(138)
RNA/DNA(1)
Relora(2)
SAMe(626)
Silica(21)
Soy(81)
Spirulina(116)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Metal Removal & Chelation or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Arizona Natural Products Calcium Disodium EDTA -- 600 mg - 100 Capsules

Calcium Disodium EDTA Chelating Agent. EDTA Calcium Disodium EDTA is a pharmaceutical grade chelating agent designed to bind and render inactive certain trace metals. This product is intended to supplement intravenous chelation therapy of plaque and other mineral deposits throughout the cardiovascular system. Since EDTA may deplete levels of important vitamins and minerals supplementing your diet with a daily multi-vitamin is recommended. See below for the Multi-vitamin we suggest.  
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Arizona Natural Products Calcium Disodium EDTA -- 600 mg - 100 Capsules
Review 1 for Arizona Natural Products Calcium Disodium EDTA -- 600 mg - 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcolorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
great stuff
 October 11, 2014
" keep my veins & arteries cleaned out "
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Arizona Natural Products Calcium Disodium EDTA -- 600 mg - 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
 August 21, 2013
" Good "
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Arizona Natural Products Calcium Disodium EDTA -- 600 mg - 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSC
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
WORKS GREAT
 April 2, 2013
" GOOD PRODUCT AT VERY REASONABLE PRICE. "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Arizona Natural Products Calcium Disodium EDTA -- 600 mg - 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMN
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
unsure
 February 21, 2010
" I can not tell if it helped or not I believe it takes longer use then a month to get the benefits "
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Arizona Natural Products Calcium Disodium EDTA -- 600 mg - 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love Arizona EDTA
 February 13, 2010
" This is a wonderful product that I have personally taken and also shared with my family and friends. I recommend it to everyone as a chelating agent. "
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Arizona Natural Products Calcium Disodium EDTA -- 600 mg - 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromEngland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
One a Day
 February 14, 2009
" This is a great product, one a day helps to chelate away my heavy metal build-up. Would like a more in a bottle." "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Arizona Natural Products Calcium Disodium EDTA -- 600 mg - 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Great product
 February 1, 2008
" Ordered this and have been taking it for about two weeks. Within the first week I noticed my floaties had gone and my eyesight so much better. I haven't been taking it long enough to see other changes, but the floatie disappearence is worth it all by itself! "
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Arizona Natural Products Calcium Disodium EDTA -- 600 mg - 100 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
 May 14, 2007
" Great product for the price "
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Arizona Natural Products Calcium Disodium EDTA -- 600 mg - 100 Capsules
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product